We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$78
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$146
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$307
$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$432
$358
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$277
$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$408
$365
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
217
92
27
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
92
27
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewold townopen the curtainssunbathing deckrooftop restaurantprivate beach areaturkeyrooms are smallthe hotel is cleanan amazing hoteltea and coffeelara beachmini bartaxi
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 367 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I would have to say that this was the best hotel kept until our last night. The hotel is gorgeous and very comfortable. We stayed there on the last night of our trail of the apostles trip, 21st Nov until 28th Nov, and were delighted with what we found. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and from what we saw of the price list in the reception it is not an expensive hotel. Thank you to the hotel staff for making our last night a memorable one.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank jaynegemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Dear jaynegemini!
Its always great to get a "Excellent" review from our guests, thank you for posting your experience on Trip Advisor!
Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return visit to us.
Best Regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

What can i say , well it was the last day of our tour and we landed at this little treasure , was so happy with this hotel , so clean and rooms were great.Staff so polite and helpful , The view from my room was great could see nearly all of Antayla plus it was a bank holiday there so got a great view of the airplanes flying over

Would recommend this hotel and if i ever go back it will be here

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faminnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Dear Faminnit,
What a wonderful review. Thank you for your nice comments. Seeing another five circle score made us happy once more. We were glad to see you in our hotel. Hope to see you next time...
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed at this hotel as part of a RSD Travel tour.
An excellent hotel with a view across the bay of Antalya and the terrace is a great place to sit and watch the sun go down. The rooms are very well appointed and lack for nothing although I did miss the door to the balcony as the curtains were so opulent that I did not realise it was there! The breakfast was served on the top floor with a stunning veiw and the food is wonderful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Malcolm K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Dear Malcolm K
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience in Tripadvisor.
I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our Hotel.
Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Was there few month ago with my boyfriend.It was two unforgettable weeks. Rooms are clean. Stuff very kind and helpfull!Very good food. Very beautiful,romantic and not expencive hotel.Sea are very close :) We would like to back againg.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 77Victoria77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear 77Victoria77,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that we have lived up to your expectations on all aspects. I will certainly share your comments with our team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Wonderful hotel, staff were very attentive and helpful, the whole registration process was well organised by young enthusiastic staff. Up the lift to the room, this is nice, a little on the small side and far too many mirrors but it is boutique and supposed to be diffferent. In the bathroom are soaps and slippers, the beds are comfortable. In the surrounding area there are a few bars and restaurants so you are not held in one place. The views from the outside bar are fantastic so why would you want to wander. The restaurant is on the 5th floor and overlooks a beautiful bay, there are tables outside so you can be james bond for breakfast, fabulous. If you want a romantic experience in Antalya try this.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tonymac1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Dear tonymac1960,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience in Tripadvisor.
I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with our servise, staff, room and the hotel facilities.
Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews