We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$217
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$194
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$236
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$514
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveler rating
1,210
376
163
72
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,210
376
163
72
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamelot bara la carte restaurantsaqua barmain restaurantrelax poolguest relationsturkeychocolate barroller skatingluna parkthe wow factorpizzacandy flosskids clubsea viewpirate shipbooking system
Filter
Updating list...
913 - 918 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I will make this short as its all been said before. Stayed for 2 weeks, 3 couples all celebrating our 30th wedding anniversaries. Booked to stay in the Diva after a day were asked if we wanted to move to the Imperial. Must say Diva was beautiful but we thought why not brand new hotel lets move. Had a fab holiday all staff great, you want for nothing. If you want a place where you can sit on your [--] get served hand and foot then this is the place. Too many good staff too mention all but must say that SNOW one of the animation team made our holiday always smiling and so friendly had lots of fun and laughs with him and he seemd to be able to communicate with all nationalities. So make sure you check him out if you want to participate in any of the day/night time activities. Esta la vista we will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scottieDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We have just returned from the Delphin Imperial Hotel and I must say what a marvellous holiday it was. From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the friendly staff in reception. From then on the whole holiday was just wonderful.

We have been holidaying abroad in Europe and the Caribbean on an all-inclusive basis for over 20 years and I must say the Delphin Imperial Lara beats the lot

The selection of food in the restaurant is very good and the quality is second to non. The main course selections are repeated in two or three places around the buffet and the hot serving trays are replaced immediately as soon as the are nearly empty. The sweets are fantastic and varied every night.

If your ideal holiday is happy helpful staff, first class modern accommodation and facilities, plus immaculate cleanliness then this hotel is a must.

We have no hesitation in recommending the Delphin Hotel as we think it is “simply the best”

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank isisthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We had asked for an upgrade from the palace & we wasn't disappointed, our room was lovely spacious & clean,balcony with partial sea views which was fab. We traveled with our children 13yrs 4yrs & 17mths,they all had a great time plenty to do & food avalible all the time.
Staff where very good & always avalible to help. Food for all tastes. The Luna park was great kids loved it & as its only open for an hour you don't get stuck their all evening. Candy floss & popcorn is avalible too in the everning which kids loved. The only thing I would say was a shame is the fact the kids club isn't secure so you are not able to relax without them,as they come & go as they please so you need to keep an eye on them.
I recommend to couples & families alike, will defenantly return but when children a little older.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank danilees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

This hotel definitely has a visual wow factor. The architecture, decor and layout are really lovely.

If you like hotel based holidays this is great for families and couples as there is a beach, loads of pools, loads of sunbeds and everywhere you look there is food and drink available.

This is a great all inclusive for choice and range offered. Includes cocktails and mini bar facility. The buffet is vast and there are a good choice of a la carte restaurants.

We had a superior sea view room which was large and nice.

The few criticisms are the food wasn't the best, rather bland - we ate at the 'pescador' a la carte fish restaurant and its was pretty terrible. The buffet finished at 9pm ish (the Germans seem to like to eat early) and I think they should go for quality over the quantity of food they put out daily. I was disappointed to have the worst Turkish kebab I'd ever tasted!

Another strange thing was the resort was so plush and 5 star comparable but some times the service really let the place down. I think it was maybe the language barrier and that the hotels focus was towards German tourists but some of the waiters came across very rude.

If you want some time to chill out and do nothing this place is great. There isn't much nearby but loads of shops selling fake goods! I think I would avoid this place at peak time as I could imagine it being too busy but overall it was a good holiday

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zoe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

we just returned 6th october after one week at delphin imperial ,excellent hotel everything deffinatly 5 star food and drinks very good you have to be early to book a l acarte we went to french and the fish restraunt excellent ,but the food in the buffet is also very good the sweets are to die for ,staff everyware excellent nice to have your drinks by the pool brought to you by young ladies on roller skates ,my only complaint would be the dress code in the a l acarte restraunts you dont expect to see people in shorts and teashirts it is a fabulous hotel and they need to look at this as the standard of the hotel is better than that.

Room Tip: we paid extra for side sea view very nice
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank paulandmarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews