We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right choice of stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #33 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Right choice of stay”
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

Although been here for a single night only for my business trip, I know that I will come again for vacation to enjoy its unique seaview combined with peaceful interior design in the room and the excellent service provided by the helpful and friendly people working here. By the way, manager of the spa, Mr. Sumer, is an expert, knows what a real spa should be like and very friendly as well.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SpiritusLibertatis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guest, All our staff thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review and that you enjoyed your stay with us, even if it was for a single night. At La Boutique we take our clients reviews personally and attempt to constantly improve ourselves to satisfy the needs of all customers and provide the service, comfort and hospitality any traveller would expect when away from home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    87
    23
    13
    9
See reviews for
30
165
32
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Whitstable
Level Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2013

On a touring package holiday our stay at this hotel was a real pleasure. Unfortunately we only had one night but the bar staff and the restaurant waiter "Ozgur was very helpful in pointing out what wines we could have and serving our meal.
The cleanliness of rooms was first class although our room didnt have a sea view which a lot do have. Only other problem was the lifts were quite small when taking cases.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guests,
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, our choice of wines and your evening meal. Our staff always prides themselves on providing the best possible service and we sincerely hope you will return for a longer stay in the future. Once again we thank you for taking the time to write your review
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I have just come home from Turkey, I was on a sight seeing trip with a bus load of other people, we spent one night here, I thought it a lovely hotel, would have liked tea/coffee facilities in room, but seems hotels in Turkey do not do this,slept well, large tv cover,s most of dressing table mirror, bit odd, bathroom nice and functional, but not alot of room for toiletries if there are two you, lifts very small, but that seems the norm in most hotels, and we did spend alot of time going up and down as people were trying to get to ground floor, lift had mind of its own, The view from the restaurant is stunning, the staff were friendly and ayhelpful, We had a set meal as a party, and it was pretty good, breakfast was a bit hap hazard, ran short and no staff to be found, but all in all very nice and I might just stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lolly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for giving the time to writing us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, even though it was for just one night. To respond of your comments, firstly breakfast. Our experience with sight seeing parties is that breakfast is normally a rushed affair with travellers hurrying to eat fast and not to miss the coach waiting to take them to their next destination. We assure you that if you had more time, everything on offer would have been restocked and you could have had a more leisurely breakfast experience.We take all our reviews very seriously, not as negative comments but as constructive criticism. We hope you will consider visiting us again, for a longer stay next time and experience some true Turkish hospitality
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2013

We stayed here for one week. The hotel was really clean and had a good atmosphere. The view from the room was stunning and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Kadir, a member of the desks, was most helpful and spoke with a good level of English. The hotel only has one disadvantage which is it had no swimming pool. You have to go to another hotel to use a shared sea lounging platform. The restaurant is located on top floor of which provides you with a self-service breakfast and breath taking views to start the day. Recommended.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in December. Location wise, it's a bit far away and not so convenient, especially to the otogar. Yes, the overall design is a bit over the top, but I put that down to 'design expression'. The rooms are clean but not very 'functional'. There is no toothbrush and no complimentary water (for a 5 star hotel). The acoustics insulation was also very poor. We could hear noises from both adjacent rooms and even from the 5th floor restaurant karaoke (we were on 3rd floor).

What we were really disappointed with was the overall service quality. The staff was poorly trained and not helpful at all in trying to get us general info and was very prickly. They even tried to stop me bring a can of coke I bought outside into my room! Their back-of-house staff was just in casual wear with no uniforms.

My general impression is that La Boutique tries too hard to be a 5 star hotel and misses all the finer details on was makes a hotel '5 stars'.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kennedy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Sir, Thank you very much that you find time to write review about our hotel.
In response to your review may I be allowed to respond to a few of your comments.
You made your booking after perusing our website, which includes map of our location, photo's of the bedrooms and suites, which clearly shows the design and decoration of the hotel. At no point have we made out to be a 5 Star hotel but a boutique hotel as the name suggests, providing a friendly home from home vacation. Our staff are well trained and friendly at all time, their objective is to provide the best service to all our clients and on request a toothbrush would have been provided with pleasure.
The hotel's terms and conditions are clearly written in the literature in every room, stating that water from the minibar is complimentary and the consumption of food or beverages purchased outside the hotel is prohibited. Should your supply of water not be replenished on a daily basis or you wish to order more, a simple call to our reception would have rectified the problem.
As for your complaint about noise, it was December, the festive season for Christmas and New Year. For the guests that booked with us were expecting a festive celebration, with some partying and late night activities. We can only apologise if the noise disturbed you on your visit with us but assure you this is not normal practice for the rest of the year.
Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Allready at the frontdesc you felt this was an international hotel, though with a small elevator.
The rooms were fairly big, perhaps only mine, with a hall, bedrom and a spacious bathroom with an array of designed small bottles like shampoo, conditioner, bathfoam...., bathrobs and slippers.
On the fifth floor à la carte restaurant I had an exellent beef on fried vegetables, small thin tortillas and pilaw rice. A glass of a good turkish redwine. In all a nice stay in comparison to other 5* that only serve "all you can eat buffets" even there are more restaurants for the season. Hardly ever a barmenu.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACRStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed November 20, 2012

It's a mansion-like by the sea. Romantic, clean, and genuine staff. The breakfast was good and the bar is awesome. Kudos to Natalia in the Reception and Ali in the Bar side of the Hotel! He is a fun warm guy who know how to stir the right drinks for cold nights!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dio-Anth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
4.6 mi away
Rixos Downtown Antalya
Rixos Downtown Antalya
#14 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,007 reviews
3.2 mi away
Tuvana Hotel
Tuvana Hotel
#34 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 472 reviews
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#7 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Elegance East Hotel
Elegance East Hotel
#56 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
2.7 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#26 of 229 in Antalya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,266 reviews
3.2 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#41 of 229 in Antalya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Property: La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 229 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing