We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Photo of the wedding in this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Miracle Resort Hotel
Ranked #26 of 235 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We had stayed in the hotel for one week and we had our wedding there.
It was awesome wedding, and the staff and management were so helpful, the dinner was 5 course meal which was awesome, we order dance floor and they arrange cooler for us, so it felts so good to dance on the dance floor.
The sea was really perfect, we were a group of people, we could find easily seat close to beach. It was a little bit hard to find place for 20 people close to swimming pool, but it had a lot of place in the beach.
I should mention Hayal was my wedding planner.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Golnaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,023)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 1,023 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2013

We went to Antalya during July this year to celebrate our Wedding in Miracle Resort. Our stay was Wonderful and everything went well. The hotel personal was very friendly and helpful, and we really felt like VIP guests there since it seemed like most of the service personal there knew we were the wedding couple and treated us as such.

The rooms were clean and spacious, the bed big and comfortable and the balcony view was beautiful. Our only issue was that our room had some issue with the card reader to activate the electricity in the room. This however was dealt with soon after we reported it.

The Hotel garden and pool area was very beautiful and really large. It was perfectly suited for our outdoor Wedding dinner in the beautiful secluded garden setting where we and our guests were served delicous food and had a dance floor with DJ music, lights and big cooling fans so we could dance all evening in the warmth.

The beach were also meeting all our expectations with the warm clean water, plenty of tanning chairs set up on the sand, a good jetty which was the perfect location for our wedding ceremony. The beach didn't have any rocks where you enter which was to my satisfaction. Just soft sand and no hurting feet when you try to enter or get out of the water.

The food in the Hotel restaurant was good and had lots of options so you could try something new everyday if you wanted. The only thing I was missing was bacon for the breakfast, but I can imagine bacon are hard to come by there given it's a muslim country.

Overall we were very happy with our stay in Miracle Resort and we can recommend it for anyone going to Antalya!

The only negative things I can say about our stay was the bad English knowledge among some of the hotel personel. For instance, it was a bit difficult to call and order lunch to be served in our room one of the days since the lady answering the phone didn't seem to understand english, so it took 3 phone calls before we managed to get our order to the other side. However the receptionists, bartenders, waiters, guest relations etc knew good enough english.

The other thing I can mention was that it seems like the Hotel management had little trust in their employees and they had to call and ask managers for even the most simple decision. It also seemed like there was too many managers which made things a bit chaotic when one manager made some decision and another didn't get informed and lots of heated discussions errupted from very simple things.

I will give you an example to explain what I mean. One of the evenings, we and our wedding guests wanted to go to a Night club outside the Hotel in the city of Antalya itself. For this, we asked guest relations in the Hotel to arrange a buss/big taxi for us so we could all travel there together from the Hotel. The guest relation collegue had to make a phone call to some manager to get permission to arrange this trip, but it was fixed and everything seemed to be in order. The next day, a couple of hours before we were going to leave for the club we went to double check with guest relations that the taxi was coming. This day a different person was sitting there, and she didn't know anything about what had been planned the day before, so she too had to make phone calls to different managers and arrange it again. A few phone calls and some waiting it was fixed ones again, and we thought everything was in order until it was time for the bus to arrive. We get phone calls from some of our guests which stayed outside Miracle Hotel that we had asked to get permission for them to enter the Hotel Lobby to join us in our taxi for the Night club, that they werent allowed to come inside the Hotel, despite all our efforts. So again, we had to go and speak to the guest relations person and tell her to call the Hotel Gate guards to let our guests in so they could come with us like planned in the taxi. Finally they were let in, and a after some delay the taxi arrived too. Then a Hotel manager showed up and started to argue with us that they hadn't allowed this operation, and that they must be informed of this and it's their decision to be made and I had to argue with them for a while to explain for them that we can impossibly know which of their 50 managers have authority to micro manage every small event in the Hotel.

You get the picture, it was a mess but at last all of us (about 30 people) left in the two taxi busses and everything went fine after that and we had a great evening in the Club and got transported back to the Hotel after without any further problems.

Maybe it is the Turkish culture to enjoy heated discussions and arguments about small things, it was just a bit strange for someone with Swedish background to see.

That's all!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bertil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We are a family with one son (aged seven).
This was our first trip away in August, our first trip to Turkey and our first holiday where we went with friends (we met some friend who were already there).
We have previously holidayed in Thomson Family extra resorts in the Balaerics (Ibiza, Menorca and Mallorca), so I have tried to compare this holiday to these previous holidays.
We arrived quite late (01.00 in the morning). There was a bellboy who brought the cases in and took them to the room. The receptionist was helpful and explained the restaurant was 24 hour so we could still eat if hungry and that each room had a minibar which was free! (we were all-inclusive, but I think this was for all guests).
First off the room was the best I'd stayed in. It was very clean, we had more room than the rooms we stayed in previously. The walls were thick, and the patio doors and room doors also thick. The sound insulation was excellent and I never heard anyone else going to bed or heard the people next door shouting at their kids. Our shower was excellent, but our friends, who al stayed on the sixth floor had less good water pressure than us. The maid was friendly, and changed the towels every day. The mini-bar was also restocked every day for free. The air conditioning worked well and was not too noisy.

The outside pool was nice (very large), seemed to be approximately 5 feet deep. and as said before was very clean. Didn't see much of a lifeguard, as he seemed to be wandering around, rather than in one of the elevated viewing platforms. Most of the sunbeds immediately facing the pool had towels on them by 7 am, but there were plenty of others free (set back a bit) that were normally free until about 9.
The hotel gives you towels, which you can exchange every day if you want, but you need to get your towel cards back to check out without paying!
There was bar near the pool, with burgers, and jacket potatoes, and also several another small bar which had water, soft drinks and beer. There was also a pancake shack which opened at lunch through to early afternoon.
There was a childrens' pool which was shallow, and had some small slides and also several larger slides for older children, which my son greatly enjoyed. There appeared to be only one supervisor for all three slides, so on the two slower slides my son sometimes came down tangled up with a couple of other kids. There were quite a lot of cats on the grass surrounding the pool, some with kittens, there were signs saying not to feed or touch them, but quite a lot of kids doing just that. Had assumed they were strays on the hotel grounds (there were quite a few outside the hotel as well). The hotel was clean, and I didn't see any mess relating to the cats.

The water temperature in all pools was quite warm, and we quite often went to the (unsupervised) indoor pool which was cooler to cool off a bit. Again this was nice and clean.

There were sporting facilities such as gym, tennis, table tennis and football (it was too hot in the daytime for most of these). The hotel also did darts, airgun shooting and archery.
The shooting and archery was officially for over 16's but this seemed to depend on the supervisor.
"Pool entertainment" was in English" but seemed to be targeted at adults more than kids.
There was also pool tables, table football and some driving/ shoot-em-up games for the kids.

The private beach had a jetty, where there were bean bags on. you could climb down the steps into the sea here and there seemed to be quite a lot of fish here, which you could see, even though the sea was not clear as the Balearics.

I though the food in general was great, there were a couple of days when it seemed as if every table was taken in the main restaurant at the busy times (9.00 breakfast, 20.00 dinner, so had to get a table and ask a waiter to clean it.) I though there was a good variety for each meal, always with lots of fruit and salad. waiter service for drinks was a bit slow, so we went to the bar and got our own. There was a good international variety for each meal. If you are a bacon and English pork sausage man, you will not get this, as we did not see this once. Turkish night was the best night for me. We also paid 5 Euros per head and went to the Italian a la carte restaurant. I thought this was good quality.
At lunch time, you can also go to the kebab restaurant which was good. There is also a ravioli and pitta bread restaurant which serves nice Turkish pitta bread. Drink serve in the bar was normally OK, sometimes had to wait a couple of minutes, but everyone was in a queue.

The clientele was very international, with lots of Dutch, some Germans, Turkish and Russians. In general everyone was polite and well behaved, and everyone formed an orderly queue. I think if we had been there without friends, then my son may have struggled to find someone his own age to play with as there were not that many British families in relation to other nationalities.

The weather was very hot (up to 40C a couple of days). It was too hot for me, but my son was fine and was in the pool most of the time. We went to the air conditioned bar before and after dinner. Saw a couple of shows, including some Chinese acrobats, who were good. They also did some musicals (in English) and general entertainment.

We did not bother with any trips. Went for a quick walk on the last day. There are lots of shops selling cheap football kits and copies of branded clothes (e.g. Ralph Lauren).

Overall a great holiday, son had the time of his life. One minor point is that wife had tummy upset, but we have also had little illnesses in the past in Spain.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PhillipH817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

After a long trip by airplane, The entrance and lobby of hotel is very beautiful with the view of the sea and pool and garden ....and you will be fresh to see this view. The rooms were very good and clean .The pool is very big and excellent and I loved it.(even better than one of 7stars hotel that I was last year).food was good and the breakfast was excellent.the mini disco was good but the programs after dinner were annoying and it wasn,t dance program after dinner in the garden .and that means : go to bed after dinner!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank corail40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I loved my stay here at the miracle hotel the staff were friendly and pleasant, the workers are always working to make the hotel nice and clean, the gym is good with tvs and AC and the spa which i went in to relax after the gym is very clean and refreshing. Overall it was a quality holiday in a quality hotel, the only think i could say that is bad about the hotel is located in lara beach but lara beach hasn't really kicked of yet there is still building going on in the area but most of the time i just stayed in the hotel so I didn't really have to worry!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jackopago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Family Miracle Resort Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

Every there saw cats and internet wifi only loby. Resturantw for eat diner or lunch u shud come early and staf bar and hamburger is very rude. For sunbed from the pool you shud wake up early at 7 oclock its joky.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shahrzad b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miracle2015, Manager at Miracle Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Stayed in hotel 12 days from 26.07 to 06.08,family with one teenager.
ROOM: Big and very clean, mini bar is regularly filled.
INTERNET: Very slow in lobby, you must extra pay for normal signal in your room.
LOBBY: Very pleasant and relaxing place.
LOBBY BAR: You must wait a little for drink.
FOOD: Very delicious and various, but you must come earlier in restaurant! Watch out on cats in restaurants. They will eat from your plate! Stuff in restaurant: very kindly and worthy.
POOL BAR: During the day, decent service. In the evening, you must fight against stuff if you want to get drink, because they are always closed 30 minutes before official closing time. Not to mention that some of them drunk at their working time.
POOL: Very clean, no crowded, free sunbeds near the pool: mission impossible after 8.00 AM!
GARDEN: Perfect!
PATISSERIE: Very nice cakes, but only in main building and from 17-18!!
SMALL RESTAURANTS NEAR THE BEACH: Gozleme house, excellent service, pide house, very good, doner house, very nice service, hamburger and kebab on pool bar without waiting, stuff very pleasant!
BEACH BAR: Good service, at the afternoon you can get ice cream, watermelon, and cucumber.
BEACH: Very spacious, clean with nice shade, fantastic sand.
SEA: Clean, warm, no big waves, transparent.
SPORT: Average tennis courts, table tennis on grass, but without shadows, good football court, excellent pool for sport and entertainment activities. Good sliders and beach court for volleyball.
NIGHT SHOW: Very well organized, sometimes with fantastic performances.
ANIMATION TEAM: Big disappointment! You never know when they have day off. They don’t respect time scheduling for their activities, no teenage club. Animators are very kind, but they simply don’t know what their task is and how to animate guests.
EVENING ACTIVITIES: DJ is fantastic, but disco is always empty without guests and animators, live music twice a week, evening parties only once a week!?! That is really miracle!

Room Tip: Almost every room has sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pedja_Bgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 235 in Antalya
2,686 reviews
1.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.7 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#20 of 235 in Antalya
3,028 reviews
1.7 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#16 of 235 in Antalya
1,286 reviews
0.2 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 235 in Antalya
3,752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Resort Hotel

Address: Guzeloba, Yasar Sobutay Street No:34 Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#20 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#26 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#32 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $64 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 701
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the Miracle... With the magnificent colours of the Mediterranean, web ring together people from all over the world to experience the joy and relaxation together. Continue your day in the blue waters of the sea and peaceful green nature in the Miracle Wonderland. Miracle Resort Hotel's matchless comfort and quality lobby greets you... In all room types you will find the comfort, you looking for. 70% Of our modern decorated rooms are with the sea view. There are A la carte world cuisine restaurants, each with a special taste of their own and classy bars, which give the opportunity for enjoyable conversations. The most pleasurable moments are lived at Miracle Resort Hotel. With It's "Ultra All inclusive system" and extraordinary service quality, Miracle Resort Hotel is with you every moment. We are here as "Miracle Resort Hotel" to let experience every excitement and color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Miracle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Kundu
Miracle Hotel Antalya
Hotel Miracle Resort Antalya
Antalya Miracle Hotel
Miracle Resort Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing