We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Su
Nearby Hotels
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$74
$49
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$135
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$114
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$255
$220
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aspen(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$268
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$192
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,507 results
Traveler rating
757
430
203
56
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
757
430
203
56
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barhalf boardwater park next doorwhite hotelold townwhite colorturkeyantalya aquariumpool areadouble bedaqua parkturkish teabreakfast and dinnermodern hotelstar hotelsea viewhotel guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 1,507 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Just got back from Antalya and stayed at the Hotel Su! We spent 8 amazing days at this hotel and everyday was bliss! The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered in my travels, even though they don't speak english very well, they try their best to help! The hotel is lovely, very sexy and romantic plus the beach and pool are also lovely. I highly recommend this hotel and will go again next year!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hummu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

The white of this hotel does not help it-- Avoid. Rude at check-in and were more interested in the Turkish speaking guests. The accessories in the rooms are cheap white and plastic. The sliding door leading to the balcony is so difficult to open and close that on 3 occasions we had to call for help ( the air-con does not work if the sliding door is even 1cm open ). Wi-fi was only free in the foyer- how stupid-- surely it would cost nothing to put in a few wi-fi boosters and you can have wi-fi in all the rooms.
We were three in the room , yet they only put out one small 20ml body wash of a cheap soap, which they did not replenish.
Please remove the CONDOMS from your rooms-- there are families with young kids. Furthermore they were expired-- get real.
The only saving grace was the spread at breakfast-- but this they also spoilt by you having to walk a mile to the various stations.
The pool and beach area was good. Too far from town.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miles28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

There are clearly different types of "lounge" styles and this is one is one of the more colder ones. The all white "glacial" motif feels like you have landed somewhere in the north pole. The personnel are lacking warmth and I guess it has something to do with the decor.
Otherwise not much to complain about considering we got a relatively good price for the room, which was spacious and quiet (overlooking poolside, 6th floor). I didnt like the fact that they display items to purchase including condoms around the room and in the bathroom. It certainly cheapens the overall experience.
The beach area is nice, especially if you are able to settle on one of the puffy cushion areas right behind the bar where soft lounge music plays all day long and you are just a couple of meters aways from taking a dip in the sea. The beach itself is nothing to write home about, there is no sand just pebbles which I dont advise walking barefoot on.
If there is a major drawback, it is that you have to pay to have wifi access around the grounds of the resort (free in the lobby only). Not only is the price a rip off but, depending on how many users are on it, the speed can drop to a crawl. In this day and age wifi in a five star resort should definitely be free!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ecnirp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This hotel is very well decorated and as soon as you walk in and see the coloured lights reflecting off the disco balls it sets the place apart from other hotels. Check in was very smooth after not a long trip from the airport but late at night and a lady talked me around the hotel which was very nice. Pool is very nice and beach a very short walk away. Rooms were very nice. We were overlooking the waterpark and I didn't find it overly noisy during the day. You can hear music at the waterpark but what do you expect during the day! The road that you are next to is very busy even into the night but again it didn't interrupt my sleep at all.

A few things let the hotel down however. Not letting people bring their own food and drink into the hotel is a very strange one. It isn't done all the time though which is quite strange. I'd rather them do this all the time rather than how they do it at the moment as not all the concierge stop everyone. On my last day a group of people brought 3 bags of McDonalds into the hotel lobby. The only way to get around this is to take a backpack out with you and put a few bottles of drink and food in. Another is the food. We were B+B and the food is ok and plenty there but at night we went down to the dinner and it was 49TL each. Very boring food and not worth the price really. The prices of the drinks seemed a bit extortionate in both the mini/maxi bar and the lounge bar also so maybe better to drink elsewhere. Another bad point was the bed. It is pretty much a mattress on the floor. We were supposed to have a double and it was 2 singles put together. It didn't spoil the holiday but a mere annoyance really.

I thought there were plenty of places around to eat. 7 Mehmet and Ship Inn being two restaurants only a short walk away and plenty of beach places nearby. Also take away nearby (McD's across the road and places in the Migros Shopping Centre).

Travelling around is easy enough with taxis onsite and a dolmus stop nearby.

Watersports were very good and safety was taken seriously when I went so I don't understand some reviewers in what they say. Waterpark is free. Just take over your room key/card and its not too shabby.

Free Wifi needed in the rooms free would also be a recommended as currently only in the lobby (Also just outside your rooms!).

One mention for the lovely staff. Always very friendly and a lot of them did speak English (which I don't expect, its a bonus!).

Room Tip: If you are particularly fussy choose a pool/sea view room.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrolleySnatcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We have just returned from 10 days at Su, exactly a year after we were there in 2012 for 7 days. Back then it was part of the Hillside group and now it is part of the Sunis Group.

We do love this hotel so the good things first:

Rooms are spacious and clean. Lots of mirrors as well, which are always fun! :)

Pool is AMAZING! Great sunbeds, great swimming pool (54m long) and not ever noisy. No rush for beds either.

Gym - FANTASTIC. It has just been renovated and it as good as ANY mainstream gym in the UK - honestly. Loads of free weights, benches, squat racks, dumbells, machines, running machines, bikes and more. Brilliant.

Food - when it DOES arrive (see below) it is very good.

As this was our second visit we got a 10% discount on any food or drinks and our friends got 15% (It was their 3rd stay), which was very good.

I have to be honest and see we were disappointed with quite a few things. As you will know from reading other reviews, the them is white, white and then more white! This as a concept is cool and we enjoy it - BUT.. it is time for the hotel to have a lick of paint. Many areas were looking tired and the general feeling of our group (there were 6 of us) was that if not attended to soon the hotel will start to look shabby.

The bathrooms could also use an update. Our shower head was peeling a bit and the chrome could do with with shining up.

The service has also gone downhill. The pool bar service for lunch was very, very sloooooow and it is frustrating that in a hotel that sells so many holidays to UK tourists the staffs' command of English is terrible! So many times orders were not understood! This is just not good enough.

Housekeeping is ok, and a good touch this time around is the provision of a kettle in each room. But it is of not much use if the maids keep forgetting to replenish the coffee sachets! We had to call down at least 4 times for these.

WIFI - it is free in the lobby and I get that doing this makes people congregate in the lobby, but just to check emails etc. In this day and age free Wifi throughout the hotel should be standard.

So Hotel Su - if you are listening - just invest in some upkeep and better staff training. Do that and you have will have a winner everytime.

Room Tip: ask for a see view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rafj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews