We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great time. Can't wait to go next year” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of IC Hotels Green Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
IC Hotels Green Palace
Ranked #14 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great time. Can't wait to go next year”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

Travelled as a family, what a fabulous hotel!. very good price to stay for one week. Food extremely plentiful, loved the barbecue, fresh every night. Wonderful private beach. Very peaceful. A little way out,but bus and taxis outside, do a deal before you go though!. Make sure you book Italian great food, brilliant view and service. Booked a family room for next May, can't wait!. guest relations are brilliant. Loved those girls, very helpful and actually speak English!!!. Do hope my quiet family room will be honoured. This is not a factory of a hotel and staff actually remember you, the hotels down the road are massive and appear rather impersonal!! And you can't find anything. See you in May 2014.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank keire w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear Guest (keire w),

Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our pleasure to serve you again in May 2014. Please email us before your arrival, we will do our very best for your comfort.

Best Regards,

Elif Dağden SUNAY
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,830 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,206
    385
    150
    51
    38
See reviews for
819
608
18
44
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chislehurst, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

we visit this hotel on 15th august till 29th august 2013, a family of 2 adults and 3 children we were placed in lower block family room 765 ( 2 beds and lounge with sofa bed) which was on the ground floor next to the adjacent hotels disco which was pumping out bass in the early hours til 3 in the morning. after a couple of sleepless nights we complained to the hotel this was a 5 star hotel and not ibiza. they did show us a room in the quieter side of the hotel which appeared to be smaller than our original room. we advised this was not acceptable. they then offered 2 separate rooms which we turned down due to the children's age and were finally offered a king suite which was huge with upgraded amenities and a view overlooking both villa pools and sea view . the beds were bigger and the decor more sumptuous. after several sleepless nights the room more than made up for the noise. we were also given a complimentary late check out .
the food the was of a high standard always fresh and constantly replenished the show food such as salmon was devoured by the greedy russians who normally got to the restaurants early overloaded their plates with food and left most of it which was a waste. they should bring in a waste food fine system where greedy people were fined for wasting food. there was plenty so if hungry just get more!!
We sampled the italian and mexican restaurant a la carte and the service and food was spot on
the pools and the grounds were immaculate and well kept. the coffee bar was excellent with a variety of teas , coffees cakes and small rolls. the pancake tent was a bit isolated near the beach. the vitamin bar was hidden away in the spa area. and the ice cream bar was tucked away in the far corner of the hotel at pool bar 3.
the children had a great time and met new friends .
the watersport on the beach was overpriced but haggle and the price becomes more reasonable.
the staff as a whole were very attentive and couldn't do more for you. the only real let down with staff was the animation team who had an excellent kids club and entertainment for adults but missed out on entertaining children between 10 and 15.
the hotel was just the right size not being too small and not being too big to be impersonal.
the reason for not giving 5 stars are as follows ;
1/ location of ice cream bar should be more central nearer to kids club and slide pool maybe at pool bar 1.
2/ tiles round pools were very slippery and dangerous and need to be either changed or treated with non slip coating. admittedly this was a source of entertainment with the russian women in their fancy shoes slipping over,,
3/ the staff need to speak more english if more english are to come to this hotel.
4/ the noise issue from the adjacent hotels disco needs to be addressed.
5/ the vitamin bar should be located in one of the pool bars and more information be given as to location
6/ due to lack of english speakers there was a lack of communication also the signs for keep fit and entertainment were poorly located ( should be near main restaurant or in lobby bar)
7/ the alcoholic drinks were imported however if you wanted premium vodka (which was part of all inclusive) such as absolute or smirnoff you had to ask as this was kept below the counter rather freely on display.
would i go back, yes but in a couple of years , would i recommend hotel , yes definitely but would give advise as above. just a bit of fine tuning could make this hotel a magnificent one rather than a very good one one.

Room Tip: ask for room near relaxation or villa pools. ask for room with balcony or terrace as some rooms do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank justineas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest (justineas),

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you had good family holiday.It was our pleasure to having you in IC Hotels Green Palace.

We look forward to serve you again, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance.

Best Regards,
Elif Dağden SUNAY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

It is unfortunate that some people do not seem to have the holiday that they wished for. This is a real shame because people work hard and deserve to have a nice break. As for my wife and I, we had a truly wonderful time at this great hotel and frankly do not recognize some of the previous comments made. We have stayed in the Lara Beach area on five occasions, this being the first time to this hotel. Before booking we always check out Tripadvisor and are really grateful for the reviews that people put on. This review is not rose tinted, however it is an honest appraisal of the time that we spent at the IC Green Palace.

This holiday was in essence our second honeymoon and we went without our children. We informed the hotel that this was a special event for us prior to arriving and requested a quite room facing the sunrise. They never promised anything, however on arrival we were given what we asked for. The room is the same quality as the other hotels we have stayed at in Lara. The balcony was a large type. Some balconies are half size, which could be an issue to some people. The room was more than adequate. It was a twin room, just to be radical we put the two single beds together and it was more than ideal. The rooms are good and we slept well for two weeks. In fairness we never really spent that much time in it.

All the staff that we came across were excellent and worked exceptionally hard. As for catering for Russians I don’t think this is a fair reflection. There is a multitude of nationalities and we British are just one variety in a large mix. Whilst I’m on the subject there were times when I was embarrassed to be British, frankly some of the British behaviour displayed was appalling and we should look closer to home before slinging mud at other people.

Pool areas – these were great, we only ever went to the relax area and this was ideal for us. There is a sign, which states that under 12s are not allowed. However, at times this is not followed, but it never caused an issue for us. As for sun beds there are plenty and you should always find one, it may not be in the area that you want but they are available.

Grounds – lots has already been said about these and I do not want to add any more other than should you wish to exercise walking the resort is a pleasurable experience, especially if you witness the sunrise. The early morning is our favourite time of day and we saw the sunrise every morning. If you do one thing, go to the pier and watch it rise over the mountains. It is a magical time of the day.

Food – lots already said and in fairness some of the comments are a good reflection. The food is the same as we have had in other hotels in Lara. As for the al la Carte I would recommend the Cavalli restaurant. This is situated at the top of the hotel and has panoramic views, which are stunning, especially if you watch the sunset. The food was very good also – my tip would be to enjoy the meal, don’t rush, soak up the surroundings and relax. We never had an excessive wait for food.

Antalya – we visited twice, catching the number LC07 bus on the first occasion and then the 703-A the second time. LC07 is a direct bus and takes about 45 minutes. It does get really busy, however if you get on at the IC Green Palace it should be quiet. The 703-A take a longer route, however it was enjoyable. The price of the journey is 2TL, which is about 50 pence. You can also use these buses if you wanted to pop down to the shopping areas where the other hotels are. Antalya is a lovely place to visit. We waited until about 4 pm to set off, that way avoiding the main heat of the day. The harbour was really pretty and worth a look around. You will get asked if you want to take a boat trip, we never but I think the price is around 10 TL. The main route to the harbour can be quite steep and goes via small streets, which are lined with shops, it’s a bit like a labyrinth. The journey back was good, but beware the bus can get full. All in all it is worth a look.

So what are the main negatives from our perspective – I think that if you wanted to you could find fault in any hotel and complex that you visit. I do think that some people look a little harder than other. I would say the pool areas can be very slippy at times, so please be careful.

Positives:
• The Staff we came across were all excellent, the ones I would like to highlight are Seda from the Reception area, she was wonderful and did everything she could to help. Marika Khetsuriani, Leonie and Bahar from Guest Relations – always helpful, thank you. Salih and Sehar from the Cavalli Restaurant, thank you for making it an enjoyable experience.
• Grounds – excellent.
• Lobby Bar – this is a really nice area to relax in.
• Food – on the whole was good, lots of different choices and all well prepared.
• Relax pool – very enjoyable if you wanted somewhere quiet.
• Location – if you want to see the sunrise and sunset then this is a nice place to do it.
• Beach – nice sand, not shingle like some other hotels.
• Bus – this was really easy to get, air-conditioned but can get very busy.
• Hotel – clean and tidy.
• Internet – first hotel in Lara where you can get free access. You can pay for faster speed but free was fine. I think the speed of the free internet was 1 MB. You do have to put in the following details, Name, Room Number and the Year of Birth. When you check out you can ask for guest access, which will still allow you to access the internet.
• Coffee shop – lots already said about this before but just to reiterate it was wonderful to have nice coffee for a change.

All in all we really enjoyed the holiday and would recommend it. I would urge people to read all reviews placed on Tripadvisor to gain a balanced overview of opinions. Do let the negative ones bias your opinion, read them in context.

Room Tip: E-mail before you go with your requirements.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nigeju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Dear Guest (nigeju),

Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace for your second honeymoon, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful relaxing time.
The staff and the management will be motivated with your kind review. Each staff will be informed who you were mentioned specialy.

Thanks again we look forward to serve you soon.

Best Regards,
Elif Dağden SUNAY
GR Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

We stayed here 7th - 14th August 2013, family of 5 in the 2 bedroom and 1 lounge accomodation which we booked direct with the hotel, we emailed (Elif) a few days before hand asking for a quiet room over looking the private villa pools if possible and the night before we were due to fly out we recieved an email saying we would be upgraded free of charge to a Lake side villa. we booked the hotel transfer which worked to plan with the driver waiting with a name board for us. We arrived around 10pm their time and was taken to the IC Residents (which is a seperate part of the complex and very plush too) we sat down for a drink while the bags were taken to the room, only to be told 20 minutes later the upgrade was not possible as the previous people had not left, so we were ushered back onto the golf cart and taken to the main hotel, we checked in no problem but its worth noting that their website told us we would have to pay in Euros but infact we had to pay in Lira, - this paniced me a bit as I was being asked for thousands of Lira but I had a rough calculation in my head of 1 lira being 33p. Before going to our room I asked if the upgrade would be possible tomorrow once the other people had left and was told maybe.
The room itself (Rm 3016) was fine (although it did have a bit of a damp smell and the carpet was a bit dirty in places) but it did over looked the quite pools as requested.
The next day at 10am we had a phone call in the room asking if we still wanted the upgarde as it was now available and within the hour we were in a lovely 2 bed spacious villa No. 5021 (the ones in the picture with sunbeds that sit out on islands of decking), These are at the back of the complex and are ground or 1st floor. we were very chuffed. - Thanks you IC Green Palace.

With regards to the facilities I will try to give you an overview:

FOOD
Main buffet is in the Jasmine which always had a decent selection of food - say 100 foot run in total with a pizza/bread oven, waffle maker, chocolate fountain, - things were rotated, one night there was so many additional buffet carts outside and the most amazing ice sculpture you just could not get round them all (although this was in the 1st week when all the Russians were there) the 2nd week things seemed a little more sober and lots of English seemed to arrive

A La cart restraurants - do not bother (sorry) we had all 6 included free of charge in the upgrade, waited over an hour for food in the Italian (although amazing setting and views), we also did the Chinese and Mexican, simular experience, choice of 3 starter, 3 main 3 dessert, long wait and very small portions we didnt bother with the other 3 restaurants, its worth noting that if you are in the main hotel you have to book and choose your food 2 days in advance at a swipe machine.

If like us you arrive late night they have a lovely midnight buffet (every night), but no drinks available you have to nip up a floor to the lobby bar (bit of a pain after a long flight and no one to help)

POINTS WORTH NOTING
* Icecream hut is lovely and situated by the quiet adult pool with wooden sunloungers
* Coffee shop is amazing, and serves cakes and filled rolls but food finishes around 7pm
* Vitamin bar - found it 2 days before going home - bit of a let down its by the Gym and indoor pool - just jugs of juice, its very hot in this area.
* List of kids pool activties/times is displayed on a board by the beach for some reason
* On site shops takes Euro or Lira and does seem to make the prices up, so check out both shops
* Turkish pancake tent is a bit hidden away by the path next to the beach (but is very good)
* Loads of resonable priced watersports on the beach 1 min walk, haggle and you should get 10% off takes Euro or Lira (Euro best deal)
* Bus service outside the hotel - Get off around Ramarda Hotel - Bank, chemist, loads of fake gear. takes Euro, sterling or lira (Euro best deal) and be prepared to haggle
* Nicest pool is the quiet pool (Over 12 years old) look for the wooden sunloungers but don't sit under the trees as the cones fall on you
* Best sunbed spots have usually gone by 8am (keep your pool towels overnight as the towel hut doesn't open till after this for you to exchange your card for a towel)
* If you have children in the main pool (in the middle with goal posts) best to move them when the adult water polo starts, The Russians had a full blown flight in front of my 11 year old - this pool seems generally the most rowdy most days
* Massive health warning DO NOT WEAR FLIP FLOPS around the pool where its wet, I was lucky not to break both wrists on the 1st day and my husband also fell, I think they coat it with some film in the evening to stop it burning your feet in the day, walk on the grey area if you can
* Be prepared to tip the maid (as we did) and you get a great service (she will come back later in the day if you are still in bed)
* Lastly DO NOT BRUSH YOUR TEETH IN THE TAP WATER, sounds stupid I know, but my 1st visit to Turkey and I thought it would be okay - wrong very poorly tummys which we think was caused by this

Any negatives I have mentioned above are really minor, this is a lovely hotel, yes very green and beautiful gardens, very laid back atmosphere, don't expect English 5 star, be polite and they are very very accomodating. All staff (except a very few) worked really hard, and wanted to please you. We probably would return sometime time but probably couldnt afford the accomodation we had this time round although I collected the 15% off loyalty card in reception but next year will probably like to try a different country.

Room Tip: Worth emailing the hotel direct with any requests
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wirley1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Guest (wirley1066),

Thank you for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace and for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that about your satisfaction. Your review had notticed with the details to be checked and to improve the service quality.

We look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Elif Dağden SUNAY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a two week stay at the IC Green palace, with my wife and daughter (12). To put this review in context, I consider myself a well travelled person taking at least one or two holidays a year for the past 20 yrs. I use trip advisor as a source of information prior to booking however this is the first time I have been compelled to write a review.

Arrived early evening and booked in at reception no welcome drink just a grumpy receptionist, went to room tiny not big enough for two never mind three!! Two single beds not a double as booked and no bed for my daughter, the balcony had one chair because it was so small you could not fit anymore on it and our room looked out onto a shingle roof at the front of hotel. 5 star I don't think!!!!

When we arrived back at reception to a hive of activity with numerous happy staff and welcome drinks for the Russian new arrivals!!! The receptionist said that he would get the maid to make the single arm chair in the corner up as the bed for my daughter. I explained that I was not satisfied that my daughter was expected to sleep on a sofa bed for two weeks and that we had booked a double bed for my wife and I. He said that as it was a religious weekend the hotel was full and we could not be moved however if we had arrived a lunch time we would have had a number of options. I asked him to get in touch with the Thomas cook Rep and immediately his attitude changed he got his shift duty manager, who reiterated what had already been said however after much sucking of teeth gave us a alternative to have a look at. The room had a double bed still nothing for my daughter and a larger balcony. We reluctantly agreed to accept as we were promised a move in two days after the local religious holiday had finished. In addition a Z Up type bed had been provided not ideal but better than original option. Upon speaking to a couple of the other 14 other families also staying at the same time they had all had similar problems. It would appear that the better rooms are for our Russian counterparts!!!

The hotel grounds are excellent however the building and decor require major refurbishment and the pool is quite frankly a serious accident waiting to happen we witnessed on a daily basis numerous slips,trips and falls, due to the tiles.

Food is pretty much in keeping with the remainder of this review not what you would expect of a 5 Star hotel. The first week was considerably better than the second we're the standard dropped to new lows. One person summed it up by saying lots of food but nothing you would want to eat!!!

The biggest criticism I have of this hotel is the quite obvious bias the hotel staff have in favour of the eastern european (russian) customers. This is from my observation because they are so rude and the staff are frankly afraid to upset them and the fear of not receiving a tip!!!! The guest relation are the worst offenders during my holiday an incident happened, a Russian couple while we were away from our beds had thrown our towels in the bushes and when we arrived back were lying on our sun loungers my wife explained that the had taken our beds and the male was rude and waved his hand to shoo her of. I explained that we had been to the beach and that the beds were our he once again was dismissive and rude so I went to the pool bar and asked them to ring guest relations when asked why I explained and the staff said they were really sorry and it was wrong and should not happen, guest relations could not be bothered to come down and suggested I go to reception to discuss it. I explained that the problem was at the pool so why would I go to reception. In the end she came down could not speak Russian so had to send for another colleague and security. She said she could not now physically move them. At which point I gave up as it was once again the bias towards the Russian customers. After I spoke to the bar staff who admitted she had seen the incident and once again apologised and said she could not say anything to guest relation for fear of loosing her job. If the staff in guest relations spent more time doing the job they are employed to do instead of preening themselves the situation may well have been resolved.

As a further point on the standard of guest relations, at this hotel I notice the answers to previous complaints all have a generic response and quite obviously no action taken. I fully intend to follow up this review with a formal complaint to Thomas cook and ask that they review the suitability of this hotel off British customers.

If you have booked and as we did paid a lot of money for 5 Star service may I suggest you ask for a move!!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
11 Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Gary M,

First of all I would like to inform you that all our English Guests are more then welcome to IC Hotels. All our guests are very valuable for us without considering any nationality.

Thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your comments. Your comments are vital for us to improve the service quality. We do apology about your incidents. Please make sure each details of your review will be past to the relevant departments and also to the management. Necessary measures will be taken.

We look forward to serve you again.

Best Regrads,
Elif Dağden SUNAY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We thought we would try IC green palace, having stayed in some of the big hotels along Lara Beach in the past, the reviews seemed ok, and it's always more exciting trying a different hotel.
We arrived mid afternoon, fast check in, and straight to our room, lovely view and good location of room, that's where it ends. We got into the room and saw 2 beds and a flimsy camp bed, now when I have had to pay an adult price for my 15 year daughter it infuriates me to get a camp bed, so back to reception... Yes they will change it, maid comes takes it away, and then returns pulls out a chair from the corner of the room and makes a bed out of this sofa bed and off she goes, well if it was 2ft wide I'd be shocked, so back I go and say no I want a bed, maid arrives packs up sofa bed, and then appears with a mattress, that's it!! Just a mattress, so 5 star hotel and my daughter has to sleep on a mattress on the floor. :-( this is the best they can do they tell me?!?!?
Maid service was ok, nothing extra or special, we had flowers and leaves left once, but when we went to move them they were covered in ants, so we had ants all over our beds.
Couple of days in, we return from the pool to our room, and my daughter went to the fridge to get some sweets she had brought from duty free, only to find a bar of chocolate missing, SHOCKING!!!!! This makes you feel horrible, I know it's not much but it's more the principle.
Cannot complain about the pools and grounds they are beautiful, IC cafe brilliant, coolest and friendliest place in the hotel. The staff are not interested in learning English one told us, they have always had Russians here and only a few english. Not really an international hotel yet.
Food I have to agree with the other reviewer below, the first week, fantastic Prawns, crayfish, lamb, fish, donner kebab, loads of grill and meat, 2nd week I think they must of spent all their money the previous week, as no meat just lots of scrap meat type dishes, not impressed.
Note when you check out you will instantly lose the Internet, although you can still access the food and drinks. Spa was great for changing to come home, with lockers to keep everything safe.
All in all a nice hotel, beautiful grounds hardworking staff but is it ready for the English not sure? Would we return? Afraid not!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Jackie E,

Our guests' comments are very important for us because we always want to improve our services, and therefore we would like to thank you for commenting about your experiences in IC Hotels Green Palace.
Please do know that we always want to offer the best services and accomodations to all of our guests, and we are sorry that our service quality did not equal your expectations in some of the cases, but you can be sure that your comments will be passed to the relevant departments and the management.

If you decide to visit us again, please do not hesitate to contact us before your next arrival, it will be my pleasure to arrange your request.

Best Regards,
Elif Dağden SUNAY



We regret to read that our services did not meet your expectations in general.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

We spent a week at the ic green palace and I could not have been more impressed everything about the hotel was great and more if I had to find a fault with it I thought the massage was a bit dear for what you got but overall an excellent holiday

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank denoly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear denoly,

We would like to thank you for your comment about IC Hotels Green palace, we are very happy to hear that you have had an excellent holiday with us, it was our pleasure having you here. Ofcourse we do hope that you will visit us again in the future, in that case please do not hesitate to contact us in advance.

Best Regards,
Elif Dağden SUNAY
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.6 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,916 reviews
2.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,234 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IC Hotels Green Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IC Hotels Green Palace

Property: IC Hotels Green Palace
Address: Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#14 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#14 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#23 Business Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — IC Hotels Green Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 429
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your IC Hotels Green Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ic Green Palace Hotel Antalya
Ic Green Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing