We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“FANTASTIC beautiful place Linda Colin and Aidan from Scotland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
IC Hotels Green Palace
Ranked #14 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Fife
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC beautiful place Linda Colin and Aidan from Scotland”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Had 2 weeks holiday here in April 2013. What a lovely place . I would like to thank ALL staff as they are very hard working to make your stay so lovely and we were very spoilt. The resturaunt staff are extremely well mannered and nothing is too much trouble. As is the bar staff and not forgetting all the others we dont often see like maintenance cleaning laundry etc who are often forgotten about. The chefs do an amazing job also. The entertainment team were superb. Elif the belly dance ,yoga pilates coach is lovely and so good at her job. . Roy Emmarson and all the others were great too. I finally found someone smaller than me as i am 4 feet 7 his name is Tarik and what a dancer .He would make me laugh even if he was 6 ft tall . i laughed because he was funny not because he is small like me . Plenty things to do here and the disco at night was good with the staff joining in to dance. The little cafe was nice and Elif and Suzan had such infectious laughs. Hilal Nazire Gozde Murat Gokan Alev Ali , sorry i cant mention you all ,thankyou very much for looking after us so well , I also had the pleasure of meeting Mesdure who cleaned and made our beds she was also adorable. Cannot fault this place or the excellent staff.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 1054 overlooking the pools was a nice view all lit up at night .
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Linda A,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy to hear from our guest about their satisfaction. I will inform each staff who are you mentioned.

It will be our pleasure to serve you again in IC Hotels Green Palace as one of our family member.

Best Regards,
Elif DAĞDEN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,843 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,213
    387
    152
    52
    39
See reviews for
824
612
19
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (284)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We have just returned from IC Green Palace stayed end of April until beginning of May 2013. This overlapped their winter season and summer season so just as we were leaving the evening entertainment was picking up and seemed as though it would cater to most tastes.
Cannot fault the waiting and entertainment staff, so friendly and polite - especially Roy and Emerson.
The food was varied and fresh with plenty of fresh salads and vegetables and there was a variety of hot lunch and dinner options - if anything breakfast let it down a little.
The hotel, restaurant and grounds including beach were kept to an excellent standard and extremely clean. Our room was cleaned daily and replenished with mini bar which was included within the 24 all inclusive.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Jo P,

Thank you for your highly recommendation. We are verry happy that you had satisfied with our service quality in IC Hotels Green Palace. I will inform especially Roy and Emerson also all other staff about your kind comment.

We look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medias, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I traveled to IC Green Palace in 2 Aug 2012 - 9 Aug 2012 .
STUFF
The enviroments are very good and the stuff is very helpful and nice !
POOL
There is a spot near the ice-cream bar where you can stay in the trees-shadow if you like darkness . :D
RESTAURANT
The food is very tasty and looks good .Try the fish , is very tasty ! Pay attention if you like ketchup , because i dont read the tag and i put in my plate a kind of ketchup , very Spicy !!!!! In my mouth I think was fire !
BEACH
The sea entrance isn't abrupt , but in the water there is a kind of fish that pook you and realy hurts !
BARS
The bars are good-positioned , and you can find anything you like there ..
The VITAMIN Bar is bad-positioned because it is in the Spa Center ... :(

In this year , on 26 Jul 2013 , I will go to IC Santai... I hope that will be better or like IC Green Palace !
For any question make a comment at this review !

Room Tip: Standard room are the best , look for the afternoon-shadow .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SerbOvidiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear SerbOvidiu,

Thank you for taking your time to inform us about your nice comments. We are very happy to hear that your expectations met with IC Hotels Green Palace's service quality. Details of your comments will be passed to relevent departments.
I will inform IC Hotels Santai team about your travel dated on 26 Jul 2013. Please do not hesitate contact the Guest Relations in IC Santai, they will be more then happt to assits you for your requests.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This is by far the bast hotel we have been too! The building itself is quite nice with lovely gardens, pools etc but what made our holiday special was the service! From the moment we walked in the building we were looked after really well. The luggage porter literally run from reception to make sure that we don't even touch our bags(unfortunately we did get his name), then the very friendly and helpful guest relations person - Yasmin gave us great directions to Antalya and arranged a nice meal in the Japanese restaurant for my wife's Birthday. Also Roy, Emerson and Vika from the entertainment team who made sure we have a great time both during the day and in the evenings with some lovely events organised in the hotel. Everything was just perfect.

Also I want to make special mention of the service provided by Kenan in the Fish restaurant on our first A La Carte Dinner and then on many occasions for Breakfast and Lunch in the Jasmine restaurant. Kenan is a really lovely guy always with a big smile, naturally friendly and very very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he really made us laugh and enjoy our holiday even more! Also I would like to mention Osman who looked after us during dinner in Jasmin restaurant and also turned out to be Kenan's brother :-) and M. Ali who looked after us on my wife Birthday in the Japanese restaurant. All of them went out their way to make sure we have a lovely time!

Thank you very much once again, if we ever come back to Antalya we will most definitely stay with you again!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Spas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, May 3, 2013
Dear Guest (Spas31),

We would like to thank you four kind review. I will inform each staff about your special mentions.
It will be our pleasure toserve you again in IC Hotels Green Palace.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skelmersdale
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We visited the IC Green Palace Sept 2011, we had a brilliant time, all the facilities were fantastic, the rooms were spotless, the food was really nice, and the staff were very helpful.

The location of this hotel is good, right on the beach and only a short bus ride to the nearest town, we went with our teenage son, we liked it so much that we have booked for May this year, and our son has booked to stay with his girlfriend in July.

We are really looking forward to our visit in fact we can't wait.

Room Tip: I am sure if you asked you would be accomodated. If you weren't happy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Lorraine W,

Thank your for choosing IC Hotels Green Palace for second time. It will be our pleasure to serve you again. We kept our service quality and make sure we did more for the guest satisfaction.
We look forward to see you in May.

Best Regards,
Elif DAĞDEN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I have just returned from 1 week holiday with my son(4 years).
We enjoyed everything at IC hotels,and would therefore go back if possible
We met many people of different countries, and all they were absolutely very positive of IC!
Special thanks to the animation team(Nicole,Roy,Vika,)and the Kurdish lifeguard(forgot his name) at he swimming pool(slides), taking care of my son a hundred times a day,lol
All the staff are friendly and warm people,especially with little children..
Food is excellent, and also the drinks,as the rooms. Could not mention a single negative thing in this hotel.Good shows at night...
Hope to go back soon as well as my son

Room Tip: 717 at level -2, always shadow, so no need for airco
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank LeonHolland F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Guest (adavanvliet),

Dear Leon,

First of all I would like to thank you for advising IC Hotels Green Palace. I will pass your nice comments and your nice comments will motivate all our staff.

We look forward to serve you again.

Best Regards,
Elif DAĞDEN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

We were at this hotel for a week from 13th April this year and had a fantastic time. Excellent service, clean and friendly place! The highlight of this hotel was the Entertainment Team as they could not have done more for the children. Our little two year old, Shreya enjoyed making cookies for the first time and she got to eat them too! Special thanks to Rizwan and the rest of the Entertainment Team who taught our princess some dance moves at the kids disco. From a vegetarian point of view I can only suggest that some kind of labels that distinguish the veg food would have been helpful. However there were plenty of veg options and they had no issues making any particular dishes for us. We had never seen a swimming pool that large but would have preferred it if at least the indoor pool was warmer at this time of the year.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICGR, Guest Relations Manager at IC Hotels Green Palace, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Amita M,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy that your expactation met with our service quality. I will inform the mini club chef Rezvan and the entertainment team about your nice comments and also to the restaurant chef about your advice.

We hope to serve you again, please do not hesitate to contact us before your arrivals.

Best Regards,
Elif DAĞDEN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.7 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
1,968 reviews
1.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.9 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 231 in Antalya
3,090 reviews
2.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
2,262 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
2,411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IC Hotels Green Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IC Hotels Green Palace

Property: IC Hotels Green Palace
Address: Ozlu Koyu Kocacam Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#14 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#14 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Business Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — IC Hotels Green Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 429
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your IC Hotels Green Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ic Green Palace Hotel Antalya
Ic Green Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing