We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mi sento sultana . I feel I am a Queen”
Review of Club Hotel Sera

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club Hotel Sera
Ranked #49 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is The ultimate experience. Great reception and hospitality top Quality food courteous and friendly staff . It is all inclusive ( breakfast lunch supper Daisy snacks and drinks anytime. ) Elaborate dishes both oriental and european abund at dinner together with an abundance of super fresh Salads fruit and cakes. Super hummus and couscous not too Hot and not too mild. The rooms are spacious clean and equipe with elegant and functional bathrooms. The hotel has great pools and a shallow pool for Small children plus a seawater pool. It is right on the Beach which is also equipped with comfortable chairs and Umbrellas. Good entertainment at night. Professional dancers . Bingo. TWO restaurants a la carte Mongolian and Italian at 8 euros . The extras( very few) are cheap .Orange Juice glass freshly squeezed 1 euro. It is fabulous. Recommended. I would like to spend more time Here.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear faridfa,
We are very pleased to read your wonderful review regarding your holiday at our hotel. All our team members work very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a fantastic time at the Club Hotel Sera. We are happy that we were able to provide you with this. Thank you very much for your time. We would love the opportunity to be your hosts again when you visit Antalya.

Kind regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Club Hotel Sera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

247 - 253 of 988 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2014

a very good hotel very good food a very good beach,nice location,rooms good but not extraordinary.very very good breakfast,a very nice garden,good entertainment.a small lobby which could be better.also that tughra place is worth seeing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faridfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Dear faridfa,
thank you for being our guest and your brilliant review regarding your stay in Club Hotel Sera. We really appreciate your kind words about the food, beach and entertainment. We will forward your review to our hotel management and are really happy that we were able to provide you a great holiday.
We would love the opportunity to welcome you again in Club Hotel Sera.

Kindly Regards

Club Hotel Sera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stayed here for 10 days from 5-15june,this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in, the customer service was first class,the food was very good and the hotels hygiene was impeccable! For the size of this hotel their standards are at the top of everything they do and each and every staff member who works here deserves credit for the effort they put in to make people's holidays enjoyable! I arrived on a late flight on the Saturday evening and missed dinner but they have a midnight soup which I think is very considerate for guests who do arrive late! THIS HOTEL IS A MUST FOR YOU TO TRY.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 1324 which was a side on view of the coastline
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank baresi_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Dear Baresi_9,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review Club Hotel Sera. We are very glad to read that you have spent such a lovely time here with us, and that you consider us as one of the best hotels you've stayed in! Your kind words are being forwarded to our Hotel management, and we hope that you'll choose once more Club hotel Sera to spend your holiday in the near future!

With kind regards,

Guest Relations Manager
Club Hotel Sera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We stayed 10 days in Club Hotel Sera, main biulding, the end of May. We liked very much the hotel, rooms are big and clean, staff is very kind and helpfull. Food is varied and very well cooked, especially the cakes. Gorgeous garden and lovely beaches... Enjoyed for choosing this hotel, be sure that we'll recommend it to all our friends. Keep on working! Yours sincerely...

Room Tip: Rooms in main building Elegace are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laurabadiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Bükreş,
Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your stay in Club Hotel Sera. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and that you found our stuff really friendly. We are constantly seeking ways how we can improve our services, we are using your comments. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to each of our guests. We are glad you found this to be true, and hope you visit us again in 2015.

Kindly Regards,

Club Hotel Sera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Everything in this hotel is Excellent and you can not be dissapointed. Really rich all inclusive offer. A lot of different and delicious food and drinks and you can take food and beverages also on the beach and three pools. Staff very pleasant and helpful. You can visit another places in Antalya by many quick and cheap local buses. Surroundings allow you to walk around shops, bars, restaurants and pharmacy is just opposite of hotel. We have visited this hotel for already four times and will definitely visit it again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Zdenko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2014

Dear Zdenko,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased you have chosen Club Hotel Sera allready four times. Our staff has made a commitment to offer friendly and efficient service, and we are happy to hear that we met your expectations. Also thank you for your amazing comments about the room, quality of food and drinks. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again in the very near future.

Best regards,

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

well what can i say excellent place to stay pure 5star staff brilliant food brilliant and the room was excellent dont listen to what people say on the negative this place is pure perfection i come bk here at the drop of the hat like the queens palace excellent excellent wow factor pure excellance

Room Tip: stay in the main building lovely rooms and have lifts in both side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank myra16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear myra16,
We are very pleased to read your wonderful review regarding your holiday at our hotel. All our team members work very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a fantastic time at the Club Hotel Sera. We are happy that we were able to provide you with this. Thank you very much for your time. We would love the opportunity to be your hosts again when you visit Antalya.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Came back from this hotel on 8th April 2014 after spending a week & what can i say the place is huge, I have never stayed in a 5* before but it was out of this world in my opinion, looked like something out of Buckingham Palace. It was not full season so can't elaborate on all the things that would be available in summertime but can only imagine how it must be. The staff were so friendly in the lobby bar especially sedat & ugur & who we named as Mr Happy, He was waiter at pool bar 3 pools in total all very clean, private beaches also. Loved the tortoises in the garden areas many times we took them fresh salads. The food was fantastic sometimes the restaurant could be very busy so you didnt get the full service & the odd time a German waiter called Richard was rather rude but other than that all well,l plenty to choose from. 24hour lobby bar that sells alcohol, even get cocktails free in here. there is a disco also but was only open 3 of the nights we were there not much english music going on in there & definitely not around the pool. The room was amazing in main building beautiful views we had room 1608 the cleaning staff came in every day to fill mini bar up with fruit juice & water, changed beds which were extremely comfortable & cleaned everywere & got fresh towels daily The spa is fantastic got 3 treatments for 150tl equivalent to £41.66 gbp serjon was brilliant at it very helpful too. Would definitely recommend this hotel I would love to come back again in peak season to see if it lives up to how i would imagine it. There is a Mr shushy man after the disco he expects you all to go to bed after disco finished & be quiet we just ignored him we were there to have fun but other than stunning place absolutely huge very friendly people. just remembered we didn't bother with breakfast as it catered more for other countries but we was fine to wait till lunch time. time to get to airport or to hotel 12 mins so transfer time brilliant. Awaiting to save to go back again. Thank you to all staff xx

Room Tip: room 1608 full sea view & hotel view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kellie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubHotelSera, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Hotel Sera, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2014

Dear Kellie D,
We are very pleased to read your wonderful review regarding your holiday at our hotel. All our team members work very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a fantastic time at the Club Hotel Sera. We are happy that we were able to provide you with this. Thank you very much for your time. We would love the opportunity to be your hosts again when you visit Antalya.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#25 of 234 in Antalya
190 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#32 of 234 in Antalya
1,468 reviews
4.6 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,043 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 234 in Antalya
1,111 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#38 of 234 in Antalya
874 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
Kervansaray Lara Hotel
#187 of 234 in Antalya
1,446 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Hotel Sera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Hotel Sera

Address: Guzeloba Mh. Lara Cd., Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in Antalya
#33 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#46 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $54 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Hotel Sera 5*
Number of rooms: 550
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club hotel Sera is a very luxurious hotel just seconds away from Lara Beach. The hotel has a wonderful ottoman design . It contains a lot of fine art touches in every place in the hotel. A big fantastic garden area invite to relax.All rooms at the 5-star Club Hotel Sera are well-equipped with air conditioning and satellite TV, Minibar and a lot of luxury.Club Hotel Sera offers body and face treatments at the full service spa and the Turkish bath. The fitness centre offers high-tech equipment and personal trainers. Children can have fun in the summer at the Mini Club, which provides a supervised environment with animation and games throughout the day.Guests can enjoy a variety of international and turkish cuisine in Club Hotel Sera’s restaurants, while admiring the panoramic views of the Turkish Riviera. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Travelocity so you can book your Club Hotel Sera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sera Hotel Antalya
Club Hotel Sera Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing