We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“A little gem in the heart of Antalya's old town” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Puding Marina Residence

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Puding Marina Residence
Ranked #34 of 244 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little gem in the heart of Antalya's old town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stumbled on this beautiful boutique hotel by chance when we ate at its restaurant and were completely charmed by its combination of sympathetically restored old buildings and cool contemporary style. The outside is deceptive - inside it is something of a tardis, offering 58 rooms, including one that has a jacuzzi on its balcony, from which its occupants can enjoy a spectacular view of the harbour. There is also a large outdoor swimming pool, plus a Turkish bath, a sauna and treatment rooms, use of which is included within the room rate. Service levels are high and no detail is overlooked when it comes to ensuring guests' comfort. The food is excellent too, especially the traditional Turkish breakfast. We can't recommend it highly enough!

Room Tip: Try the room with the roof top jacuzzi! a romantic choice for a honeymoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Valthemaghag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    273
    127
    43
    18
    19
See reviews for
58
235
40
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sochi, Russia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

this one is yours in case you are looking for calm and harmony place with great history , modern convinience, excellent service and perfect location. I recommend it for COUPLES mostly. Solo and business too)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank YanaSkorina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schwerte, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

It was a wonderful holiday for us All the facilities( swimming Pool, open air gym, Turkish Bath,Sauna even 15 min Free massage) And Patio the name of the Italian Restaurant of the hotel was also fantastic. Staff was very friendly. We will come back.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mostly1063609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Puding Marina Hotel is a very charming, but modern design hotel in the heart of Antalya's old city. It is overlooking Antalya Marina (Harbour), which is in a walking distance to the hotel.
We had have booked for bed & breakfast and loved the variation of breakfast dishes they are serving. The hotel's restaurant PATIO offers more than that, if you wish to have lunch or dinner. I recommend the roasted lamb in turkish style, it was very delicious!
Everybody is very helpful and friendly. They do not mind to helping you to organize tours and give you suggestions about important sightseeing places to visit.
Thank you Puding Marina Hotel for making our holidays so comfortable and enjoyable! We'll come back soon, that is for sure!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irish Guy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Very friendly staff, A lot of smile and warm. We made corporate meeting in Antalya and Puding was booked as the best place where you can not care about anything. Everything will be in time and very polite. Hotel's team helps with organisation - good place,nice food, perfect organization, no confusions, etc.You can forget whatever you want, and find it later. Thank you again the team and wish all the best!

Room Tip: I like rooms, which windows are faced to the yard with swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julia_Shalabaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
193 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012 via mobile

We stayed for 12 nights and had excellent service. Turkish breakfast is good when you get used to it! Lovely cheese plate. Don't expect full English!
Staff are lovely nothing too much trouble.
Be warned about the steep hills to come & go from hotel!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Courtyardhotel54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Having arrived in Antalya an evening earlier than planned, we found ourselves at 1am in the morning with nowhere to stay. After wandering around a few places I firstly recognised the Puding Suite hotel from searching the internet. As they were full we were directed round to the Marina (by a very friendly and helpful member of staff). Thankfully there was a room for us and we were made to feel very welcome, even at 2am!
Beautiful boutique room, very comfortable with duvets too. Then....the sun came up and we saw the pool area, just so relaxing and comfortable. The place is bursting with charm and atmosphere. All the reception staff, especially Volkan, were extremely helpful, another special touch was a warm greeting from the Guest relations manager who noticed two new faces at breakfast the next morning.
Sadly we had to move on to our pre-booked destination but I would not hesistate in recommending the hotel, perfect for a city break or as a base for a longer stay in the area, or to just simply chill.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pen_lg12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#32 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 465 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#30 of 244 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mediterra Art Hotel
Mediterra Art Hotel
#42 of 244 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
2.5 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#29 of 244 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 792 reviews
1.8 mi away
Akra Barut
Akra Barut
#4 of 244 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puding Marina Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puding Marina Residence

Property: Puding Marina Residence
Address: Mermerli Street. No 15 Old Town, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 244 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Puding Marina Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chic and central, Puding Marina Residences is situated in the heart of Antalya old town. Featuring 5 historical mansions categorised as Special Class – Boutique Hotel, the Puding Marina boasts a meeting room, an outdoor pool, a gym, sauna & spa, a Turkish bath, a restaurant and a pool bar.Hotel’s location offers a unique panorama of mountains and the Mediterranean laying under the 30 meter high cliffs. The legendary atmosphere thus leads you to a dream-like holiday experience. Famous Mermerli Beach,very closed to Hotel(not belong to Hotel) and the old harbour is just a minute walk to the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Puding Marina Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing