We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday”
Review of WOW Kremlin Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
WOW Kremlin Palace
Ranked #62 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed November 6, 2013

We are a family of 4 with kids aged 4 and 6. We stayed here for 11 nights in mid October and loved it. The duplex rooms were perfect for us. The facilities were great. The kids loved the chutes at the kiddies pool. We also loved the beach. The food choice was vast with an amazing choice of puddings! Everything we needed was in the complex and we only ventured out on a trip once. A truely relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Mrs. Janie,

Thank you for your kind words and that you spent the time to share them with the Tripadvisor community.

It is our pleasure to see that you and your whole family felt at home with us and you were able to enjoy your holiday to the fullest.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you and your family again in WOW Kremlin Palace.

We wish each of you all the best and sending you sunny greetings.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,448)
There are newer reviews for WOW Kremlin Palace
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

385 - 391 of 1,449 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2013

Usually I don't waste time writing negative reviews, but this is to prevent others not to waste time spending it in this hotel:) It is old hotel, with no renovation - buildings are bad fake copies of Moscow landmarks. Staff - careless, food-junk, rooms - dirty, limited mini bar and amenities, weak internet. no service at pool...

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Narekjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

The opinion of our guests is always necessarily for us. Unfortunately, your report is written in a very emotional way and that is why there are not really constructive parts in it, which could be useful to us, in our permanent efforts of improve our hotel each single day still a little bit more. You have written that nearly everything in our hotel is very bad but you have not really explained the reason why you have this opinion. This is really unfortunate, because the opinion of our guests is very important to us and helps us in our daily effort to be still a bit better than the day before. Of course it would have been more helpful, for both you and us, if you had already spoken to us about it during your stay.

Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and hope your following holiday hotels are able to meet your personal taste a little better.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact me at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights.the good points was the live music , very beautiful buildings and its areas,the lamps and design of the hotel is excellent,many indoor an outdoors activities ,good aqua park.the awful points was it's staff,and weak receiption ,weak front office,in all of the 2 days you can see a glass of beer infront of our rooms and nobody wasn't there to collect it,the variety of foods was not bad but you can see very stale and old food in its buffet.I heard very bad things about this hotel,but I think is not as bad as tellings ,this hotel absoloutly need a new manager to become abetter one.otherwise I wouldent offer it to other travellers,and will not come back again although I loved and enjoyed its live music.

Room Tip: all rooms are in another building and is far from the lobby with no A/C
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank helya2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking your time in order to write a review about your holiday. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and to cause our guests an incredible holiday.

It is good to hear that you had a good time and that you like the design and possibilities of our resort.

The points that you was not one hundred percent satisfied, we have forwarded to the managers of the relevant departments. Please know that all of our team members are committed to making the necessary changes that will enhance the guest experience and increase guest satisfaction.

It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you and your friends again at Kremlin Palace.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The idea itself to create small versions of almost all famous places of Moscow and to let people live/dine in there - to my mind deserves more than 10 of 10 points!!
The hotel has and provides all the nessesary activities to make your holiday as perfect as possible!
I can keep writing and writing about this place, but the best way for the travellers is to experience the hospitality of this hotel themselves!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FarfallinkaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at WOW Kremlin Palace. Our goal is to always exceed our guests’ expectation and we thank you for taking the time to share your story.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

This hotel was really good with great pool lovely beach area and evening entertainment was great apart from most of it been in Russian but then that just added to the fun :i think we most enjoyed the garden party ;-) The staff were friendly enough and they think everyone from the U.K is from Manchester The bar staff don't know about measuring the alcohol and as there English isn't that good you don't always get what you ask for but then we made a game of it lol The food was lovely i think we had something different every lunch and night time and they seem to do a different fish and meat most nights make sure you go outside to see what is been freshly prepared . The only thing that let this hotel down was the rooms very dated when we arrived the fridge was broke and the safe was locked and there was a hole in the bedding but they did get sorted but the hairdryer in the bathroom was useless All i all we did have a good holiday but don't think we would go back as it is just a bit to far out even the street lights stop before this hotel .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wpdiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review on Tripadvisor. Your opinion is very important for and helps us to continuously improve our hotel in order to make each of our guests having a nice holiday.

It fills us with joy to hear that you had a good holiday with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the entertainment and the garden party. Your hints for the areas where we could make improvements, we have already forwarded to the responsible department managers and you can be sure that each of our team members will take them very seriously.

It would be great if you would maybe change your mind and you would visit us again. Who knows, maybe also your last concerns would resolved.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Altought as hotel facilities definetely 5 stars but room quality is 3 stars. I dont know why, but rooms are old, not bad but not 5 stars quality. However, old doesnt mean dirty, room was cleaned every day, and they are very carefull about cleaning. They also fill the mini bar everyday for free, not a big deal but it's a plus.Hotel is good located and have great architecture. You can find wonderful spots to take special photos. Foods are great, absolutely 5 stars hotel's buffet. My suggestion is to be carefull about food location at the restaurant. We couldn't find where all people get these pancakes and scrambled eggs first two days :) But even though you have tons of delicious chooses to eat (especially try the traditional pastries for breakfast, amazing). On the way to sea, you can find fast food reastaurant and "gozleme" tent ( a kind of pita). They serve fresh food all day long according to your order. Also, you can eat at the Italian, Mexican or Turkish cuisine but you have to make a reservation befor e3 p.m., additional cost is 5€ p.p.
Pool was great, also they have pool equipments for disabled people, its a another plus. In the hotel, there was a hammock area which was my favorite place. I spent most of my mornings. Suprisingly, all staff were cheerful and helpfull not only for foreigners, also for local tourists. Most of them speak fluent English and Russian.
The biggest disappointment was Turkish bath, it's so small and not enough to all people. Most of the faucets were broken. Also coiffeur staff (or owner) was rude, but most probably they were owner of the these facilities therefore their priorities about gaining money rather than people.
Except few cons about the hotel, I definetely recommend, enjoy the scene.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Oliviaans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review of your experiences with World of Wonder. Thanks also that you sharing your impressions with all the people which are still undecided in which Resort their next vacation will be.

We are happy that you had a nice holiday and you were spending an enjoyable time with us. Especially for the way how you have written your report, we want to thank you. You have described in detail your impressions. But please be sure that we have forwarded your hints to the responsible managers and they will take care of it.

It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome your and your family again in WOW Kremlin Palace. Once more thank you very much for sharing your impressions.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

I promise to tell the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth.On arriving at the hotel with my sister in law who is semi disabled, there was no one to help with the luggage and being 2 ladies in our 60s, we struggled.Reception staff were efficient not friendly but efficient. We had 2 rooms next to each other which were the furthest away from the hotel you could get, with a view of a bush on a side road. Not to worry I told myself.The room was nice and very clean with kettle and tea and coffee.The curtains were hanging down at each end but no big problem.then I noticed that the safe was locked as was next doors.a long walk back to reception .said someone would come next day ,nothing happened.rang reception. They didn't know anything about it.Finally got it fixed.Then found out my room door wouldn't lock been left open all day.reported it which meant we couldn't leave the room ,nobody came.left my sister in-law in my room and went back to reception. They told me to go to guest relations.So we started all over again.To cut a long story short finally got it fixed then 2 days later next door had the same problem .We spent many hours waiting for someone to come which spoiled our holiday somewhat.If you are going to this hotel please check your door is locked every time you leave the room. Suat at guest relations got the jobs done.Nice man. NOW FOOD. I am not a faddy eater but some of the food was disgusting.Every thing was Luke warm,practically the same thing every day. You will find something to eat.We discovered the chef outside doing eggs and omelettes which were great and the bread chef was good.Also outside lunch and evening the chefs were really good.One lady in the main restaurant that stood out for me was Yasmin who looked after us very friendly lady.Other times I cleared the table, got my own cutlery and serviettes. I've never had to do that in any hotel. also cleared the table at the beach bar,only a few people in but every table was dirty and what a limited menu.burgers ok but tuna salad was a bowl of leaves with a tea spoon of tuna on top.bar man never looked at anyone just kept his head down no smile. The Patisserie was lovely with nice coffee and cake. Pasha house was nice good service.The best meal of the holiday has got to be the Mexican with ice cold wine.The Italian unfortunately was not good .we came out hungry. NOW DRINKS.Tonic was sometime flat, wine is warm in a hot glass.The bar outside sometimes ran out of wine and is so warm you wouldn't want it any way and the entertainment was a bit like Butlins 30 years ago but the animation team did work very hard.I also noticed that the men got served before me which peeved me a little.There was a nice young man in the lobby bar don't know his name.he wore glasses. He always said hello and got my drinks.I felt like the invisible man some nights.We had no problems with the Russians ( 70% ) and met people from Iran,Israel, Germany and loads of lovely Scottish families. THE GOOD.Pools lovely,everywhere clean.fresh towels,nice rooms with kettle. THE BAD.Staff need to smile,cleaner needs to report faults in rooms,food needs to be upgraded to cater for every one,more table staff. Cocktail bar was full of drunken men shouting and only 4 cocktails to chose from.I thought it was the last straw when someone took my prescription glasses off my sun bed the day before we went home.Reception did not want to know and in mid speech she walked away.its the first time I've ever been speechless. At the end of the day this is not a 5 star hotel but with a little work,it could be.There are much better hotel on the Lara stretch as I have stayed in them.If you haven't done all inclusive before you might think this is the norm.I can assure you it isn't . A holiday is about relaxing and enjoyment and because I had such good company and met loads of nice people I did enjoy it.Last but not least,we arranged for our cases to be picked up for departure.No one turned up.We gave up in the end and with some difficulty trudged the long walk back to the hotel, my sister in law struggled a lot.I asked the reception why no one came.She replied that there was no one there.No kidding.No apology. Nothing.
I will not be going back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Lynne,

Thank you for taking your value time for writing a review about your holiday in WOW Kremlin Palace.

We are glad that you spite of some difficulties, for which we apologize, also have experienced much Nice and met many new and nice people from such various Countries.

Your feedback already has been shared with our management team. We constantly are seeking for ways to improve. We will use your comments as a tool for improvements. We assure that each of our team members is motivated to make the necessary changes, which will increase guest satisfaction.

It would be a big pleasure for us if you would give us a second chance. We wish you all the best...
Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 231 in Antalya
2,359 reviews
13.4 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 231 in Antalya
1,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Royal Holiday Palace
Royal Holiday Palace
#19 of 231 in Antalya
1,247 reviews
2.3 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.9 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 231 in Antalya
2,538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WOW Kremlin Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WOW Kremlin Palace

Address: Kundu Koyu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#35 Family Hotel in Antalya
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#39 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#51 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $96 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — WOW Kremlin Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 874
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have built the WOW Kremlin Palace in Antalya in accordance with the original so that you do not have to travel thousands of kilometers to see it, and so that you can explore this structure which is the residence of the Russian Tsars here. You will begin your holiday at the "Resurrection Gate" at the entrance to Kremlin Square, and will return as if you have been reborn. We invite all of you to this holiday resort which has come out of fairytales - the unique Kremlin Palace where the splendour of the architecture combines with the tranaquility of your holiday. Our resort is 20 km from Antalya Airport and 17 km from the center of Antalya Lara. Free Services: Welcome cocktail, foods & local and standard imported drinks, mini bar, safety deposit box (in rooms), fitness center, Turkish Bath, sauna, squash, pugy club (mini club), internet cafe, daytime sporting activities & night time shows, 30 minute group tennis lessons, tennis rackets, catamaran, windurfing and sailing (all require certificates), canoing, first trial dive at the swimming pool, towels, sombreros and chaise longues, hammocks and cushions, wireless internet access from the lobby. Services Subject to a Fee: Room Service (24 hours), special wine menus at the A la carte restaurants, premium alcoholic drinks, Sushi Restaurant, Mangal Park, El Sombrero estaurant, La Gondola Restaurant, doctor, nurse, massage, beauty center, hairdresser, tennis school, tennis court lighting, mini football and basketball pitches lighting, sailing school, diving school, laundrette & dry cleaning (ironing), babysitter, telephone & fax, motorised water sports, the pavillions (specially equipped private relaxation areas on the beach), bowling, Pay TV, internet access in the rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your WOW Kremlin Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
World Of Wonders Kremlin Palace Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Turkey
Kremlin Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Antalya
Kremlin Palace Hotel
Kremlin Antalya
Kremlin Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing