We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reutlingen Hof Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$74
$49
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$154
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$215
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$262
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$284
$264
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
16
12
8
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
12
8
7
12
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 55 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2012

If you're looking for a cheap, clean place to stay in a great location, then this is the hotel for you. It is a 5 minute (at most) walk from Mermeli beach (10 TL to visit for the day, enter through Mermeli restaurant) and in the center of Old Town with tons of options for shopping and eating. The owner/manager was very friendly and welcoming. Our rate included free wifi and a very basic breakfast. We were in a family room first, which was hard to keep cool because of the size but when moved to a smaller room, the air conditioning worked VERY well. One downside was the noise from the street and surrounding bars.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

thank you for your positive comment......

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

When booking the hotel, it was advertised as a 4 star hotel, with fridges in every room and Air conditioning.
Definitely not a 4 star hotel by any standards. only a couple of room had fridges in them. air conditioning was in every room, but was controlled by management, you had to ring them in reception to have them turned on/off, and you had no control over the temperature. As they turned them off during the night, you kept on waking with the heat, and have to ring down to reception to have them turn it back on again.
Breakfast started at 8am and finished at 10am, if you did not get there at 8am there was nothing left, definitely not plentiful either.
Rooms were basic and clean. Outside area dated and scruffy looking.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 621Karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

We will strive to be better for them....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

I been this hotel with my friends and found location perfect. It is very close to harbour and beach, just 5minutes with quick walk. Location is very quiet and you can sleep well ! My friend has stayed at nice oriel window room and we found it perfect and different. We did not have breakfast but it was seeming standart, basic. Only thing I have to warn you if you go with you car. Parking is on the cost even at street and you have to inform your car licanse plate to reception for free of charge, otherwise you can pay more than 100tl for a night !

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belerefon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

thank u for your positiv comments.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2010

The hotel was nice. The rooms are clean. But the service is very poor. I was overcharged on laundry service, even though it was finished later than the receptionist told me and very wet when delivered. Management skimped everywhere they could. For example, you had no control over the AC temperature. You could only phone the front desk to have them turn it on or off. They also did not provide soap or shampoo.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gregbeiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

thank you for your positive comments, we will strive to be better

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2010

Great base for a City Break in old Antalya.
Room on 3rd floor overlooked the harbour area - only a couple of hundred yards away.
Spacious and clean - good breakfasts - no need for lunch!
We asked for an evening meal for 4 of the 7 nights we stayed - good basic cooking.
We had traditional meatballs, grilled fish, frazzled anchovies and chicken kebab - each time with a different soup as a starter - all "agreed" the morning before.
Also ate out once down at the harbour - expensive but atmospheric; and ate twice at Mama Rosa's - new Italian Restaurant - FANTASTIC FRESH SICILIAN food.
While in Antalya make sure you use the old tram system and the new tram system.
Head for the bus station and go down to SIDE for the day - and have a beer at Barracuda.
Also the Museum is a "must" - just fantastic relics from pre-history to turn of the century.
So sad that our Christian forebears destroyed almost all the Greek and Roman statues. They didn't have a clue!
Krystal Cafe worth a beer or two to 'people watch' at the bust junction across from the Clock Tower - or ask Ali Baba for one of his ice cream cones!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NairnMacaulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reutlingenhotel, Leiter Front Office at Reutlingen Hof Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

thank you for your positive comments, we will strive to be better.....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews