We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #22 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family holiday”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The best hotel ever!!!!.Food delicious...they feed you 24/7....Arife's pita is the best hahahahha...Every evening special program for kids...they love it...We talked to our friends ...they all want to come...We coming next year for sure!!!...

Room Tip: See view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Galib-Amela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    802
    324
    229
    101
    104
See reviews for
659
331
81
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Just had a 2 week stay in this Hotel, 1st 2 weeks in July 2013 and my wife and I really enjoyed our stay, the food was excellent and plenty of variety, the staff helped us however they could, especially the guest relations guy (Korhan, I think his name was). The Hotel and it's surrounding area where spotlessly clean, room cleaned daily.
great having your own designated beach area with beds, etc included and an underpass/tunnel to the beach via the hotels swimming pool area, with a handy wee inclusive bar at the beach end.
We would definitely like to go back here.

Room Tip: probably state on room requirements you are a smoker, as not all rooms have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alby808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We booked this hotel for 4 nights, hotel was far from airport and taxi charges 70TL to hotel.
Wifi was terrible, it does not look like 5 star hotel, looks more like Budget 3 star, wonderful variety of foods and food was great.
Surprised to see reviews saying "very nice staff" the staff was more like, its a budget hotel so we are sorry we cannot help you and very poor english.. for instance AC was very low and they could not do anything, wifi pathetic, for better internet we need to use the paid internet cafe. Smoking is allowed everywhere, that made us sick.

Incase you choose this hotel, be sure you are looking for budget hotel all inclusive + nearby beach with nice view + variety of foods + 3 pools to choose from. Ensure to ask that you need AC to be on continuous even not in room, we had to ask for another room card to keep one in the room and take one out with us, but the room keeping staff will remove that card.

Room Tip: Ask for a beach view room and say that you need AC continuous in the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sandeep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinnytsya, Ukraine
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Hotel - the best as it possibly could be. The service is very welcoming. Buffets - amazing, the food is excellent every time. The rooms are clean and spacious, are cleaned every day. There are two pools, every day there are various activities near them. Entertainment in the hotel is enough, every night there is a quiz, karaoke. There is a car rental service, a spa, underground shops. The beach is in 3 minutes

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MiloslavaChe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEHRAN-IRAN
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

i was in sea life hotel from 24 may 2013 about 15 days with my wife and sons, that was very good for relaxation with clean area and very very good food for all the time (7AM to 24PM) . special beach with water sport and nice place near the antalya city center and all aroud restorants. only the staf and add.programs were not as good as other things in sea life.!! i love this hotel and i propose to all of my friends to go there.

Room Tip: south and west side
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PEIMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The hotel is amazing has beautiful views of the mountain, the sea the Turkish buildings.
They have a private beach which is really nice, the pool is very small though.
The rooms were really clean and tidy.
The food was alright, there could be more varieties, the food was simple.
Overall I had a fabulous stay there and I only wish I could've stayed longer than I did.
One other thing it's 25KM away from the airport which was a long drive.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Just got back from 2 weeks and have to say couldn't ask for a more friendly, helpful place. The entertainment staff were brill! Muslum and gang were so sociable and trying all the time to please, was sad to say goodbye but hopefully see you guys next year. Met lots of lovely people from all over the world that we will miss also. Our overall Sealife experience was very good. Please don't go expecting English pub grup have an open mind and embrace the culture :-)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cookip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
14.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 228 in Antalya
2,107 reviews
5.0 mi away
Akra
Akra
#6 of 228 in Antalya
732 reviews
12.2 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 228 in Antalya
3,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
2.8 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#15 of 228 in Antalya
1,016 reviews
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Property: Sealife Family Resort
Address: Konyaalti Sahil Seridi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#17 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#22 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing