We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eğlenmeyi biliyorlar”
Review of Baykus Bungalows

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antalya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Baykus Bungalows
Ranked #33 of 169 Specialty Lodging in Antalya
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beekeeper2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank Julien P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jovanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank serkan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Şule G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0 mi away
Secret Garden Bungalows
Secret Garden Bungalows
#28 of 169 in Antalya
5 reviews
0 mi away
Mavi Cennet Camping
Mavi Cennet Camping
#75 of 169 in Antalya
8 reviews
0 mi away
Ozmen Pension
Ozmen Pension
#17 of 221 in Antalya
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0 mi away
Hotel Twenty
Hotel Twenty
#4 of 221 in Antalya
121 reviews
0 mi away
Sabah Pansiyon
Sabah Pansiyon
#10 of 221 in Antalya
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baykus Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baykus Bungalows

Address: Yazir koyu Kilise Yakasi mah. No:132 | Olimpos Kumluca, Antalya 07000, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 169 Specialty Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Parallel to the Akçay River going to the Olympos Ancent City, Baykuş Bungalows is a cool, silent and a green place. A comfortable place with its own pets; lemon, orange and pomegranate trees; wisteria and other kinds of flowers. Baykuş Bungalows is offering all the facilities with it's bar, hammocks, all night burning fire, cheery garden, library and cinema room. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing