We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$218
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$176
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$82
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$179
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$366
$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
$237
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$537
$511
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,227)
Filter reviews
1,227 results
Traveler rating
600
351
148
58
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
351
148
58
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridge barturkeylara beachanimation teampool barrooms are bigmain restaurantother countriesrestocked dailyplenty of sunbedsgreat poolturkish batha la carte restaurantsadults and childrenroom cleaningfabulous hotelfree mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 1,227 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My Friend & I both female aged 24 have just returned from a week at the Miracle Resort Hotel, was a lovely hotel & very large. The only downside for people of our age is that it can get very boring during the evening as nothing to do outside of the hotel unless you want an hours cab drive into Antalya at a cost of 45 euros. They do put on a lot of entertainment & late night disco which we found we were the youngest there. Also we found the reception staff could be quite rude & not very helpful at all & spoke the least english of all the staff we communicated with. When asking for late check out (at a cost of 10 euros an hour) on the day of departure we were told we could not have it as the hotel was fully booked. There was no way the hotel was full. The pools were very large & we had no problem finding sunbeds. The beach was lovely with a large number of allocated sunbeds for our hotel also with decking sitting out over the sea with beanbags & large cushions. The hotel was immactualte & all you ever see was cleaners all day long. The rooms were very clean & tidy & all inclusive minibar stocked daily. Other than the reception we found all the staff very friendly & always trying to make conversation. The animation team were all very lovely & tried to get everybody involved in activities, shows & their hotel dance. The food was very versatile even for a fussy eater like me, my friend ate very well & enjoyed the food. Also the icecream was delicious which was avaliable all afternoon & at dinner time. There is not much english at this hotel & it was quite nice when you did bump into someone that was. Also found the non english to be quite rude. There are the small bizzares close by for souviners & clothes, can easily barter to get stuff much cheaper, the airport is also only 20 minutes which is a bonus. Very good all inclusive hotel & would highly recommend, would definatly go back for a relaxing holiday but not if looking for something a bit more lively. I would say though that 1 week was definatly long enough for this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniellelisa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

The Miracle Hotel, in short, is fabulous. We have never stayed anywhere so clean or massive! The biggest plus points are:

* The swimming pool - it's huge, it's clean and there were plenty of sunbeds
* Our room - again, huge, really clean and the mini bar was part of the all inclusive
* The staff - everyone was so friendly and relaxed, and did their best to speak some English with us. The bar staff are particularly lovely, and a smile goes a long way.
* The bars - it's really easy to get a drink, the cocktails are lovely (but be warned, some of them are just pure alcohol, they've never seen a spirit measure in this hotel!)
* The weather - it was super lovely every day, and never below 30c
* The beach and the jetty - the jetty is covered in beanbags and it's really beautiful to sit there at night and soak it all in

We had a perfect honeymoon and really felt it was an ideal place to go. Definitely book day trips! We went to Antik Side and Manavgat - both beautiful towns and the ruins/waterfall are unmissable. We were also told the Turkish Bath was good :) The A La Carte Italian restaurant on site is wonderful and really good value for money too!

Go if...

* You like to chill in a resort, as the surrounding area is mainly comprised of other hotels
* You want to take your family - maybe not teenagers though?
* You love good weather and a nice beach
* You want a truly all-inclusive trip - we struggled to spend our holiday money!
* You like a variety of foods. I'm a vegetarian and was well catered for :)

Avoid if...

* You don't want to be in a minority - there are very few Brits which suited us, but I can see from other reviews that it doesn't go down well with everyone. The majority of guests are German, Russian and Dutch. We were maybe two of thirty English guests.
* You don't like busy meal times - we liked the hustle and bustle of the food hall, but if you like it to be quiet you'd need to go down *really* early
* You don't like to haggle - we bartered a lot at the market, if you don't you will be charged obscene amounts of money for very little.

All in all our holiday was perfect, and we would highly recommend the Miracle Resort.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Great hotel overall very clean and welcoming staff food very good also.there was a lack of evening shows rooms very reasonable mini bar is free and restocked daily .al la carte restaraunts excellent pool area very clean .Not many down sides with this hotel other than the entrainment and a bar near the beach that closed at at 6pm would recommend

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iceman1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just returned from a week's stay at this hotel with my Husband. We found the Hotel very clean everywhere. Rooms big with excellent views. Staff are helpfull and aim to please. Not many English here but that did not bother us. Most people very polite, but you always get the odd one !!.At The time of our visit Schools had just re-started so most of the children were of pre-school age. Sun beds not a problem, although it must be a diffrent story at peak time. Shows ok. teenage children would struggle. Food was ample but did repeat itself, some things are slightly bland. Afternoon tea in the lounge area was very nice!! Enjoyed our stay feel very relaxed, but feel like a week is enough. Should you want to keep yr room on at the end of yr holiday.. be warned it will cost you 10 euro per hour !!!. there are ample shower rooms available with lockers in the turkish bath area which we and many other guests used instead...

Room Tip: Ask for an outsde facing room. this way you will get a sea view or a mountain view where you can see the set every evening.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank opticLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

I spent there lovely vacations. The staff and animation team were lovely.The room was too spacious for two people.The sea area was lovely and all thing needed were easy accessible.You could find food at any time of the day. spa area was good enough and all needed facilities were all inclusive.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bora21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews