We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A holiday to remember. Amazing hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #24 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A holiday to remember. Amazing hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

This small hotel is used by many different nations. It opened two years ago and I can hand on heart say, they deliver the highest standards. The hotel and the restaurant on the top floor overlook the sea and the mountains. An exceptional breakfast and the evening meal is 5*. The DB&B package is very good value. The team are there to make you feel at home and every request we made was met or sometimes even exceeded. Thank you guys for making me and my daughter's stay truly a time to remember.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jacob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
Dear Jacob F

Thank you for the excellent rating and for the great review, we are glad that we have lived up to your expectations and we look forward to your next visit to La Boutique Antalya.

Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    86
    23
    13
    9
See reviews for
30
165
32
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
BOD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

i booked for 2 nights within the junior suite which is the best at this hotel. When i arrived the hotel, i found that the room was not large enough. Also i found that the air condition is not working properly. In Antalya you can not live without air condition. I warned the responsibles and they said they knew and call the technical stuff. so that i could not sleep all night. i also ate a salad including chicken at night. Next day again air condition was not working again! They did not overcome the problem and i felt worse because of the thing i dont know and my holiday became terrible. My friend came to visit me and look after me because of illness which i thought from chicken the day before from salad at the hotel. Guest relations told me that my friend can not go upstairs to my room. Then i told why my friend had come and told ablout air condition problems and they looked after me but all my holiday got like 13rd friday night. So i again could not sleep. so that if u go there, first control air condition and salads!

Again at night time, i could not sleep

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank LoveLacer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are sorry that you feel your holiday was not satisfactory. Unfortunately on the night you arrived we had an unavoidable problem with our air-conditioning that our maintenance team were aware of and worked through the night and following day to rectify. All guests affected by the problem were offered complimentary wine and fruit baskets as compensation and personally a free stay on their return visit. Our records show that you declined both offers.
The hotel policy is not to permit non-resident or registered guests to stay in guest rooms and you will find that standard practise in all establishments. By the way – when we learned your situation – we gived possobility to visit you for your friend. We also offered you to visit a doctor - but again you declined it.
The Junior suite comprises of a bathroom, bedroom, dreesing area and is fully equipped with flat screen tv, tea/coffee making facilities and a minibar. This coupled with a Juliet balcony and one of the best sea views in Antalya makes it ideal accomodation and we have received nothing but compliments on its style and decor.
Our restaurant prides itself on serving only the freshest products which are rigorously checked throughout the day. Many guests opted for the chicken salad on offer that evening and there were no other complaints

Again we are disappointed you didn't enjoy your stay and we don't usually get reviews of this nature and we hope we are able to offer a comfortable stay next time.
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durbanville, South Africa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

After arriving in Antalya and having a nightmare in Club Hotel Falcon, La Boutique accommodated us on a booking.com half board package within 5 min.

We drove from Club Hotel Falcon and on arrival i made booking on booking.com an our room was ready within 10min.

We travelled with our one year old and ALL the staff absolutely did everything to makenour stay as pleasant as possible. They litterally arranged food for our boy at bfast and dinner as for me and my wife on the half board basis. That was amazing.

From ground staff to management were the friendliest and most accommodating people. La Boutique has a totally unique feel and really go the extra mile.

The bfast is amazing. The dinner is perfect if you stay for 3 nights or less. After 3 nights the food starts to repeat a bit but not the end of the world because the food is good and at the price this was not an issue at all.

I would reccommend this hotel above any other hotel in Antalya.

I had the opportunity to meet the owner as well and nothing but passion for hospitality is his priority. Well done and keep building.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jakes777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Thank you for the excellent rating and for taking the time to write this review.
It is always a pleasure to hear back from our customers, the feedback we receive gives us the motivation to continue what’s good and improve our services. I thank you for your feedback and especially appreciate the mention of the staff.
Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in La Boutique Antalya soon.

Sincerely,
Natalia Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Monica, California
Level Contributor
92 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed here as part of an inexpensive package tour and were very surprised and pleased with the hotel and location. It overlooks the cliffs of the Mediterranean sea. Our room didn't have a great view, but it was clean and well appointed, but small. The dinning room view was breathtaking as we watched the sun set. The food for dinner was not very good, but the breakfast buffet was delicious.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea90401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, Guest Relations Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to offer a review based on your La Boutique experience. We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our Hotel and found our view and location stunning.
Please know that we have taken note of your valuable comments. Your feedback is very important to us.
Best regards
Natalya Emelianova
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

We have stayed in this hotel in April of 2013. The hotel has great location. Very close to the sea and walking distance to the shopping area and city center. Room was cosy and nice and with fantastic sea view. The staff in the hotel was very professional, nice and helpful. Also peaks good English and very friendly! Restaurant at the highest floor had amazing view and the food there was outstanding! Traveling with children is not always easy but in this hotel my daughter felt very free.
The only minus I can point is that the hotel doesn't have own beach. But it's still perfect place.
Would like to thank to Natalia from Guest Relation department for all the care and personal attention. She was very professional and friendly!
Thank you very much!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnaStorcheus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, June 8, 2013
Its always great to get a "Excellent" review from our guests, thank you for posting your experience on Trip Advisor!
I will forward on your comments to the team regarding the excellent customer service you received during the stay.
Thank you for the review and we look forward to your return visit to us.
Best Regards
La Boutique Antalya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornwall, Uk
Level Contributor
92 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

Visited this hotel situated on the cliffs overlooking Antalya Bay for one night only. Charming, small hotel with a terrace overlooking the bay and some rooms with balconies of varying sizes - some with sea views. Rooms beautifully decorated and sumptuous bed linen. We ate the set menu dinner in the restaurant on the 4th floor with stunning views across the bay. Breakfast the following morning was rather chaotic! (could have done with more staff on duty) - but the view more than compensated for the minor inconvenience of having to ask for milk! Lifts to all floors. Well stocked bar and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend - but own transport an essential as off the main routes of the city.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GrannyAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 27, 2013
We thank you for the shining review of our hotel and we are currently dealing with the staff issue at breakfast thanks to you bringing it to our attention. The views from our terraces and certain rooms are spectacular but as you will appreciate not all rooms in any hotel would benefit from these superb vistas, we only wish that would be possible.
We hope and welcome your return visit, hopefully for more than one night so you can appreciate Antalya in its full beauty.
La Boutique Antalya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

we chose to stay close to airport in Antalya our first night before heading to our destination in Side... we got to La boutique very late and the staff was wonderful. room was comfortable enough... but when we went up to breakfast the next morning... wow!!! the view was breath-taking, breakfast was great.. and the staff went over and above to make us feel comfortable! only downside to La Boutique is that is not so well located... but for a couple nights I highly recommend it :-)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GM_TravelGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Guests!
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay. I will happily pass on those comments to all our staff regarding the wonderful customer service they provided to you.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the property in the future.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
4.6 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#13 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 980 reviews
3.2 mi away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#33 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
3.0 mi away
Elegance East Hotel
Elegance East Hotel
#55 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 231 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#23 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,211 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#34 of 231 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Property: La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing