We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect guest relatıon” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sealife Family Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #20 of 244 Hotels in Antalya
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect guest relatıon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

it was wonderful holıday wıth my family speciay mrs korhan was always helpful,as soon we will come back..we love you sea life like korhan say evry nıght in the taether mını club seyda and bar türkan was always help full my kıds was very happy.

Room Tip: sea side room was very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alptug c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,418 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    710
    307
    207
    95
    99
See reviews for
614
301
59
76
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

It's a wonderful family hotel . There are a number of fun activities for children and amazing night time. I personally enjoyed staying in this hotel for a week.my kids enjoyed different activities every day.enjoyed slides in swimming pools plus the fun at the private beach

Room Tip: Beautiful sea view rooms and family suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

As a family of four we stayed in room 341 we totally enjoyed our 5 days with Sea Life Resort.This hotel was fab... my kids were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal.We loved the beach,swimming pools and especially all the staff were fantastic and they are very good with kids.Special Thanks to(Manager)Taner and Murat for making us feel at home. Everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness staff always make sure that you are well taken care off.I would highly recommend this Resort Hotel to anyone who really wants to enjoy their holiday like they should.I would always take my family to Sea Life Resort again and again,we can't wait for our next holiday there.
Kind Regards
Bashkim E

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bashkim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

The food is fresh but was the same every day. The hotel is clean but the smoking is a let down. No real air con to talk about. Even in the restaurant its so hot it puts you off eating. No real entertainment in the evening which was dissapointing. No child entertainment. Hotel mainly full if Russians and Germans and Turkish. Glad to be home.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KJ1494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
united kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

I am a single mum and travelled with my three kids age 8/13/11. This hotel was fab... my kids and i were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal. I used the spa alot .. massages are excellent. it is not a very big hotel in that way you get to know the staff. I have found a spot to return to turkey now, The down fall my kids were very unhappy to leave but there is always another holiday and would certainly return.. The staff were excellent and the place was very immaculate and very clean looooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank natasha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

The only 2 things that we could really fault were the location of the hotel (we were expecting a busy area with lots of restaurants and bars, but there literally weren't any) and the really stoney beach! We couldn't fault the hotel at all - everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness. There weren't many English people at the hotel which was nice, so don't go here expecting to sit in a big group of people! It really is the most relaxing holiday we have ever been on. Antalya Old Town and harbour are absolutely beautiful, there are lots of different boat trips from here and some good cheap shops!

Room Tip: the view from the hotel rooms at the front are amazing. Avoid block 1 as these rooms have no view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wefitforyou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for 10 days at the beginning of July 2013 and had a really nice holiday. The hotel is very clean and rooms are nice and spacious with beautiful views. The food is amazing, each night there was something different. The breakfast could have been better as their wasn't much for the English to choose from. Speaking of English we found that there wasn't many English people at the hotel as there were mainly Russians, Germans and Turkish.
The only thing bad about our holiday was the location of where we stayed, if your looking for just a beach and pool holiday then fantastic choice! but we wanted to do things in the day and there wasn't hardly anything! The staff are so kind and always willing to help which is always nice as i needed help connecting to the free wifi a few times.This was a very good holiday and one not to forget! I would totally recommend booking! and I recommend visiting Oldtown where the markets are fantastic and the Harbour is beautiful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the outside of the hotel will definitely have a sea view room. Also we found out by our Sco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank reecejones100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
5.0 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#4 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
13.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#11 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
12.2 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Property: Sealife Family Resort
Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#15 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#20 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing