We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WOW Topkapi Palace” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of WOW Topkapi Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
WOW Topkapi Palace
Ranked #38 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“WOW Topkapi Palace”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at Topkapi Palace from the 27th of september until the 4th of October. We had heard many good things about this place so was really excited to go, seeing as it was our first holiday together. Without a doubt, the place was beautiful and very well maintained. Everything was clean and tidy and a maid was in every morning at around 10am to clean our room while we were at breakfast. Everyday we would return at around 11am to get into our swimming costumes and everything would be spotless. The maid even made our bedsheets into shapes of flowers e.t.c..

I bet your thinking everything seems to good to be true about this holiday? Well there actually were a few downfalls.. First of all the food was average. Breakfast was very sparse for the likes of us british so me and my boyfriend stuck to soup every morning, (yes i did say soup!!) as the toast wouldnt actually toast and the cereal was already soggy before even adding the milk to it! Lunch and dinner didnt have much variety either but can not fault a gentleman who, at dinner time, would take the vegetables and meats of your choice and put them onto a oversized frying pan (more like a frying table) and cook them how you like them. They were delicious!

I would definetely advise booking the al' carte restaurants such as italian, turkish and the marine (seafood). After getting bored of the main restaurants food, this is what me and my other half decided to do each night. Make sure you go down as early as possible to book the tables though as they are normally fully booked by 11am!!!

Another downfall was how the russians took over the hotel. Not only did they try to push infront of us in the que, but when i then confronted them, they looked as if they were going to kill me!!! So me and my boyfriend just walked around them and pushed back infront. It seems to be the only way they actually understand to back off. At night they were sometimes a bit roudy; Shouting and laughing extremely loud at dinner but apart from this annoyance they didnt really do us much harm.

Last of all, when it comes to nightlife at this time of year it isnt the greatest. 2 of the nights we had severe storms so decided to stay indoors one night and go to the arcades on the other. Because of us being our age of 19, we were pleased when we found a small club behind the back of where the main entertainment is of a night time. we met another english couple so had a few heavy nights in that club and must say i was very impressed with the music that was played! it was all very upbeat and kept everyone dancing untill the early hours. Other then this club, there isnt much else in the way of entertainment as the bands that perform are awful singers and the kareoke night failed because the russians started fighting half way through..

Overall the holiday was wonderful and even though a few of the staff members were slightly aloof/ stand-offish there were a couple of them that did nothing but smile and want to keep us happy. Because we went all inclusive, the drinks were free (except for the named brands such as jack daniels, baileys, etc.) and we must tell you, you HAVE to try a shot of Raki, you have not lived until you have.

Anyway, hope this review has helped some of you and personally, i wouldnt return at this time of year again but im sure we will be back once we have travelled a bit more.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Meezz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to inform us about your experiences in Topkapı Palace.

It's nice to know that you spent a pleasant holiday with us even if there were a few points which have not convinced you 100%. We are very pleased that you would like to visit the Topkapi Palace again, even if it will not be in the next year,

The comments about the points you were not pleased with we forwarded to the manager of the respective departments to check. Once again thank you for sharing your impressions. Your feedbacks are important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

Please keep in mind that there is waiting a cold shot of Rakı for you when you come back to visit us again.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,697 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    626
    500
    275
    158
    138
See reviews for
1,009
254
17
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

We went the first week in October me and another colleague took three lads with learning difficulties The rooms were very nice clean spacious minibar refreshed daily clean towels food in the main food hall very good mainly salad and foreign food but that's what you go abroad to try different things The staff will grade some did not understand English but we got there in the end one evening when I had some time to myself I was back reception with some of the reception guys smoking and drinking tea which was good The waterpark was good and the swimming pools where very good The animation team was very good tried getting everyone involved on a daily basis one day they had a massive Oktoberfest beer festival with fireworks which was like a festival size festival we was not expecting that The shops in the main town were very good the only problem we had while shopping was they think The the euro is stronger than the pound which it is not The Russians were not as bad as people think if they push you just barge them back and then they know where you stand as the day trips I recommend the Jeep Safari and the speedboat trip which you can get from a stall near the beach overall the people Great staff great trips great food lovely safety because we took three lads with learning difficulties was very good and the room was nice and clean.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Michael,

Thank you for sharing your Impressions from your vacation in Topkapı Palace with us and with the users of Tripadvisor.

It's always great for us to hear that our guests have felt completely comfortable and that they enjoyed their time with us. I passed on your commendation to the whole team as this is the best motivation we can have for our team. Everybody was very pleased by your words.

It would be a pleasure for us if we may welcome you again in our Hotel.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Just come back from a week here and overall we had a great time.
It is a large hotel and so plenty of spare sunbeds around the pool and down at the beach, never had a problem even when we were late getting there.
You have to have breakfast in the main restaurant but then I would go to the snack bars during the day and I would suggest you try and get into the A La Carte restaurants for eating at night, even the ones where you have to pay 5 euros, they are all good and having the waiter service makes things so much more civilised.
The added bonus of booking here is that you can use the Kremlin palace facilities as well including the A La Carte restaurants, guest relations will sort it out for you, they were very helpful.
The room was clean, tidied , towels changed and the mini bar refilled every day.
The weather was fantastic throughout our stay

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TONYM0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Guest,


Thank you for your positive feedback here on Tripadvisor. It shows us that we are on a good way and we will continue to improve this course in the future.

It was a really was a pleasure to welcome you in our house and we hope to see you next time again in Topkapi Palace.

Greetings together with best wishes…

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

We have just returned from a 1 week stay at Topkapi Palace (Family of 4 2 Adults, 2 Children).

This is what we have to say: Clean, Clean, Clean!! Sooooo spacious! Lots of sunbeds on the beach and by every pool! There is a children's pool with slides, a quiet pool away from the noise and a HUGE abstract pool for everything in between! The water is cold but the kids don't care! Water park is perfect! 4 slides plus the lazy river - kids had a ball!! Beach/pool towels are provided so don't bother taking them! Food in the buffet had loads of choice and serve early for the children. The other restaurants are AMAZING and well worth the extra money! The Turkish restaurant does Pizza at lunch (free) - try it, it is fantastic. Drinks are good they had their own versions of most things and they are equally as good as the branded stuff. Soft drink are good, Pepsi, Fanta, Sprite. Ice is made with bottled water so no illness from that! The rooms are a little outdated and the aircon probably wouldn't be fantastic in the height of summer but it was fine for September/October! The linen and towels are changed everyday, room is tidied (yes actually tidied) everyday too! Bed is comfy. We have a duplex room and it was fab! 2 bathrooms is brilliant for a family!

Tips:

take EURO they prefer it. A few TL for local stuff
take inflatables with you or buy in town as they are a rip off at the hotel
buy cigarettes from town if you can as they are a third of hotel prices
bus to town costs 2 TL each way PP takes around 10 mins and is right outside hotel

As for the Russians, their behaviour is not the hotels fault and if they push in just tell the bar staff - they DO NOT favour them over anyone else!! We only had a couple of problems, 1 of them they were being a little over friendly and the other 1 pushed my son!

We had a wonderful time and feel it was fantastic value for money!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Stef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Stef,

On behalf of World of Wonder Topkapı Palace we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for your feedback and the time you have taken to describe your impressions.

We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your vacation in our hotel and we are delighted to have met your expectations. Thanks for highlighting those qualities that made your stay unforgettable. It makes us happy to know you enjoyed the Aqua Park, choice of foods, your duplex room, our special Restaurants, the Turkish Pizza and the cleanness the whole area!

We shared your compliments with all staffs members as it is a big motivation for them to continue their hard working to bring up more guest satisfaction.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Nice Hotel, good service, very good food, well managed. Will go again. We lost each other constantly because of its sheer size. It covers a huge area. Nice but a bit much. I liked the five star restaurants you can dine in without extra cost.Brilliant.

Room Tip: Sea view is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank levoaslan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience at Topkapı Palace. Our goal is to always exceed our guests’ expectation and we thank you for taking the time to share your story.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Just arrived back from this resort after a ten night stay, the resort itself is a 4* it's massive and kept well maintained, water park is brilliant!
Stayed in room 5223, the rooms are only a 3* they are dated but not as bad as people have mentioned.
The shower however was good every evening!!
For the staff well I was very shocked for such a huge resort as they are rude and don't acknowledge you unless you are German or Russian. The waitors should have offered you a drink when you sat down for your meal we were not once asked if we would like a drink, every evening we had to get their attention to ask for wine!! They are rude and never smile.

The bar in the lobby where we went most of the time as we got brilliant service from h.Ali who always smiled, asked how we were and run his bar as the others should have first come first serve.

Overall we didn't let these few things ruin our holiday as I said the resort is lovely with a private beach.
The restaurants which you have to pre book are a waste of time!! Tried several times ringing them at different times and were all fully booked...funny that as they are supposed to be free and you can book the marine restaurant and Turkish one time each in your stay...good luck with that one.
Used the spa which was good,barter with them to get the price down, all treatments include a mud face mask after I had a 30 minute massage which was 30 Euro.
A few shops on site including a fish pedicure and plenty of activities for the children.
Food ok for all inclusive considering on the amount of people they have to cater for, Turkish night on a Friday is brilliant!! As they have a market in the resort and good entertainment, in the ten days we stayed their was only two worth watching which was Turkish night and the acrobats.

You will enjoy the resort water park ext but just have to be firm with the staff, and go to dinner after 8pm me and my parter referred to the restaurant as a cattle market..if you go you will see why!!

Kremlin palace is beautiful but didn't use their facilities so can't comment on them, any questions please feel free to message me.
AMY

Room Tip: 5223 quiet and back of resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyQ1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Amy,

First of all we would like to thank you for your feedback you shared with us on Tripadvisor. Every comments from our guests have great importance on the way to reach our first aim which is targeted the excellence.

Politeness is the highest priority in any guest interaction. If you got the feeling that a distinction is made between guests from different countries, I would like to ask you to accept my apology for this. Each of guests has the same high priority for us and this we will once again explain to each member of our staff. Please know that we have noticed your compliment for our staff member Ali from the Bar. Your comments will be shared to all staffs to encourage them to bring up more guest satisfaction.

We constantly seek for ways in which we can improve. We will use your comments as a tool to help guide these improvements. Please know that all of our team members are committed to making the necessary changes that will enhance the guest experience and increase guest satisfaction.

Thank you for your compliments about the Hotel itself. I am very pleased that you feel the Topkapi Palace is a beautiful place and that you have enjoyed your holiday and did not let a few things ruin your holiday mood.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

We are just back from Topkapi last week.After reading all the reviews I had mixed feelings.This hotel is amazing.Big and spacious with plenty to do.I couldnt fault it.Only minus been reception staff,really rude.I ve been happy I didnt need to deal with them too much.(Burak).Restaurant and bar staff been great.Bora in lobby bar been amazing,always smiling,never too much trouble.Food in main buffet a bit repetitive but you had plenty to choose from.Also you can always visit a la carte restaurant,just book it early morning and there you go.You only need to pay 5€ per person in few of them and you ve got choice between Kremlin and Topkapi.Great value you can use both hotels 24/7.We ve been going to Kremlin every evening for the show.Fantastic.The best I ve ever seen in any hotels,huge amphitheatre.Entertaining staff also been great in Kremlin,really pleasant to watch and taking care of the guest.In Topkapi a bit quieter.90%of guest in Kremlin been Russian.They didnt bother me,usually they are not speaking english and keeping themselve in groups.Private beach and pier with big cushions been my favourite place.You really can relax,enjoying sun with nice sea breeze.Swimming pools are huge.Its not a problem to find empty sunbeds and beach towels you can change whenever you want to.Also water sports are worth to mention.You can look for the deals,we get 20% discount with a voucher left earlier on sunbeds.Speed boat to waterfalls is also fun.Room been clean every day.Towel changed.Pilowcases and sheets as well every other day.Overall I found this hotel amazing.Everywhere you ll find something wrong but here really was difficult.Staff been working extremaly hard to satisfy customer needs.I ll definitelly recommend this hotel.Just when you are looking for place in central location with a lot going on outside the resort its not the place.You can take local bus which will take you to Lara and Antalya for just 1€.I could definitelly go back to Wow Topkapi.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elutek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Your_World_of_Wonder, Manager at WOW Topkapi Palace, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Dear Elutek,

How lovely to read your wonderful review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share some great comments and feedback regarding our services and in particular our associates.

Thank you for leaving such an impressive and detailed review. We are honored to have been able to serve you and are happy that you feel the way you do about our hotel and the service of our associates.

Since I do not know what has been happened at the reception, I can only apologize to you, if you have the feeling you were treated rude by our staff member. I spoke with our reception manager about it and he will take care of that.

We have shared your comments with the team and hope to welcome you back to the World of Wonder Resort Hotels Topkapı Palace and Kremlin Palace on your next trip to Antalya.

Best Regards

World of Wonder Resorts – Topkapı Palace

If you have any further questions or suggestions for Topkapı Palace or another World of Wonder Resort Hotels please do not hesitate to contact us at seha@wowhotels.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.9 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
2.4 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.1 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#10 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#16 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,230 reviews
13.5 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#12 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 979 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sherwood Breezes Resort
Sherwood Breezes Resort
#18 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WOW Topkapi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WOW Topkapi Palace

Property: WOW Topkapi Palace
Address: 442 Tesisler Caddesi, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#26 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#38 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — WOW Topkapi Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 908
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While travelling back in time to the past in the middle of historical textures, are you among those that wonder what it would mean to live inside one of the unique architectural structures? You can be sure that WOW TOPKAPI PALACE, which has been built based on the TOPKAPI PALACE in Istanbul will provide these experiences for you. Be prepared to be treated like the sultans in an 85.000 m2 area within the Kundu Village of Antalya... From the moment you open the doors of TOPKAPI PALACE, you will stay at the harem, you will dine at the Palace Kitchens and Hagia Irini, cool off at the Fountain of Ahmet the Third at Sultan Ahmet Square, sip your wine at the Judicial Tower, and taste starch pudding with rose water at the Mecidiye Mansion! Our resort is 20 km from Antalya Airport and 17 km from the center of Lara - Antalya Free Services Welcome cocktail, food & local and standard imported drinks, mini bar, safety deposit box (in rooms), fitness center, Turkish Bath, sauna, squash, pugy club (mini club), internet cafe, daytime sporting activities & night time shows, 30 minute group tennis lessons, tennis rackets, catamaran, windurfing and sailing (all require certificates), canoing, first trial dive at the swimming pool, towels, sombreros and chaise longues, hammocks and cushions, wireless internet access from the lobby and the rooms. Services Subject to a Fee: Room service (24 hours), special wine menus at the A la carte restaurants, premium alcoholic drinks, energy drinks, La Nazır Restaurant(cover fee), Mangal Park Restaurant(cover fee), La Gondola Restaurant(cover fee), doctor, nurse, massage, beauty center, hairdresser, tennis school, tennis courts lighting, mini football and basketball pitches lighting, sailing school, diving school, laundrette & dry cleaning (ironing),high speed wireless internet access from the lobby and the rooms. babysitter, telephone & fax, motorised water sports, the pavillions (specially equipped private relaxation areas on the beach), bowling. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your WOW Topkapi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Topkapi Palace
Wonder World
Topkapi Palace Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing