We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$217
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$194
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$308
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$154
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$82
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$362
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$243
$236
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$536
$512
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,887)
Filter reviews
1,887 results
Traveler rating
1,210
376
162
72
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,210
376
162
72
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscamelot bara la carte restaurantsaqua barmain restaurantrelax poolguest relationsturkeychocolate barroller skatingluna parkthe wow factorpizzacandy flosskids clubsea viewpirate shipbooking system
Filter
Updating list...
950 - 955 of 1,887 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Thank you to the Delphin Group, we have just had enjoyed our sixth holiday in one of your hotels. the Delphin Imperial is truly magnificient.

Our party consisted of two adults and two children aged 8 and 6. I have read other reviews and tend to agree with everything positive that other people have written. What people need to understand is is that this is a new hotel. You cannot expect a hotel to open and absolutely everything to be to everyone's liking, bearing in mind that this hotel can accommodate over 1000 people at any one time! A lot of the experienced staff from the Diva and Palace hotels have moved over to the Imperial and are guiding the newer less experienced staff to the "Delphin" way of doing things.
The hotel management have always taken onboard anything where a customer is not happy and they find a solution to it as soon as able, for instance. Fried eggs seem to be very popular every morning with only one man frying them to a queue of 10 people. Some people in the queue like to take two, maybe three eggs so you can imagine the poor guy cooking cannot keep up with demand. My husband walked away in dismay shaking his head - up popped a customer relations man! On explanation of what was happening he said he would sort out the situation, a few moments later he returned with the Head Chef!! (One of the guys to move over from the Palace I might add) and we explained the situation to him. The next morning at breakfast, there was an extra griddle installed and TWO men frying eggs - there was never another queue at the fried eggs cooking bay!! RESULT.
If people do nothing but moan to themselves instead of sharing their thoughts with the team at the Hotel things cannot be rectified but to be hones the hotel and its staff and facilities are so FANTASTIC I cannot understand what people can find to complain about. Yes the wifi signal is poor around the pool and in the room but the lobby area is fine.

An big mention needs to go to the pool guy, he works non stop. He will do anything to make your time around the pool as comfortable as possible, he cleans your sunglasses, tidies the area, straightens your towels, he even blew our lilo up!!

As I said earlier another fantastic addition to the Delphin Group and we will definitely be visiting again.

Room Tip: Rooms above floor two are the best if you are getting a room overlooking the pools as below this you have limited view because of the roof on the dining area.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JackieS229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Just returned from this very impressive 5 star hotel. 2 adults and 2 children. Everything about the hotel has the wow factor. Excellent food, with plenty of choice and seven restaurants. Excellent rooms, Excellent kids pools with slides, a Big wheel, Dodgems, rocking pirate boat and 2 carousel fair rides and a minature train ride for the kids. Also they had candy floss and popcorn of a night time. The staff, waiters and the rollerskating girls were the friendliest we have encountered anywhere. A special mention to speedy the waiter, and mami walker who done his speciality drinks. This hotel and holiday will take some beating and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor with a sea/pool views.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Having just returned from the Imperial we were 2 adults and 2 children 11 + 9, we were very impressed with the hotel. The food choices are excellent in the buffet only downside as previously mentioned the distance from the seating areas to the buffet. Al a carte dining was lovely with excellent service(especially the Italian) however did feel they could provide a generic childrens menu, rather than the same 7 course menu as the adults. Another difficulty with the al a carte restaurants was the booking system!!! If you try to book for the next day they are generally all full with a limited choice available for the day after.
Excellent activities for the kids, water slides, funfair etc. Good spacious pool areas, pool attendants continually cleaning. Roller skating girls continually providing drinks.
Reception staff not the most helpful but that I think is due to their lack of understanding English even though they claim they can!!!!
Overall a good holiday, although the hotel claims to be a 5* in truth its a very good 4* when you compare it to other 5*s (ie Dubai), its the hit and miss service that lets it down.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view, the rooms on the other side of hotel face the road.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yvo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

i just came back from this hotel and wow, what a holiday me and my husband and my five year old daughter. i cant sary enough, the hotel has just opened and everything about the hotel from color scheme of the interior to the room size to pool is more than perfect. i just hope that they continue the way they are and their standard doesnt sink. the pools are great, very clean and well looked after. the waitresses on roller blades really work so hard and they attend to everybody on the different pools, which is very hard work by the way as the sun was very hot in august. the activities were excellent and fun. my daughter loved the kids club as they had so much happening for the kids, she even was in one of their shows. the moonlight bar which is on the pier is breathtaking after a long day at the pool, the drinks are excellent and very good quality, food was more than excellent, i have to say the cooks in that hotel know how to cook. even my husband who is a bit fussy, loved the food. this place is truly ultra inclusive,

my special thanks goes to the lokman who is the pool guy and makes sure all is clean, he even cleans your sunglasses! ayse, rainbow, angel..etc all the girls on the roller blades seving us our cokes and sandwiches were great and always smiling eventhough it was very hot and they were on their roller blades all day. thank you imperial staff, all of you were great and again please keep up your standard, i will be back very soon. this is the hotel in lara, antalya

Room Tip: all rooms are lovely, but the sea view rooms are breathtaking, cant complain about anything in the room. very new, modern and everything you need is there. one thing about the beds, they are a bit hard for ppl with back problems, and i do have a bad back
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank monak5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We stayed at the Imperial for 2 weeks and the service we received was great!
The staff were really friendly and the food was delicious. My son loved going on the water slides in the day and going to the patisserie in the lobby at night. The pool areas were really clean and the pools are very large in size. Many entertainment shows at night were very professional and really good. My favourite part was the foam party that was on the beach inbetween the Diva and the Imperial. The only bad things were that the Wi-Fi was terrible and there was not enough lifeguards near the water park pool area.

Overall I will be staying at the Imperial again and I look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lewis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews