We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affreux,bruyant......”
Review of Lara World Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lara World Hotel
Ranked #171 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kempener p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 97 of 97 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wilma b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aminekage M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LILOU K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Möglichst ganz oben
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Volker M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank urfafistigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.2 mi away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#77 of 234 in Antalya
372 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#25 of 234 in Antalya
180 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#139 of 234 in Antalya
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lara Hotel Antalya
Lara Hotel Antalya
#138 of 234 in Antalya
161 reviews
8.2 mi away
The Corner Park Hotel
The Corner Park Hotel
#73 of 234 in Antalya
107 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Metur
Hotel Metur
#70 of 234 in Antalya
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lara World Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lara World Hotel

Address: Guzeloba Mah. 2295 Sokak No.21 | Muratpasa, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #171 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: $28 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lara World Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lara World Hotel is at the service of our guests from home and abroad all the year round with professional staff providing our guests a familiar atmosphere. There are an Indoor Restaurant for 150 people, another restaurant by the Poolside for 300 persons, Lobby and Pool Bar, Spa, Outdoor Swimming Pool and another Pool for Children, Playground for Children, Free Wi-fi and Free Outdoor Parking Area in our hotel. Lara World Hotel is situated near the world-famous Lara area in Antalya in a location at a distance of 10 km and 9 km from the airport and the city centre respectively. Our hotel is in just 250 m walking distance from the beach. It is a beach with fine sand and pebbles; our guests can avail themselves of the chaise lounges, umbrellas and towels in the beach free-of-charge. Our guests can enjoy the Spa Centre in our Lara World Hotel and benefit from our massage and therapy service there in a relaxing atmosphere helping one to relieve stress and fatigue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lara World Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing