We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice for a longer stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Suite Apart Hotel
Ranked #10 of 163 Specialty Lodging in Antalya
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

We were only here for two days- what a shame. The room was really like a mini apartment, with two hot plates, dishes, refrigerator, and lots of space. There was one small bedroom and another room with TV, kitchen table, and couch. There is also a swimming pool. Heaven for us in Antalya in late May. It is in the middle of the old town, which is also interesting. Apparently, there are many foreigners who own properties here (we met some Finns and Norwegians).
There is also a washer/dryer available for your use. The only surprise was that nobody made up the room or emptied the trash, not a problem but a surprise after being so spoiled elsewhere.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sewkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
There are newer reviews for The Suite Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 50 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stayed at this hotel from 5th May to 8th May.We spent happy&lovely time.The owners are very friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and comfortable.Perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yangja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We have been happy to return to Cetin family run Suite Apart Hotel year after year. Situated in the old town it is part of the traditional atmosphere of Antalya while having the trams and buses around the corner for good connections to anywhere. Suite Apart has 5-6 small apartments with a bedroom, living room, bathroom and kitchenette in each. Nice balconies face the garden with a little swimming pool and a corner for chess. Ervin and Nasilhan are great hosts and have always helped us in making a perfect holiday in Antalya.

Room Tip: Upstairs aparts are quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimmo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

If you want to stay someone with more character than the big corporate 5 star hotles in Lara Beach, the old town, Kaleci, in Antalya is perfect. It's a beautifully maintained area brimming with cafes, restaurants and shops, with a gorgeous view of the harbour backed by the mountains. The Suite Apart is a charming six roomed pension, run by a helpful lady who did her best to make us welcome. The rooms have shady balconies overlooking the little swimming pool. They are well equipped with enough utensils to make yourself a snack-with one ring burner, there's no chance to cook but you won't need to with all the great restaurants nearby. The bathroom was terrific and the bedrooms were small but comfy and quiet despite the road below-little traffic enters the old town. Every morning we were woken by the call to prayer, which was very atmospheric. The roads are narrow but cars can park outside. The downside is locating the hotel. Our map was vague and we went round in circles. You must enter via the barriers surrounding the old town, although you needn't pay on exit as the hotel provides a permit. The owners allowed us to stay in the room and check out later which was helpful. A super place to stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a sunny balcony-two rooms were in the shade.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 99tdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Lovely apartments , great setting in the old town , the owners where very helpfull and friendly , all the best restaurants and shops are In this area , only a short walk to the harbour highly recommended , if you stay here you will be happy .

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Balvind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Hello,
We stayed at The Suite Apartments from the 20th June-23rd June.The room was lovely.Clean tidy and the location was great.Its also very quiet.Our two hosts made us so welcome and where lovely people.We felt that we came as guests and left as freinds.
We would recomend The Suite to anyone.We certainly will go back if we are in Antalya,The wifi is very fast
Thankyou Keith and Mary Chilvers Chobham Surrey

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keith.chilvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The apart hotel is located in the Old Town, probably the most antique and beautiful of Antalya. The apartments are cozy and comfortable and the owners are warm, hospitable and genuinely care about their guests. The internet connection is fast and worked well during my stay. Walking distance from museums, restaurants, supermarkets, ATM and other shops, this hotel is without a doubt an excellent option to stay in Kaleici.
I stayed at this apart hotel for 4 weeks. The high level of noise caused by the loud speakers of the local mosque is the only thing that would make me think twice before booking again an hotel in Kaleici for a long stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hibiki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#23 of 230 in Antalya
310 reviews
1.6 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 230 in Antalya
908 reviews
2.8 mi away
Duru Suites
Duru Suites
#9 of 163 in Antalya
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Flamingo Residence
Flamingo Residence
#5 of 163 in Antalya
55 reviews
0.1 mi away
Camel Pension & Apartments
Camel Pension & Apartments
#12 of 217 in Antalya
97 reviews
5.4 mi away
Melda Palace
Melda Palace
#3 of 163 in Antalya
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Suite Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Suite Apart Hotel

Address: Kilicarslan Mah. Kadirpasa Sok. No 12 | Merkez, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 163 Specialty Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: $40 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Suite Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Suite Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing