We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #20 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed May 25, 2013

We loved our stay here much thanks to Kuran and his entertainmant team! This guys put the LIFE in sealife! Very friendly people Who gave us a very good service even when the communication was difficult becuase of the language. We will be back next year!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OldozLundin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,638)
There are newer reviews for Sealife Family Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

479 - 485 of 1,638 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2013

I know this Hotel has had a few bad reviews but We couldn't fault the service from the start of our holiday to the end.
The animacion team run by Koran was always on hand to help, Koran himself helped us on several occasions over the course of our stay, to our full satisfaction every time.
The hotel staff are also very helpful towards people, specially Senan, the Main Barman in the lounge area.
You will not go hungry in this Hotel. There are ample choices of food on all sittings but if you want mainly English Fayre then don't go.
Antalya itself is a mixture of old & new and is worth a visit it is about 20 mins from the hotel by taxi or Dolmus.
Kemer is also worth a visit about 40 mins by dolmus in the opposite direction.

Room Tip: Family rooms are fairly large facing the sea I would request the B block as this is the newer part o...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tonywig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

one of the worst hotels have stayed in how they can even begin to think its 5 star is beyond me
situated on a main road trying to relax around a pool when traffic always going past is near impossible
and the quality of food was not very good at all ended up a few nights eating out locally
in my opinion avoid at all costs

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank les m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Two weeks in Antalya.We liked the accommondation very much.Clean.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Food in the main restaurant and the pool snack was very nice - kumpir was super. Alot of variates,even fruits and vegetables.Hope we can back some day.We liked.

Room Tip: We had the room on 5th floor.Did not use the elevator.because we are near 70´s.If you are open minde...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jaakko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

room service is great , but wifi is terrible .maid her name is Ayse , she is good person .internet is terrible , its not like 5 star hotel .the beach is bad , not sand . the swimming poor is not grate ,but the food is ok , lots of choice .

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lucas19880525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This hotel does not seem like 5 star hotel, more like 3 star hotel.

+tidy
+very nice staff!
+wonderful variety of foods and food was great

-not many pools, not a "pool" hotel
-very very noisy, busy roads very near and loud music all the time
-make sure air cond. is on, it was off, until we demanded it to be on
-electric wireing badly made in the rooms
-this is not all inclusive hotel as we know all inclusive, for ex. there is nothing to drink (or eat) free from 24 to 7. Coffee break one hour afternoon is poor, only some left overs with coffee.
-beach is across the street but we did not like it, not suitable for kids, very deep rapidly and awful hot hot hot stones, not sand.... not good.
-strange that it felt like almost everywhere smoking was allowed, not good.
-most of the staff speaks very poor english
-not shops or so near

Room Tip: Ask NON SMOKING, upper stairs and PEACEFUL room...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tiina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

If you are looking for a good budget hotel, this could be your place. It is on the far western side of the city, a good distance from the airport. It isn't far from the beach and has a nice view of the sea and mountains.
The hotel staff are wonderful, the rooms very clean and bigger than normal, with a mini-fridge. I struggled whether or not to give it a 4, but just couldn't as the food became the same night after night with little variety. Therefore it received a 3.
If I was looking for a budget hotel in Antalya, I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRinUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
5.0 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 231 in Antalya
906 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
14.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 231 in Antalya
2,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
5.9 mi away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#27 of 231 in Antalya
442 reviews
13.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Address: Konyaalti Sahil Seridi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#15 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#20 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $57 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing