We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Five Star Hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #38 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Real Five Star Hotel !”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Allready at the frontdesc you felt this was an international hotel, though with a small elevator.
The rooms were fairly big, perhaps only mine, with a hall, bedrom and a spacious bathroom with an array of designed small bottles like shampoo, conditioner, bathfoam...., bathrobs and slippers.
On the fifth floor à la carte restaurant I had an exellent beef on fried vegetables, small thin tortillas and pilaw rice. A glass of a good turkish redwine. In all a nice stay in comparison to other 5* that only serve "all you can eat buffets" even there are more restaurants for the season. Hardly ever a barmenu.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ACRStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    208
    89
    24
    15
    11
See reviews for
30
169
32
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed November 20, 2012

It's a mansion-like by the sea. Romantic, clean, and genuine staff. The breakfast was good and the bar is awesome. Kudos to Natalia in the Reception and Ali in the Bar side of the Hotel! He is a fun warm guy who know how to stir the right drinks for cold nights!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dio-Anth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests!
La Boutique Hotel Team thanks you for the great comment of our hotel. It's a pleasure for us to read such a good review like yours. Hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best until then.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed November 10, 2012

we had a very good vocation at this hotel. very friendly staff, very clean rooms, great location!!
the only thing that disapoint us was that there is no beach !
we got fruite and winn to the room, because it was our anniversary day!
take a sea view !

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank noa237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our beatiful hotel soon. Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sao paolo
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I stayed here two nights on a work trip and I found it a bit over the top to be honest. It's one of those places that thinks it's really fancy but actually isn't. The breakfast is not great at all and doesn't start when they say it does - which was a problem for us on one particular day.

The bar area is nice though outside and the view from the front is great. The room was fine and the bed fairly comfortable. It's quite easy to find too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rexlombardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guests! Thank you very much for your review about our hotel.
May i mention that we are not a fancy hotel but a boutique hotel.
We provide a clean,modern and comfortable accomodation which is a lot more homely than a big corporate hotel where guests are only a room number.
The atmosphere is much more relaxed, even if you are attending to everyones needs.
About breakfast - its a turkish or continental breakfast. Our brekfast allways ready at 7.00 a.m. If the guests requested something else or an exact time when they had to be somewhere then member of the staff would have made this possible with pleasure.
Best regards from Turkey
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Eight days of pure heaven. An immaculate establishment with superb rooms and attentive staff throughout. The room had a sea view to die for and was very well equipped. Within a few days it was like a home from home. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone. The food was outstanding and for a hotel that has only been open a few months, the professionalism of the team was faultless, nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to return at the next available opportunity and as I left it felt more like leaving family and friends than a hotel. Too many names to remember but special thanks to Saim and Natalia who both made my visit special. And lets not forget Ali, barman extraordinaire, a man with a charcter all of his own and a continuous smile.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Paul!
Thank you for your great review! Hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best until then.

Sunny greetings from Antalya
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Awesome seaview! We stayed at a seaview junior suite. when we opened the window it is right in front the medeterenean and we can also see the Antalya seaview at the side. Breath taking sunshine at evenings. Lovely breakfast on the terrace..

Great staff:) thanks Ali for making the tasty cocktail for us. Definitely gonna stay here again next time.

Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank MissChole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Greetings from La boutique Hotel! Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We would like also to than you for your helpful suggestions.We look forward to welcome you again at our Hotel.
Kind Regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights, everything was excellent. The room was very clean, The hotel view is just amazing, the staff were very friendly, polite and always smiling for us :)
For the food I can say that it was the best food I had in my life, and the restaurant in the fifth floor couldn't be better.
I would like to thank the hotel staff, and the bartender Ali for being so nice and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our beatiful hotel soon.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 232 in Antalya
842 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#24 of 232 in Antalya
297 reviews
3.2 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#42 of 232 in Antalya
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#36 of 232 in Antalya
846 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#26 of 232 in Antalya
1,426 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#31 of 232 in Antalya
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Property: La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing