We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow Kremlin Palace Hotel”
Review of WOW Kremlin Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
WOW Kremlin Palace
Ranked #64 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow Kremlin Palace Hotel”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We have just returned back from this grand hotel. The rooms, service, food was great - although there wasn't much choice for vegetarians - we had enough to fill our tummies - i.e. colourful salads, variety of breads and pastries, accompanied by potatoes chips, potato wedges, spinach pastries etc. not forgetting hot and cold drinks.
We did not enjoy the swimming pools and Jacuzi as the water was very cold.
The only thing I wasn't pleased about was the 'heavy' entrance doors from the Guest rooms to the Reception which were not automatic - felt pity for the people (in wheelchairs) who had difficulty in opening these doors.

Room Tip: Rooms with Balcony facing the swimming pool are quite nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gosrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    493
    381
    238
    120
    106
See reviews for
630
290
37
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (159)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
wales
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Myself partner and my son 6years old stayed at the Kremlin palace on the 24th march.
Good points
Gorgeous hotel
Pool was huge slides great fun
Food was plentiful lots of choice
Had a few things to chose from pool tables, table tennis, tennis' court, kiddies park
Bad points
Don't go in march/winter time
No evening entertainment
Swimming pool is super cold even for the brave
Slides were closed most of the week until people complained enough
Lots of Russians who are very noisey In the nights
At least a 45 mins walk to the nearest shop
Beach is stoney and rather small

Room Tip: There is one huge building in the summer holds 3thousand people. Tip - cross your fingers and pray y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jen2987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

this hotel was graet huge, with the sister hotel next door you can use all the facilities of both.
large rooms free minibar. we stayed for 11 nights at the end of march.
there was a lot of football teams there as there is the Antalya cup being played , but they are schoolboy teams so they are not rowdy or drinking all day.
overall a very good holiday for some winter sun at a good price

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mitch64London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gosport, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2013

This hotel was fantastic, huge with its sister hotel you can use either side for dinner, drinks, snacks, pool, beach everything was brill about this place! apart from the cold pool and the weather :/

Drinks in the hotel rooms mini bar were FREE, but if you need a little top up dont ask at Reception they charge, ask the maid! ;)

Water park was good but we went out of season so only got 1 day with it..... :(

It all seems to come to life after April 1st as when we went there was lots of business meetings going on a lots of "suits" wondering around....

if you like a strong drink then this is the place to come, 1 vodka coke is like 50% 50% :)

The private beaches were nice and the whole place was just massive! I think we never got to see all of it! and we were there for 10 days!

Only cost us £250 including flights for an all in holiday!

I don't think i would go back as the turkish men are a bit creepy towards the ladies... it just wound me up sometimes.

over all - nice place, good food, big pools, nice staff

o yeah i for got to mention there is 2 night clubs! WAHTTTT! (all in)

Room Tip: Book now! But go in season (after 1st April!)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flintshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

we have just come back from this great hotel every where was very clean the food was great and the service was brill. the only thing we have to complain about was all the football players from other countries were very loud but when the manchester united youth team turned up it made up for the other countries.we also went quad biking that is a must do a great day out a lot of fun.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 799clairej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alva, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 31, 2013

it was good only thing was the foodwas bad but luckly we found a buger king in the town the staf was nice i would recomed it to anyone but dont go all inclucif the water park was good and you could go to the other hotels to eat the drinks where good and the kid cocktails where good.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We went to this Hotel in March this year 2nd-11th, we did not get told by the travel agent that practically nothing in the Hotel would be open, biggest disappointment for my husband was the fact that there was no water in the pools and they were all taped off. Both weekends we were there, businesses were holding conferences and over 3 thousand people mostly dressed in suits converged on us, did make you feel rather foolish to be in holiday wear. The biggest problem at this time was that the restaurant although enormous could not cope with the volume of people needing seated hence you had a hunt to get a seat for b/fast, lunch and dinner which became a nightmare at times. The food was reasonable but very repetitive we thought. The staff were mostly very nice and helpful as we asked to be moved to another room and were shown another three to take pick of. On reflection the holiday was restful but would not go back in the future.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Betsy27_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
2.3 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.8 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.0 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#12 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#17 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,300 reviews
13.4 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,004 reviews
3.0 mi away
Miracle Resort Hotel
Miracle Resort Hotel
#30 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WOW Kremlin Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WOW Kremlin Palace

Property: WOW Kremlin Palace
Address: Kundu Koyu, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#36 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#36 Family Hotel in Antalya
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#52 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — WOW Kremlin Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 874
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have built the WOW Kremlin Palace in Antalya in accordance with the original so that you do not have to travel thousands of kilometers to see it, and so that you can explore this structure which is the residence of the Russian Tsars here. You will begin your holiday at the "Resurrection Gate" at the entrance to Kremlin Square, and will return as if you have been reborn. We invite all of you to this holiday resort which has come out of fairytales - the unique Kremlin Palace where the splendour of the architecture combines with the tranaquility of your holiday. Our resort is 20 km from Antalya Airport and 17 km from the center of Antalya Lara. Free Services: Welcome cocktail, foods & local and standard imported drinks, mini bar, safety deposit box (in rooms), fitness center, Turkish Bath, sauna, squash, pugy club (mini club), internet cafe, daytime sporting activities & night time shows, 30 minute group tennis lessons, tennis rackets, catamaran, windurfing and sailing (all require certificates), canoing, first trial dive at the swimming pool, towels, sombreros and chaise longues, hammocks and cushions, wireless internet access from the lobby. Services Subject to a Fee: Room Service (24 hours), special wine menus at the A la carte restaurants, premium alcoholic drinks, Sushi Restaurant, Mangal Park, El Sombrero estaurant, La Gondola Restaurant, doctor, nurse, massage, beauty center, hairdresser, tennis school, tennis court lighting, mini football and basketball pitches lighting, sailing school, diving school, laundrette & dry cleaning (ironing), babysitter, telephone & fax, motorised water sports, the pavillions (specially equipped private relaxation areas on the beach), bowling, Pay TV, internet access in the rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your WOW Kremlin Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
World Of Wonders Kremlin Palace Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Turkey
Kremlin Hotel Antalya
Kremlin Palace Antalya
Kremlin Palace Hotel
Kremlin Antalya
Kremlin Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing