We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fabulous 11 days!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Miracle Resort Hotel
Ranked #31 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Newmarket, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A fabulous 11 days!”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

A group of 6 of us, 3 couples went to this hotel for 11 days from the 14th September and had begun to panic reading all the recent reviews. 'Miracle Honeymoon :)' has hit the nail on the head. We've had a great holiday.

The rooms are big, cool, clean, good views, great mini bar.

We had no difficulty getting sun beds even though we were a bigger group, occasionally if we didn't get down there by 10 we would have to get 4 and 2 together but we were still near by. The pool is lovely, perfect temperature, spacious and really clean. I can see that it could be a different story during school holidays.

The buffet restaurant was nice, something to please everyone. We arrived late at night, got served drinks in the lobby bar then ate in the late night buffet! The A'la Cartes are worth 10 euros! We didn't go to the Italian but I then regretted it when I saw the menu! The Turkish was my fave! Food in the day is better than most all inclusives I've been to with a lot of choice, and ice cream in the afternoon is delish, as is the BBQ from 4pm.

The staff including the animation team were generally lovely, apart from the reception staff who were quite rude, spoke little English and had little time for the Brits. The animation team asked if you wanted to join in, then left it if you said no which was nice not to be pesterd. Everyone else was great, especially in the Turkish A'la Carte.

Outside of the hotel there isn't a lot going on, lots on Bazaars that sell a lot of the same stuff-it is really good stuff thought and you can really haggle. We went to the nearest market in Laura and it was rubbish in comparison to the Bazaars. As there were 6 of us we also got a taxi from the hotel drive way into Antalya for the day, it was 115 Lira (approx £45) for the journey there and back. It was a good day out, good shops there and we ate lunch at a lovely little hotel called something like Al Pasa.

On our check out day we used to showers next to the Spa, they were fine-much better than paying 10 Euro an hour as we weren't leaving until 9:30pm.

I loved it!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gemma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    406
    285
    119
    55
    51
See reviews for
414
224
29
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My Friend & I both female aged 24 have just returned from a week at the Miracle Resort Hotel, was a lovely hotel & very large. The only downside for people of our age is that it can get very boring during the evening as nothing to do outside of the hotel unless you want an hours cab drive into Antalya at a cost of 45 euros. They do put on a lot of entertainment & late night disco which we found we were the youngest there. Also we found the reception staff could be quite rude & not very helpful at all & spoke the least english of all the staff we communicated with. When asking for late check out (at a cost of 10 euros an hour) on the day of departure we were told we could not have it as the hotel was fully booked. There was no way the hotel was full. The pools were very large & we had no problem finding sunbeds. The beach was lovely with a large number of allocated sunbeds for our hotel also with decking sitting out over the sea with beanbags & large cushions. The hotel was immactualte & all you ever see was cleaners all day long. The rooms were very clean & tidy & all inclusive minibar stocked daily. Other than the reception we found all the staff very friendly & always trying to make conversation. The animation team were all very lovely & tried to get everybody involved in activities, shows & their hotel dance. The food was very versatile even for a fussy eater like me, my friend ate very well & enjoyed the food. Also the icecream was delicious which was avaliable all afternoon & at dinner time. There is not much english at this hotel & it was quite nice when you did bump into someone that was. Also found the non english to be quite rude. There are the small bizzares close by for souviners & clothes, can easily barter to get stuff much cheaper, the airport is also only 20 minutes which is a bonus. Very good all inclusive hotel & would highly recommend, would definatly go back for a relaxing holiday but not if looking for something a bit more lively. I would say though that 1 week was definatly long enough for this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniellelisa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

The Miracle Hotel, in short, is fabulous. We have never stayed anywhere so clean or massive! The biggest plus points are:

* The swimming pool - it's huge, it's clean and there were plenty of sunbeds
* Our room - again, huge, really clean and the mini bar was part of the all inclusive
* The staff - everyone was so friendly and relaxed, and did their best to speak some English with us. The bar staff are particularly lovely, and a smile goes a long way.
* The bars - it's really easy to get a drink, the cocktails are lovely (but be warned, some of them are just pure alcohol, they've never seen a spirit measure in this hotel!)
* The weather - it was super lovely every day, and never below 30c
* The beach and the jetty - the jetty is covered in beanbags and it's really beautiful to sit there at night and soak it all in

We had a perfect honeymoon and really felt it was an ideal place to go. Definitely book day trips! We went to Antik Side and Manavgat - both beautiful towns and the ruins/waterfall are unmissable. We were also told the Turkish Bath was good :) The A La Carte Italian restaurant on site is wonderful and really good value for money too!

Go if...

* You like to chill in a resort, as the surrounding area is mainly comprised of other hotels
* You want to take your family - maybe not teenagers though?
* You love good weather and a nice beach
* You want a truly all-inclusive trip - we struggled to spend our holiday money!
* You like a variety of foods. I'm a vegetarian and was well catered for :)

Avoid if...

* You don't want to be in a minority - there are very few Brits which suited us, but I can see from other reviews that it doesn't go down well with everyone. The majority of guests are German, Russian and Dutch. We were maybe two of thirty English guests.
* You don't like busy meal times - we liked the hustle and bustle of the food hall, but if you like it to be quiet you'd need to go down *really* early
* You don't like to haggle - we bartered a lot at the market, if you don't you will be charged obscene amounts of money for very little.

All in all our holiday was perfect, and we would highly recommend the Miracle Resort.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Great hotel overall very clean and welcoming staff food very good also.there was a lack of evening shows rooms very reasonable mini bar is free and restocked daily .al la carte restaraunts excellent pool area very clean .Not many down sides with this hotel other than the entrainment and a bar near the beach that closed at at 6pm would recommend

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iceman1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just returned from a week's stay at this hotel with my Husband. We found the Hotel very clean everywhere. Rooms big with excellent views. Staff are helpfull and aim to please. Not many English here but that did not bother us. Most people very polite, but you always get the odd one !!.At The time of our visit Schools had just re-started so most of the children were of pre-school age. Sun beds not a problem, although it must be a diffrent story at peak time. Shows ok. teenage children would struggle. Food was ample but did repeat itself, some things are slightly bland. Afternoon tea in the lounge area was very nice!! Enjoyed our stay feel very relaxed, but feel like a week is enough. Should you want to keep yr room on at the end of yr holiday.. be warned it will cost you 10 euro per hour !!!. there are ample shower rooms available with lockers in the turkish bath area which we and many other guests used instead...

Room Tip: Ask for an outsde facing room. this way you will get a sea view or a mountain view where you can see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank opticLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2012

I spent there lovely vacations. The staff and animation team were lovely.The room was too spacious for two people.The sea area was lovely and all thing needed were easy accessible.You could find food at any time of the day. spa area was good enough and all needed facilities were all inclusive.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bora21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, England
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

Travelled here with my husband and our two teenage children, The hotel lobby was lovely and we spent most evenings in there as the kids wanted their laptops, the entertainment for teenagers was non-existent.
The pool area was nice but you struggled to find somewhere to sit if you arrived after breakfast as all the beds were reserved.
The beach was ok but was a shingle beach, I personally prefer a sand beach.
The only down side was that there were only a few english there and it really showed by the rudeness of some nationalities, they would just barge in front of you in the queue for food / lifts and even at the bar, they had no respect for anyone.
There were also quite a few accidents around the pool area with children that were not supervised properly.
The area is ok outside of the hotel but it is just a strip with hotels and shops.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank voakly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.2 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#16 of 232 in Antalya
2,741 reviews
1.1 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.1 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 232 in Antalya
2,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#18 of 232 in Antalya
1,220 reviews
2.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#15 of 232 in Antalya
2,284 reviews
0.9 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#21 of 232 in Antalya
1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Miracle Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Miracle Resort Hotel

Property: Miracle Resort Hotel
Address: Guzeloba, Yasar Sobutay Street No:34 Lara, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#24 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#31 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#32 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Miracle Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 701
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the Miracle... With the magnificent colours of the Mediterranean, web ring together people from all over the world to experience the joy and relaxation together. Continue your day in the blue waters of the sea and peaceful green nature in the Miracle Wonderland. Miracle Resort Hotel's matchless comfort and quality lobby greets you... In all room types you will find the comfort, you looking for. 70% Of our modern decorated rooms are with the sea view. There are A la carte world cuisine restaurants, each with a special taste of their own and classy bars, which give the opportunity for enjoyable conversations. The most pleasurable moments are lived at Miracle Resort Hotel. With It's "Ultra All inclusive system" and extraordinary service quality, Miracle Resort Hotel is with you every moment. We are here as "Miracle Resort Hotel" to let experience every excitement and color. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Miracle Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Miracle Hotel Kundu
Miracle Hotel Antalya
Hotel Miracle Resort Antalya
Antalya Miracle Hotel
Miracle Resort Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing