We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #44 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Lovely hotel, with very attentive staff. This is the best hotel we have stayed in during our many visits to Turkey. The only downside was the lack of a pool. Opted for a half board package over 3 nights and found the evening set meal (min 3 courses) great value. Daily Turkish buffet breakfast was lovely.
When we need to return to Antalya, this is where we will head.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crystalplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Crystalplace.
I am very glad to read your review and happy that we have been able to live up to your expectations.

We certainly appreciate your great description of the hotel and you taking the time to review us.

Thank you for choosing the La Boutique Antalya for your stay and we hope to be able to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 357 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

We picked this hotel because we wanted abit of quiet and just chill out time to see the city in our own way. We had a car, thus if you do not have transport it is not the easiest place to get too (however it is well known). We felt what makes this hotel is the view. The sea and mountain combination is spectacular, both in winter and summer. We stayed this August with the scope to go swimming. The hotel does not have pool and if it invested in one, it would lift its standard tremendously. The shuttle to the beach 20min away is very helpful. We found a small swimming hole just 300m away from the hotel (go through the park and walk another 150m) and swam with the locals. The water was spectacular, clean and being salty (easier to float) you can swim for long while. We went every day.

The hotel standards are average. They need to refine on their services. Little things add up in the end. We had a non smoking room, but the room (for obvious reasons) was previously used by a smoker and the bath robes and walls smelt of smoke. Toilet not worked 100% all the time, and it was really strange to have the toilet glass door face the bed or area where one slept. There was little toiletry assistance goods. Food in restaurant is alla carte and not bristro. If you choose to take set menu, the food is quiet good, international but not variable (no choice) so could be difficult for persons with diet limitations.

On a whole, The personnel make a big effort accommodate the guest. My husband was a little ill and personnel organized to have arrive some medication during our stay, and delivered towels, food, drinks when asked.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela_Anna2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us on Tripadvisor.
We very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding all our facilities and I would also like to thank you sincerely for your kind words regarding our colleagues.
Your valuable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the service La Boutique Antalya Hotel is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back to La Boutique Antalya Hotel.
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

I stayed at your hotel from September 23rd through September 29th...one word from my stay...AMAZING. This was my first trip internationally and though I was there to celebrate a wedding reception...I have nothing bad to say about La Boutique, however it would be nice to washcloths, but other then then that...NO complaints. The view...simply breathtaking...I would very much like to return to Antalya and thinking this would be the place to stay...The breakfast buffet was delish and put a great jump start to each day's event. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shayla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with La Boutique Antalya.

I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Wow I don't have words to explain our felling!!! We were in this hotel on our anniversary with my Habibinka! It's the best hotel ever I see in my life! Nice view, Friendly people working! Room was perfect! Special thanks to FOManager Mr.Saim Kanca was very helpful and kind to us! We had early morning checkin and we had amazing treatment from the colleagues in this hotel! I still missing too much turkey and specially Antalya la boutique hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sweety2703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Dear Sweety2703.
I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Such comments motivates us more than anything and shows us we are on the right path.
Looking forward to see you soon at La Boutique Antalya.
Kind regards,
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at La Boutique Antalya for 4 wonderful days. We were upgraded to a Suite Room at no extra charge. The check in took a little time as they were cleaning the room for us but after stepping into the room, I had absolutely no complaints about it taking a little longer. The room was beautiful. In fact, it was our favorite hotel we stayed at during our 3 week trip in Turkey. The view is beautiful. The bathroom is fabulous and luxurious. The breakfast was over the top. The service was very good as well, although I do agree that many of the staff could not speak English. But our room was always cleaned spotless, all bathroom products replenished and we had our own maps so we didn't need to talk to them much. Absolutely no complaints. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

I would like to point out that you definitely need a car if staying at this hotel as it is away from Old Town and Downtown (about a 10-15miunte drive). We luckily had a car as we were driving along the Coast so it was no problem for us.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CassBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2013

Dear CassBell.
I would like to thank you for your review and it is very nice and important for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Such comments motivates us more than anything and shows us we are on the right path.
Looking forward to see you soon at La Boutique Antalya.
Kind regards,
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

there is no Buffet for dinner , and it is one mandatory meal option .
you have to pay for any drink in dinner , which is bad

in over all the hotel is clean and very great room, but there is no private beach .

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abuajam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Dear Guest, thanks for your review, although you did not give many details about your stay. As a half board resident of the hotel you are entitled to our set dinner menu, which varies each evening and guests likes our menu. You may also order from the A La Carte selection at an extra cost to yourself. Soft drinks and wine are not included . We never advertise a pool or beach access but provide a free, twice daily transfer to a nearby private beach.
Hope to see you again at La Boutique Antalya
Best regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We booked La Boutique for 3 nights. Interior of the Hotel is very nice. The staff was very helpful and understanding. Though it is not on beach, but it is on the sea side up a cliff, which gives a very pleasant view of the sea. The restaurant at the top floor gives a panoramic view of Antalya's sea side. Breakfast was fabulous. For our 3 nights stay, we had 3 breakfasts and all three had different variety of food. We did not had any other meals in the restaurant but i am sure, keeping in view the taste and variety of breakfast, it must be very good. Though we ordered some dishes from room service menu, which were great.

At the reception, tickets to a Private Beach (Dido Beach) are available for the guests alongwith the shuttle service to the beach at the hotel. Though beach was not sandy, but the pebbles do not hurt the feet at all. Also the main advantage is beach is not OVER crowded as other free beaches where you cannot even get hold of a single sun bed at times. I really liked the idea of the hotel management to arrange a beach club for the guests so that they may enjoy the holidays.

Rooms of the hotel were also very good and the location, being on LARA CD, is very convenient. It is near a couple of very good malls and also near a park for a good night stroll.

I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely book the same hotel for my next visit to Antalya.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali-R-Husnain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Its always great to get a "Excellent" review from our guests, thank you for posting your experience on Trip Advisor!
Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return visit to us.
Best Regards
Natalia Emelianova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.5 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#38 of 234 in Antalya
874 reviews
3.2 mi away
Dogan Hotel
Dogan Hotel
#48 of 234 in Antalya
255 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Khan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#32 of 234 in Antalya
1,468 reviews
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 234 in Antalya
1,043 reviews
3.2 mi away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#34 of 234 in Antalya
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 234 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: $52 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing