We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ozkaymak Falez Hotel
Ranked #174 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Rhodes, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Average Hotel”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Average hotel..it looks old..
The good is that is close to the town center..and has the basics..
I didn't like the food..is always the same menu..
We had some problems with the keycards..we had to change it 5 times..
The wifi has average signal..

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    51
    79
    53
    94
See reviews for
76
101
17
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Devizes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
470 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Another big resort hotel with all the usual good points and bad points. On the negative side - microscopic balcony, old analog TV with only one English channel, air-con not working, no info in room about hotel facilities (e.g. room-service number!), generally unhelpful staff, near a very busy main road. On the plus side, very spacious public areas, large & efficient lifts, carpets in rooms & corridors, (side) sea-view. Two bad examples - ordered a toasted cheese sandwich (so it was individually cooked/ made) which arrived nearly cold & the cheese barely melted; asked for some butter at dinner to go with the nice breads, which was refused as a matter of principle - "no butter at dinner!" Ridiculous. Wouldn't like to spend a long time here.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Dock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yet another huge hotel booked by RSD travel as it was near the airport. The room was quite small & we had to shuffle round the bed it was a bit grubby but suprisingly quiet for such a large place which was a relief as it was the only hotel on our itinerary that was! The restaurant self service buffet was ok but a bit of a scrum (especially the breakfast sitting) to get to it as it was busy.

Room Tip: try and get a room on a low level as it's impossible to get the lift down on the day of departur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I stayed in Falez Ozkaymak with friends for 2 nights. The choice was originally made to have a located close to the start point of Runtalya, the international marathon held in Antalya every year. The room was nice, clean an with a beautiful view. But, when we arrived, it took nearly an hour to check in as they could not find our information, although we have already paid for the hotel. The breakfast was very average. The location of the hotel is good as it is close to a big Migros, an amusement park, a shuttle bus from the airport, and public transportaion stops. It is not a five star hotel, but if you get a cheap deal, it is definitely worth it.

Room Tip: If you are a non-smoker, do not agree to stay in the rooms next to the emergency exit- the cigarette...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TalyaRu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burnaby
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014 via mobile

We got a great deal at this place by booking on the internet ahead of time. However it is definitely NOT the five star hotel that it advertises itself as.

I traveled here with friends for the Runtalya marathon, we were tired and hungry upon arrival. Unfortunately our room booking was nowhere to be found in the system...took about 30 minutes to sort it all out and still there was confusion (and no apologies from staff). We generally found the demeanour and attitude of the staff to be pretty lacking.

Breakfast was ok, not very appetizing and definitely (again) not 5 star. Wifi was very weak in most parts of the hotel including rooms :(

Positives: good sea view although this was not part of the description. And again, cheap price.

Wouldn't return, though...

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank GypsygirlCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I actually did not understand why are they categorised as 5 star hotel because it looks like a 3 star hotel. We just stayed there for 2 days between 28th of February and 3rd of March. When I asked for extra few hours to use the room at the check out day, they said it is impossible but because of a group staying there they did it later. I ha d a warm shower after the Runtalya marathon but although it s a very big hotel they did not have hot water for my roommate. The heaters smell really bad. The room is average. Breakfast is not a good quality altough it is open buffet.
It is ok for a 3 start standart but definitely not 5 star.

Room Tip: Yüksekte bir odada kalmaları ve piramit tarafını görmeyen bir oda olmasını tavsiye ederim.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pelin79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex UK
Level 6 Contributor
601 reviews
191 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Our last hotel on our tour with RSD travel. We were allocated a room on the 12th floor which was lovely and warm on what was a bitterly cold day. We had fantastic views of the mountains and sea.

The room was clean and comfortable.

Breakfast was OK, usual standard buffet.

We did walk down towards the beach and it is a bit of a trek. Couldn't really comment on much else as our stay was so short.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.6 mi away
Antalya Adonis Hotel
Antalya Adonis Hotel
#82 of 230 in Antalya
250 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 230 in Antalya
1,024 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#28 of 230 in Antalya
1,409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Harrington Park Resort
Harrington Park Resort
#78 of 230 in Antalya
209 reviews
3.2 mi away
Akra
Akra
#7 of 230 in Antalya
797 reviews
3.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ozkaymak Falez Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ozkaymak Falez Hotel

Property: Ozkaymak Falez Hotel
Address: Falez Mevki Konyaalti, Antalya 07050, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#55 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#72 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Ozkaymak Falez Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ozkaymak Falez Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ozkaymak Falez
Antalya Falez Hotel
Ozkaymak Falez Antalya
Falez Hotel Antalya
Falez Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing