We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tuvana Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Urcu Hotel(Antalya)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Argos(Antalya)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deja Vu(Antalya)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveler rating
296
139
48
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
139
48
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold cityseraser fine dining restaurantottoman buildingscharming hotelturkeysuperior roomloved this hotelair conditionerhotel guestssmall hotelpioluxurypergetl
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 503 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2012

We recently spent a wonderful and restful week at this small family-run hotel in the old town of Antalya. The staff could not have been more helpful and the food in the attached restaurant (not half-board) was absolutely excellent. For a small hotel, the facilities were excellent - it was well-positioned for access to the main attractions and staff were very helpful in arranging tours to local attractions, of which there are many worth visiting. We went very early in the season (early April) so the old town and the picturesque harbour were just beginning to come to life, although later in the season it gets very crowded and probably less enjoyable as a result, but this was one of the best short holidays we have had, in large part because of our stay in this hotel - thoroughly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALJFlouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
otankut, Owner at Tuvana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

I am most grateful to you for writing a review on our hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Tuvana Hotel on your next trip to Antalya when you can take advantage of all of our amenities again, enjoy the seasonal attractions of the city and so that we can continue to provide you with the highest standard of service to which you deserve.

Warmest Regards,

Özgür Tankut
Managing Partner

With best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

The hotel is nicely located in the old town. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was included in the price and it was ok. The only thing to complain about is that we had separate beds. :)

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alma81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
otankut, Owner at Tuvana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review on our hotel, I was so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Regarding your constructive criticms about the seperate bed room,we were informed as the room type was standartd twin from the agency. However, if we would have a chance to know your inconvenience, you could be sure that we would make the necessary changes.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Tuvana Hotel on your next trip to Antalya, be it business or pleasure, when we can provide you with another pleasant stay and many more smiles from the team!

Warmest Regards,

Özgür Tankut
Managing Partner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

The hotel looks like an ottoman palace, which blows your mind away... The location is unbeatable, which has the charming atmosphere of the oldtown and their a la carte restaurant Seraser is the gastronomy pioneer of Antalya, which has a great reputation and almost as good as the michelin star restaurants in other part of the world. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elke D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
otankut, Owner at Tuvana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and I have passed on your kind comments to team regarding your satisfaction with the service you received.

I am delighted that you recommend Tuvana further. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warmest regards,

Özgür Tankut
Managing Partner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Hotel was in the best location in Antalya if your not staying in one of the crazy huge resorts... this hotel is a perfect little hotel with a few rooms in different buildings but it is amazing to look out the window and see the old town....

The old town roads make it difficult to travel with a baby, narrow streets with old cobblestone roads makes a baby stroller bounce around... we invested in the big Qunny strollers and that helped but I'd have to say, the rooms at the hotel made it hard to bring a stroller in. The staff was awesome and allowed us to leave it in the lobby so our stay was awesome... The family suite was ideal for us with the baby also, but the regular rooms looked like they would have been really cramped up with the baby cot and buggy.

Few things we really loved: we had sent an email before arriving to ask for the baby cot and it was already in the room when we arrived. I also called the hotel earlier in the day to find out about airport transfers and things and they were very very informative and helped a lot with that.

I would highly recommend this hotel - awesome romantic getaway! Might not be the ideal location for a family with very young children - but that's just the old town in general - the hotel did everything it could to help us.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

We stayed one night here and were very happy with the hotel and it's staff. The room was nice and very clean and the location was great. Only thing I thought was a bit funny, was that you need to walk through their fine dining restaraunt to get to your hotel room. Bit weird when you and the hotel staff are dragging your bags through when people are enjoying their meals. Good overall though.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrSmith84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
otankut, Owner at Tuvana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I was very pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us.

I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Tuvana Hotel when we can provide you with another memorable stay with us!

Warmest Regards,

Özgür Tankut
Managing Partner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews