We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A nice hotel, a lovely holiday in beautiful surroundings.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of WOW Kremlin Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
WOW Kremlin Palace
Ranked #67 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A nice hotel, a lovely holiday in beautiful surroundings.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We have just come back from a 7 night break at the Kremlin Palace, with our 3 children. After reading the reviews I was very unsure but was pleasantly surprised. Firstly on arriving to the hotel after a 2 hour delay at Gatwick we were greeted with friendly faces and given a full explanation of the hotel and how everything works, the bell boys then took us and our bags to our room. This was a duplex room and was very spacious, the main bed was huge, and we had two singles upstairs and an extra bed next to the main bed. They could do with a little spruce up but still nice rooms. There have been a few comments about the staff but in my opinion the staff are not rude many of them just don't speak English, and i think that other people may just expect them to and when they can't respond they take this as rude. Every time i spoke to a member of staff who did not speak English they always went to get someone who did that could help me. In one instance our youngest had teething pain and we needed teething gel and the hotel arranged for someone to go to a pharmacy and get some at 10pm, so really not horrible people, perhaps its some guests being a bit obnoxious and if they want English natives may i suggest skegness! The dining hall in both hotels is huge, and is very busy. Yes there are alot of Russians who don't think twice about pushing in-front of you but my advice is push back. The food is always vast with food being cooked freshly in front of you. The facilities at the hotel are good, i've not known a hotel to be constantly serving food, and have an animation team always on the go. The kids enjoyed the mini-disco and events and would like to point out there are notices for these in English. At the end of the day a holiday is what you make it and if you go into a place negative it will never be any good. We would definatley visit again. My one complaint, which isn't even about the hotel is Thomas Cook the rep booked us on a trip and booked us on the wrong one, and we later found out that she had done a runner with our money, the rep also gave us the wrong details for our coach home, luckily we double checked and realised the mistake. Then on the flight home we had an 7 hour delay on the flight which was supposed to leave at 5.15pm but did not leave until 12.20am, which with 3 children was a nightmare, over 9 hours in the airport. So to sum up don't believe everything you read go and see for yourself, i'm glad we did (just don't book with Thomas Cook).

Room Tip: Duplex rooms are nice, they are refurbing this winter so rooms will be updated next season.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Lauzylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

How lovely to read your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share some great comments and feedback regarding our services and in particular our associates. Thank you for leaving such an impressive and detailed review.

We are honor to have been able to serve you and are happy that you feel the way you do about our hotel and the service of our associates.

We hope that your youngest now has all the teeth and the teething pain and the associated sleepless nights now are over.

Your comments regarding our team are most value. It is very important for us that our staff provide good polite customer care. We shall ensure that all of your kind comments and praise are passed on to the team and that their service is noted.

Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    483
    373
    232
    118
    104
See reviews for
617
287
37
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

If anyone has booked this hotel try to cancel it as it is filthy! My husband got food posioning, the food is rubbish... my dog would even turn his nose up at it. For a 5 star hotel it was unacceptable.i would rate it a 2star. i go away 3 times a year and never came across such a dirty place. i was only there 4 nights I think if I was there any longer I would have payed to go home.the staff were very rude: as my husband had food poisoning I asked to keep the room on they had the cheek to ask for 45 euro each I had to pay it as my husband was very ill. for a Thomas Cook holiday I was very disappointed!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Caroline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Mrs. Caroline,

First of all we hope that your husband is in good health again. We can understand very well that it is very unpleasant to be sick when you are on holiday.

Since none of our other guests had similar symptoms as your husband, we can assume that the disease cannot relate with the hotel or with the food, which we offer in our hotel. If there had been a connection, between the health complaints and the hotel, then also other guests would have been sick. This was not the case.

We do not know what has angered you so much, that you publish such a bad review on TripAdvisor, but if you compare your report with all the others about our hotel, each of the TripAdvisor users is certainly aware that your assessment is very emotional.

We wish you and your husband all the best.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

fab hol.
we wasnt expecting to come to this hotel...upon landing we were told our hotel had over booked so had been upgraded to this hotel.....brilliant!
had a fantastic time im not sure we even left the hotel.
would go again.
food great.
room was fine.
the hotel was beautiful we loved it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you once again in WOW Kremlin Palace. Thank you for your positive feedback and that you were sharing in here on Tripadvisor.
We are pleased that the fate led you to WOW Kremlin Palace, and that it became such a fantastic experience for you. We are happy that you were excited about everything and spent an unexpectedly great holiday.
We hope that you will decide to come back, to spend your holiday in one of the World of Wonder Resort Hotels. We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Once again thank you for your review…
Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

We booked here 2 rooms. 1 room double + infant & 1 room for 3 adults. but we got twin beds and 3rd extra bed was not comfortable. In both the rooms, safe deposit box was locked when we checked in and when asked to open at 3 pm, an attendent came and explained and 2 minutes after he left the safe numbers did not function. when asked for service immidiately reception told us attendent can visit only between 7-7:30pm....so we wasted out time waiting 30 min. but nobody came. we got out safe fixed only in the next morning at 10:30 am. all this time we had to risk and carry our money and valuables with us every place.
The room TV 21" is old and outdated. Today all 5 star deluxe i know are fitted with LCD TV.
I found out that the aircondition temperatures are controlled by hotel. The temp. controller in room is not functional.
All the facilities in the hotel is very good for a all inclusive holiday. as a whole we all enjoyed the food and hotel spa and facilities.

Room Tip: you can use for free the sister hotel Topkapi palave facilities. we enjoyed water slides and their w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 620Uriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for taking your time to write down your opinion about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.
First of all we want to apologize for the problems you had with the safe. We were talking with our front office manager and he will take care of it seriously. Our Air Conditioning is controlled by a central system that is true. Our Factsheet and the catalogs of travel agencies contain this information and we hope that this has no impact on your very good impression about our hotel.

We was delighted to read that about your wonderful time in WOW Kremlin Palace and that you had enjoyed the food, the Spa and all of our facilities.
We really hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.
Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

Had to suffer cigarette smell throughout the stay - reception informed that all rooms are smoking and there no other rooms.
Room amenities looked as if they were from the 1980's - small old TV, phone system, etc.
Free Internet (Wi-Fi) supposedly available throughout public areas, however weak signal and very slow download time (more often, stuck/terminated).
I still await the Cappuccino I ordered from a waitress near the pool area - one needs to use the DIY (do it yourself) and Number 11 (your own two legs) to reliably being served.
The sit-down Italian restaurant (5 Euros/person) supposedly offers a gourmet meal for almost nothing turned out to be almost nothing for almost nothing.
The Turkish desserts were superior.

Room Tip: Prior to booking this "5 Stars" facility check for other better facilities in the area. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank motty f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write your opinion.

We truly regret that your vacation in our resort has not met your expectations. Your opinion is very important for us and helps us with the continuously improve our hotel in order to enable each of our guests a nice holiday. Please be assured that our Management Team will carefully examine your feedback in order to improve us in our Weaknesses for the future.

We wish you and your family all the best and hope that you maybe would give us a second chance in the future.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

We had a great 5 vacation, and do not understand the complaints we read here about the hotel. The mexican restaurant was very good and the shows in the evenings. Though the rooms need a renovation. Staff was very kind and helpfull.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ilanlei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

thank you so much for taking your time to write down your experiences with our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are happy that you had a good time at our hotel and that you enjoyed your vacation.

The whole team was pleased to hear your commendation. We are all looking forward to welcoming you again at Kremlin Palace in the near future.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scot in Scotland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Excellent value for out of season trips when you do not need all the pools and sports facilities in operation. All inclusive deals are super and the food and drinks on offer are outstanding. fresh bread baked before your eyes at every meal! Bus stops outside the hotel for a 45 minute trip to Antalya - an entertainment in itself - and only about 50p.

Rooms are spacious and well appointed an you can use the Topkapi Palace next doors - also a World of Wonders Hotel. Both hotels have huge complexes and well cared for grounds. Architecture is spectacular.

Only downside is that during both weekends we were there =huge sales conferences were in progress. 3000 people crowding the facilities build to 2000. Mayhem and chaos. Obviously hotels have to supplement their income during the off season but this is at the expense of ordinary travellers. Worth checking before you go.

Room Tip: In summer you would want a room out of direct sunlight
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ronscrimgeour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Kremlin Palace, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for sharing your impressions about your holiday in WOW Kremlin Palace on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted that you have spent a wonderful holiday with us. Words like yours are exactly the kind of motivation which moves our entire team to realize the best possible for our guests every single day.

It is unfortunate, that the conference groups have disturbed you a little. In the wintertime, various international conferences take place in almost all the hotels around Antalya. We really hope, that this is not too heavily influenced your good impression of our hotel.

We would be very pleased if we will get the chance to welcome you again.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Kremlin Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Kremlin Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
2.3 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.9 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,234 reviews
13.3 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WOW Kremlin Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WOW Kremlin Palace

Property: WOW Kremlin Palace
Address: Kundu Koyu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#36 Family Hotel in Antalya
#37 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#54 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — WOW Kremlin Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 874
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have built the WOW Kremlin Palace in Antalya in accordance with the original so that you do not have to travel thousands of kilometers to see it, and so that you can explore this structure which is the residence of the Russian Tsars here. You will begin your holiday at the "Resurrection Gate" at the entrance to Kremlin Square, and will return as if you have been reborn. We invite all of you to this holiday resort which has come out of fairytales - the unique Kremlin Palace where the splendour of the architecture combines with the tranaquility of your holiday. Our resort is 20 km from Antalya Airport and 17 km from the center of Antalya Lara. Free Services: Welcome cocktail, foods & local and standard imported drinks, mini bar, safety deposit box (in rooms), fitness center, Turkish Bath, sauna, squash, pugy club (mini club), internet cafe, daytime sporting activities & night time shows, 30 minute group tennis lessons, tennis rackets, catamaran, windurfing and sailing (all require certificates), canoing, first trial dive at the swimming pool, towels, sombreros and chaise longues, hammocks and cushions, wireless internet access from the lobby. Services Subject to a Fee: Room Service (24 hours), special wine menus at the A la carte restaurants, premium alcoholic drinks, Sushi Restaurant, Mangal Park, El Sombrero estaurant, La Gondola Restaurant, doctor, nurse, massage, beauty center, hairdresser, tennis school, tennis court lighting, mini football and basketball pitches lighting, sailing school, diving school, laundrette & dry cleaning (ironing), babysitter, telephone & fax, motorised water sports, the pavillions (specially equipped private relaxation areas on the beach), bowling, Pay TV, internet access in the rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your WOW Kremlin Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
World Of Wonders Kremlin Palace Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Turkey
Kremlin Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Antalya
Kremlin Palace Hotel
Kremlin Antalya
Kremlin Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing