We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antalya Port Flats
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$74
$49
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$214
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alp Pasa Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$255
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$267
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
13
6
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
6
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 21 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stayed here for one week and we really enjoyed the apartments.
First 3 nights we had a regular flat and last 4 night the penthouse.
Both apartments are really nice to live in and are spacious.
The owner Levent helped us out with renting a car, picked us up at the airport and recommended restaurants etc...

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jonas l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

I had the pleasure of visiting Antalya recently, decided to book a Flat instead of going the hotel route. Firstly I would like to give a big thanks to Levent the owner of Antalya Port Flats for being very responsive during our email conversations prior to arriving at Antalya. He made it very easy for me to plan my visit, he also offered to pick us up from the airport too.. it cost a little but probably less than what the taxis charge you.

When we arrived at the Airport Levent was there waiting to pick us up, he also took us to an authentic Turkish restaurant to get a bite to eat. The food was lovely. Levent is an unbelievably nice gentle person and we also met his wife and children who were very polite with us.

The location of the Flats is great, there is one bus KL08 that takes you into the city about 20mins away. At the moment it costs 1.75 Turkish lira to travel on the bus.. so about 40p. There are a few supermarkets near the flats, approx 5mins walk so very easy to shop for groceries. And the beach is 10mins walk away :) if you walk slowly like I do.
The flat itself was on the third floor and was very clean, it had two floors.. one floor had the main room with kitchen and upstairs we had a single bedroom with a terrace giving you a place to sit outside and admire the view of the mountains.

The only downside I can think of is the WiFi connection as we were on the top floor, it was slow but enough for me to check Facebook and emails which is what I needed... anyway there are some bars/cafes by the beach that also have free WiFi connections with good speeds so all is not lost.
I am already thinking about going there again.. its the perfect place to go to for summer break. Saying Antalya is beautiful is an understatement.
Oh, did I mention you can order food while at the flat... we ordered Burger King..I think you can also order Dominos, KFC and others.

I really enjoyed my time at the flats, I used the Gym once and also swam in the pool. Will be doing the same again in future. I recommend Antalya Port Flats to anyone who wants to be in control of their holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shaz J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: şansınıza hangisi boşsa
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews