We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice food with friendly service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Diesel Diner

Diesel Diner
Ranked #409 of 1,035 Restaurants in Antalya
Cuisines: Turkish, American
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
1 review
“nice food with friendly service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

its about 10 days in turkey this is one of my best dinner resently. the ezo gekin corbasi is so good here-must try.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roadfry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“stylish place, tasty food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very nice place in the very centre of touristic Antalya. Good service and tasty burger sets, of course :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Svetlaya_Lana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quality food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

We were disappointed with the turkish restaurants in antalya. We were lucky to find this restaurant and we really loved the food and place more than any other.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Khaldoun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stinky place”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Food is not fresh, feel like recycle.
I gave my order to street cat, because it was the best use of it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana_31_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Watch out for the pervert!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

Tonight (January 3rd) we went to Diesel Diner for dinner. Before ordering, I went to the toilet upstairs. There was nobody inside when I walked in. As I was inside one of the two cubicles, I heard someone coming in. I thought nothing of it until I saw a hand and male face looking up at me from underneath. I screamed and the coward immediately ran away. I went downstairs to tell one of the waiters who was a female but she couldn't look more uninterested. I was appalled by this and the food was actually terrible. The owner later came in to tell that we can see the CCTV but have to come back the next morning. We left disgusted with the food and incident.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Butterific
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diesel Diner also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Diesel Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing