We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tuvana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$78
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$132
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$300
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$429
$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$282
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$408
$365
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveler rating
308
140
48
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
140
48
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold cityseraser fine dining restaurantottoman buildingscharming hotelturkeysuperior roomloved this hotelair conditionerhotel guestssmall hotelpioluxurypergetl
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 516 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2009

We found this hotel on Trip Advisor and were so impressed with the reviews we decided to visit. We were not disappointed. The hotel has an elegant, peaceful atmosphere with beautiful furnishings. There are several charming places to sit and relax in the house and gardens .The owners are extremely welcoming, professional and are always around if you have any questions or require any help. There is a set dinner menu with no choice but the food was always delicious Turkish cuisine. The hotel is in Kaleici the historical city centre an ideal setting to explore the town and coastal areas and only 20-30 minutes drive from Antalya airport. A wonderful holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonStagg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2009

My husband and I spent 3 days and nights at the Tuvana Hotel. (May24-27) It is a wonderful, little hotel: with friendly staff. They go out of their way to make sure their guests are happy. The rooms are elegant, comfortable and spotless. The air-conditioning was excellent! There is a lovely pool and garden area in which to relax. A free computer ia available in the lobby for guests.

Perhaps the biggest pleasure for us was the amazing dinners served outside under the stars. They bordered on gourmet! Served by attentive waiters, it was always a delightful dining experience. Breakfast was included and was more than adequate.

The location of the Tuvana, within the old city, could not have been better. There were wonderful little shops and restaurants everywhere along the cobbled stone narrow streets. (Many of which were inaccessable to vehicles) In a few minutes we could walk to the Marina area for a drink at an outside cafe, and watch the sun set.

To us, this hotel was a much better alternative than staying at one of the large all-inclusive resorts several Kilometers down the coast. It was intimate, relaxing and a fantastic "Turkish" experience!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovestotravel71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2009

We stayed here for a few nights and I can genuinely say I found no fault.
The staff were professional, yet lovely and friendly and the hotel was just the right side of stylish i.e. not style over substance
There was a slight mix up over our booking but this was dealt with with no fuss and we really enjoyed our stay here.
It was a special birthday for us and the management generously invited us for a delicious meal in the hotel restaurant. I would definitely recommed eating in the hotel at least one night during your stay.
thanks Tuvana, you have a lovely hotel there!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moonbootsWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2009

After enjoying the coast of Antalya for a week at Bellek, my husband and I had an opportunity to extend our vacation for a few more days. We wanted to stay at the city center so we can explore the city and also get a chance to see the wonderful Antalya archeological museum. We came to Tuvana after we have read the positive guest comments from the Internet.
Tuvana is a lovely hotel. It was a surprise for us because we did not expect such super hotel in the city center. Everything was simply marvelous. We loved our rooms and the overall character of the hotel. The service and the food served for diner were excellent. The service was so friendly and so helpful, we became friends and we call each other with other first names. We simply loved this so friendly and so warm character hotel. We left Tuvana with unforgettable memories

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MANANNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2009

The Tuvana is ideally situated in the old town and the staff are very efficient and friendly. I would recommend the hotel, though there were two or three irritants: the room safe cost £5 a day; evening meals I enjoyed, but there was no choice - each course was 'take it or leave it' - and the pleasant garden with a small swimming was marred by constant and invasive piped music. I guess many guests would shrug off these minor blemishes and those who do will find the hotel otherwise fine. As a city Antalya is a delight!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lyndaHertfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews