We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit over the top”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
Ranked #40 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I stayed here two nights on a work trip and I found it a bit over the top to be honest. It's one of those places that thinks it's really fancy but actually isn't. The breakfast is not great at all and doesn't start when they say it does - which was a problem for us on one particular day.

The bar area is nice though outside and the view from the front is great. The room was fine and the bed fairly comfortable. It's quite easy to find too.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rexlombardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear guests! Thank you very much for your review about our hotel.
May i mention that we are not a fancy hotel but a boutique hotel.
We provide a clean,modern and comfortable accomodation which is a lot more homely than a big corporate hotel where guests are only a room number.
The atmosphere is much more relaxed, even if you are attending to everyones needs.
About breakfast - its a turkish or continental breakfast. Our brekfast allways ready at 7.00 a.m. If the guests requested something else or an exact time when they had to be somewhere then member of the staff would have made this possible with pleasure.
Best regards from Turkey
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
There are newer reviews for La Boutique Hotel Antalya
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 349 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

Eight days of pure heaven. An immaculate establishment with superb rooms and attentive staff throughout. The room had a sea view to die for and was very well equipped. Within a few days it was like a home from home. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone. The food was outstanding and for a hotel that has only been open a few months, the professionalism of the team was faultless, nothing was too much trouble. I would not hesitate to return at the next available opportunity and as I left it felt more like leaving family and friends than a hotel. Too many names to remember but special thanks to Saim and Natalia who both made my visit special. And lets not forget Ali, barman extraordinaire, a man with a charcter all of his own and a continuous smile.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Paul!
Thank you for your great review! Hope to see you soon again and wish you all the best until then.

Sunny greetings from Antalya
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Awesome seaview! We stayed at a seaview junior suite. when we opened the window it is right in front the medeterenean and we can also see the Antalya seaview at the side. Breath taking sunshine at evenings. Lovely breakfast on the terrace..

Great staff:) thanks Ali for making the tasty cocktail for us. Definitely gonna stay here again next time.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
Thank MissChole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Greetings from La boutique Hotel! Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We would like also to than you for your helpful suggestions.We look forward to welcome you again at our Hotel.
Kind Regards
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights, everything was excellent. The room was very clean, The hotel view is just amazing, the staff were very friendly, polite and always smiling for us :)
For the food I can say that it was the best food I had in my life, and the restaurant in the fifth floor couldn't be better.
I would like to thank the hotel staff, and the bartender Ali for being so nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to have the chance to welcome you again in our beatiful hotel soon.
Best regards
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

I stayed 8 days in the hotel.Very spectacular views!The room very clean.Sadik,Abdullah and Asli,servers at the fifth floor were excellent in their jobs,providing experience.They were very polite and proffesional.The menu was very good.
I didn't like the drinks in minibar,never cold,the refrigerator in the room didn't work good,some lights burned and changed after 5 days of insistent asks,no satelite chanels,only several and not usual.The room didn't have balcony,just sliding door with view to the sea, like in photo posted.No private beach(like they said in info booking).All personal don't speak english,exceptin Natalia, the female manager.
This hotel is not for tourists, only for bussines travellers.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manuela d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear guests.
Thank you so much for review in our hotel. We are happy that you choose our hotel. Thank you so much for that kindly words about our staff and servis.
We are really sorry about your dissatisfaction with some technical problems . All our rooms with French balconies. There are many chanals on TV in different languages. For the moment we do not have our own beach, but our guests can use a private beach area with free lounge chairs and sun umbrellas, only 0.3 miles away at the Bilem hotel (as in info on booking). By the way, next year we will have our private ‘beach’ and pool, and then, we hope, hotel will be not just for bussines travellers and all our guests will enjoy theirs stay here.
We care about your comments and we try to improve our service quality by paying attetion to your reviews. You can make sure you will not face the same during your next visit.

Best Regards
La BOutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Ali Sadik and Abdullah, servers on the fifth floor were excellent in their craft providing a fabulous experience and the chef was very good at his craft as well the food was exquisite. They are unbelievably polite and professional, as well as Natalia and the hotel manager. The hotel manager (Turgay Ozatici); on my first night upon arrival informed me that I could order any item off the menu on the house even though I paid only for the half board because my luggage had been lost for two days (at that time) : a courtesy on his part to be sure and greatly appreciated. The turn down service was excellent as well and the housekeepers were very polite and respectful. Ali the bartender provided excellent service as well as he makes his drinks; he knows his way around a drink and he is courteous and polite.

Being ever mindful of the customers’ needs I will say the policies of the establishment need refinement to be sure however the customer provided service (by the staff) more than compensates much: for what is to be desired by company policies.

• Was the entire hotel experience a pleasure? Not exactly
• Was the overall experience made much better by client treatment through quality service provided by the staff? YES
• Would I recommend this hotel to my peers or other patrons? YES

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Paula.
Thank you for your excellent review. It"s a pleasure for us that you spend nice holidays with us. Hope to see you soon again and send you our warmest greetings from Turkey
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I had a great experiencis with this hotel , so nice place to be !
and great people who are giving u great service.
Also a verry nice bartender , Ali , who is one of the nicest bartender i ever meet !
The room is so nice , the dinner on the hotel is verry good , and the meny is good !
The Local Beach , Is a great place to take some sun , og swimming in the sea !
Also great place for shopping !

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmetg212, General Manager at La Boutique Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Daniel.
Thanks you for the nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to welcome you soon again as our guest.
Sunny greetings from hot Turkey
La Boutique Antalya Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.4 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 231 in Antalya
906 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#39 of 231 in Antalya
853 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#29 of 231 in Antalya
1,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#45 of 231 in Antalya
550 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#23 of 231 in Antalya
309 reviews
6.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Boutique Hotel Antalya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Boutique Hotel Antalya

Address: 1537 Sok. No: 16 | Sirinyali Mah. Eski Lara Yolu, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range: $61 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — La Boutique Hotel Antalya 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Boutique is located in Lara region within walking distance from city's popular shopping centers, cafes and bistros. Our luxury boutique hotel with 62 perfectly decorated rooms and suites is situated on the cliffs of Antalya with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and Taurus mountains and welcoming our precious guests who are looking for first class tailor-made service. We are waiting for you to feel high standarts of La Boutique, to enjoy selective world cuisine and elegant decor of the "Massimo Bar & Restaurant" and to indulge in the Turkish bath and SPA centre to relieve daily tiredness and stress. You are invited to experience this quality. ( Blanch Beach (The Platform beach) is open from May to October . Opening and closing dates may vary acoording to the wheather conditions.) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Boutique Hotel Antalya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing