We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Sea Life Family Resort Antalya” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sealife Family Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sealife Family Resort
Ranked #18 of 241 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Wigan Nr Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Sea Life Family Resort Antalya”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

I know this Hotel has had a few bad reviews but We couldn't fault the service from the start of our holiday to the end.
The animacion team run by Koran was always on hand to help, Koran himself helped us on several occasions over the course of our stay, to our full satisfaction every time.
The hotel staff are also very helpful towards people, specially Senan, the Main Barman in the lounge area.
You will not go hungry in this Hotel. There are ample choices of food on all sittings but if you want mainly English Fayre then don't go.
Antalya itself is a mixture of old & new and is worth a visit it is about 20 mins from the hotel by taxi or Dolmus.
Kemer is also worth a visit about 40 mins by dolmus in the opposite direction.

Room Tip: Family rooms are fairly large facing the sea I would request the B block as this is the newer part o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tonywig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    667
    292
    199
    94
    93
See reviews for
584
284
52
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

one of the worst hotels have stayed in how they can even begin to think its 5 star is beyond me
situated on a main road trying to relax around a pool when traffic always going past is near impossible
and the quality of food was not very good at all ended up a few nights eating out locally
in my opinion avoid at all costs

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank les m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oulu
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Two weeks in Antalya.We liked the accommondation very much.Clean.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Food in the main restaurant and the pool snack was very nice - kumpir was super. Alot of variates,even fruits and vegetables.Hope we can back some day.We liked.

Room Tip: We had the room on 5th floor.Did not use the elevator.because we are near 70´s.If you are open minde...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jaakko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

room service is great , but wifi is terrible .maid her name is Ayse , she is good person .internet is terrible , its not like 5 star hotel .the beach is bad , not sand . the swimming poor is not grate ,but the food is ok , lots of choice .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lucas19880525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
78 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

This hotel does not seem like 5 star hotel, more like 3 star hotel.

+tidy
+very nice staff!
+wonderful variety of foods and food was great

-not many pools, not a "pool" hotel
-very very noisy, busy roads very near and loud music all the time
-make sure air cond. is on, it was off, until we demanded it to be on
-electric wireing badly made in the rooms
-this is not all inclusive hotel as we know all inclusive, for ex. there is nothing to drink (or eat) free from 24 to 7. Coffee break one hour afternoon is poor, only some left overs with coffee.
-beach is across the street but we did not like it, not suitable for kids, very deep rapidly and awful hot hot hot stones, not sand.... not good.
-strange that it felt like almost everywhere smoking was allowed, not good.
-most of the staff speaks very poor english
-not shops or so near

Room Tip: Ask NON SMOKING, upper stairs and PEACEFUL room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tiina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Level Contributor
71 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

If you are looking for a good budget hotel, this could be your place. It is on the far western side of the city, a good distance from the airport. It isn't far from the beach and has a nice view of the sea and mountains.
The hotel staff are wonderful, the rooms very clean and bigger than normal, with a mini-fridge. I struggled whether or not to give it a 4, but just couldn't as the food became the same night after night with little variety. Therefore it received a 3.
If I was looking for a budget hotel in Antalya, I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JRinUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martock, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

I went in 2009 with my family, I am writing this now as I am new to this site, this Hotel is a very nice relaxing environment to be in, the beach across the road was very nice, apart from it was stones, but we mainly went there to go on the Banana Boats which were a lot of fun for the family, it is great for children as they have 3 pools and 2 water slides, during the day a lady sits under an umbrella making pancake sort of things which were very nice and free to all inclusive residents, for the price we payed it was very good value, the meals were delicious, on the top floor they had an Italian and Chinese restaurant however the Chinese one wasn't open when I stayed, and we tried the Italian once, although this does not fit in to the All Inclusive, as you have to pay, it was a very good price, in the hotel there was a gift shop, computer which was free for unlimited use, it had excellent entertainment, they also had entertainment during the day, the rooms were very spacious and very clean too, most balcony's had sea views and the sun was always shining, not one cloud whilst I was there. A great thing I recommend to do is to get the bus into the local town where they sold lot's of clothes,gifts etc.
At night they opened the underground bar. I recommend this to people who are looking for a great family holiday, your spoilt for choice on things to do as it never ends!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
5.6 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#24 of 241 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 762 reviews
5.0 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#3 of 241 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Club Hotel Sera
Club Hotel Sera
#52 of 241 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 803 reviews
2.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 241 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 stars 876 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#22 of 241 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 stars 986 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealife Family Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealife Family Resort

Property: Sealife Family Resort
Address: Konyaalti Sahil Serdi, Antalya 07070, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Antalya
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Antalya
#13 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#18 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#23 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Family Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the seafront near Antalya, the Sealife is an all-inclusive hotel in Turkey within easy reach of the Olympos National Park and many of the fascinating Greco-Roman cities which once dominated this part of the world, such as Perge. Minibuses to Antalya and Kemer depart from outside the hotel every 15 minutes, allowing you to pop into town or get to the airport with ease. The beach in front of the hotel has been awarded the Blue Flag in recognition of its cleanliness too. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sealife Family Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealife Family Hotel Antalya
Sealife Family Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing