We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“natasha” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #19 of 244 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
united kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“natasha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

I am a single mum and travelled with my three kids age 8/13/11. This hotel was fab... my kids and i were never hungry,,, so much food and drinks unlimited if you do the all inclusive deal. I used the spa alot .. massages are excellent. it is not a very big hotel in that way you get to know the staff. I have found a spot to return to turkey now, The down fall my kids were very unhappy to leave but there is always another holiday and would certainly return.. The staff were excellent and the place was very immaculate and very clean looooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank natasha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,363 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    671
    298
    204
    95
    95
See reviews for
592
289
53
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

The only 2 things that we could really fault were the location of the hotel (we were expecting a busy area with lots of restaurants and bars, but there literally weren't any) and the really stoney beach! We couldn't fault the hotel at all - everything was excellent - rooms, service, cleanliness. There weren't many English people at the hotel which was nice, so don't go here expecting to sit in a big group of people! It really is the most relaxing holiday we have ever been on. Antalya Old Town and harbour are absolutely beautiful, there are lots of different boat trips from here and some good cheap shops!

Room Tip: the view from the hotel rooms at the front are amazing. Avoid block 1 as these rooms have no view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wefitforyou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for 10 days at the beginning of July 2013 and had a really nice holiday. The hotel is very clean and rooms are nice and spacious with beautiful views. The food is amazing, each night there was something different. The breakfast could have been better as their wasn't much for the English to choose from. Speaking of English we found that there wasn't many English people at the hotel as there were mainly Russians, Germans and Turkish.
The only thing bad about our holiday was the location of where we stayed, if your looking for just a beach and pool holiday then fantastic choice! but we wanted to do things in the day and there wasn't hardly anything! The staff are so kind and always willing to help which is always nice as i needed help connecting to the free wifi a few times.This was a very good holiday and one not to forget! I would totally recommend booking! and I recommend visiting Oldtown where the markets are fantastic and the Harbour is beautiful.

Room Tip: Rooms on the outside of the hotel will definitely have a sea view room. Also we found out by our Sco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank reecejones100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonsberg, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

We had a 3 weeks holiday from 6/7 to 27/7 2013 and we really liked this hotel and best personal on the world.Everything was super reception,room,restorations,food,drinks,beach,daily program,evening program,program for kids,cleaning was perfect,service is perfect, absolutely everything was excellent..
Thank you to all av you beautiful peoples and we coming again ♥
Faruk M. with family

Room Tip: We had room on the east side and we liked it..
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Faruk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The best hotel ever!!!!.Food delicious...they feed you 24/7....Arife's pita is the best hahahahha...Every evening special program for kids...they love it...We talked to our friends ...they all want to come...We coming next year for sure!!!...

Room Tip: See view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Galib-Amela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just had a 2 week stay in this Hotel, 1st 2 weeks in July 2013 and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay, the food was excellent and plenty of variety, the staff helped us however they could, especially the guest relations guy (Korhan, I think his name was). The Hotel and it's surrounding area where spotlessly clean, room cleaned daily.
great having your own designated beach area with beds, etc included and an underpass/tunnel to the beach via the hotels swimming pool area, with a handy wee inclusive bar at the beach end.
We would definitely like to go back here.

Room Tip: probably state on room requirements you are a smoker, as not all rooms have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alby808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We booked this hotel for 4 nights, hotel was far from airport and taxi charges 70TL to hotel.
Wifi was terrible, it does not look like 5 star hotel, looks more like Budget 3 star, wonderful variety of foods and food was great.
Surprised to see reviews saying "very nice staff" the staff was more like, its a budget hotel so we are sorry we cannot help you and very poor english.. for instance AC was very low and they could not do anything, wifi pathetic, for better internet we need to use the paid internet cafe. Smoking is allowed everywhere, that made us sick.

Incase you choose this hotel, be sure you are looking for budget hotel all inclusive + nearby beach with nice view + variety of foods + 3 pools to choose from. Ensure to ask that you need AC to be on continuous even not in room, we had to ask for another room card to keep one in the room and take one out with us, but the room keeping staff will remove that card.

Room Tip: Ask for a beach view room and say that you need AC continuous in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sandeep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
13.0 mi away
Delphin Diva Premiere
Delphin Diva Premiere
#11 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 1,235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#4 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 487 reviews
2.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 904 reviews
9.4 mi away
Club Hotel Sera
Club Hotel Sera
#56 of 244 in Antalya
3.5 of 5 stars 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Property: Sealife Family Resort
Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#14 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#19 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing