We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was a very boring hotel. Felt like a long week.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #15 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed August 3, 2013

The food is fresh but was the same every day. The hotel is clean but the smoking is a let down. No real air con to talk about. Even in the restaurant its so hot it puts you off eating. No real entertainment in the evening which was dissapointing. No child entertainment. Hotel mainly full if Russians and Germans and Turkish. Glad to be home.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KJ1494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

486 - 492 of 1,701 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2013

I am a single mum and travelled with my three kids age 8/13/11. This hotel was fab... my kids and i were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal. I used the spa alot .. massages are excellent. it is not a very big hotel in that way you get to know the staff. I have found a spot to return to turkey now, The down fall my kids were very unhappy to leave but there is always another holiday and would certainly return.. The staff were excellent and the place was very immaculate and very clean looooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank natasha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The only 2 things that we could really fault were the location of the hotel (we were expecting a busy area with lots of restaurants and bars, but there literally weren't any) and the really stoney beach! We couldn't fault the hotel at all - everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness. There weren't many English people at the hotel which was nice, so don't go here expecting to sit in a big group of people! It really is the most relaxing holiday we have ever been on. Antalya Old Town and harbour are absolutely beautiful, there are lots of different boat trips from here and some good cheap shops!

Room Tip: the view from the hotel rooms at the front are amazing. Avoid block 1 as these rooms have no view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wefitforyou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for 10 days at the beginning of July 2013 and had a really nice holiday. The hotel is very clean and rooms are nice and spacious with beautiful views. The food is amazing, each night there was something different. The breakfast could have been better as their wasn't much for the English to choose from. Speaking of English we found that there wasn't many English people at the hotel as there were mainly Russians, Germans and Turkish.
The only thing bad about our holiday was the location of where we stayed, if your looking for just a beach and pool holiday then fantastic choice! but we wanted to do things in the day and there wasn't hardly anything! The staff are so kind and always willing to help which is always nice as i needed help connecting to the free wifi a few times.This was a very good holiday and one not to forget! I would totally recommend booking! and I recommend visiting Oldtown where the markets are fantastic and the Harbour is beautiful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the outside of the hotel will definitely have a sea view room. Also we found out by our Sco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reecejones100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We had a 3 weeks holiday from 6/7 to 27/7 2013 and we really liked this hotel and best personal on the world.Everything was super reception,room,restorations,food,drinks,beach,daily program,evening program,program for kids,cleaning was perfect,service is perfect, absolutely everything was excellent..
Thank you to all av you beautiful peoples and we coming again ♥
Faruk M. with family

Room Tip: We had room on the east side and we liked it..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Faruk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The best hotel ever!!!!.Food delicious...they feed you 24/7....Arife's pita is the best hahahahha...Every evening special program for kids...they love it...We talked to our friends ...they all want to come...We coming next year for sure!!!...

Room Tip: See view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Galib-Amela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just had a 2 week stay in this Hotel, 1st 2 weeks in July 2013 and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay, the food was excellent and plenty of variety, the staff helped us however they could, especially the guest relations guy (Korhan, I think his name was). The Hotel and it's surrounding area where spotlessly clean, room cleaned daily.
great having your own designated beach area with beds, etc included and an underpass/tunnel to the beach via the hotels swimming pool area, with a handy wee inclusive bar at the beach end.
We would definitely like to go back here.

Room Tip: probably state on room requirements you are a smoker, as not all rooms have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alby808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
2.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,110 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,040 reviews
13.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
1.9 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#33 of 234 in Antalya
1,468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Seridi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#11 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#15 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#21 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $18 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing