We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”
Review of Nar Beach Bistro

Nar Beach Bistro
Ranked #16 of 1,271 Restaurants in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $3
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We visited Nar on a Sunday but it wasn’t crowded when we went there. We had breakfast watching a great view and it was lovely. Staff was nice, thank you. I’d definitely visit again!

Thank ayaydinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarBeachBistro, Yönetici at Nar Beach Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you here,also thank your
comment,your comments help us to improve our service quality.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 189 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2018

My friend and I both fell in love with this place, it became almost a daily to go place for us. I can't say much about the food because we mostly came for a drink & Turkish coffee but I can say it's amazing to have a breakfast (which was good) with such a view.
I'm planning to visit Antalya again and Nar is definitely the place where I'll start.
Thank you Nar Beach&Bistro.

(Setted my visiting date as april 2018 because there's no option to choose april 2016)

Thank saaaarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarBeachBistro, Yönetici at Nar Beach Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you here,also thank your
comment,your comments help us to improve our service quality.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

When you call at Antalya, definitely you have to come Nar Bistro. If you want to eat meat dish, you can prefer Robespierre. The environment, view and also waiters'relation were perfect. All of the meal we order were delicious. Thank you for everything :)

Thank Işık Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarBeachBistro, Yönetici at Nar Beach Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Işık YELOK,
First of all that was an honour for us to welcome you here,also thank your
comment,your comments help us to improve our service quality.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Elegant place with fantastic mediterrenean view! I can recommend it for both business dinners and private.

Thank Muharrem Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NarBeachBistro, Yönetici at Nar Beach Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Dear guest, first of all thank you four your kind interest with us and that was an honour for us to welcome you here. Please do not forget to visit us for the nex time.

Kind Rehards
Nar Beach&Bistro Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

The best cafe and bistro in Antalya with a nice sea view and delicious food. Friendly waitresses nice and peaceful music with ambiance. Of course with perfect view of Antalya.

1  Thank Cenk07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nar Beach Bistro also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Nar Beach Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing