We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Paradise Restaurant
Ranked #43 of 1,070 Restaurants in Antalya
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

What a great place fantastic food friendly staff and great service we have eaten here twice so far and it won't be the last....very reasonable prices so value for money guaranteed. give it a try 10/10

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nugs44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    28
    7
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cheap but nothing special”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

The problem for me was that I tried to communicate with the waiter in English, and he said "yes yes yes" but he didn't understand anything, so the food I received was not what I ordered. The price is quite good.

Helpful?
1 Thank Elisabet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Paradise it is”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

This became our favourite place for a drink and we also ate here a few times as well. The owner was funny and made us feel really welcome, the small veranda overlooking the bay where you could have a romantic meal was lovely and the food was excellent, the lovely lady chef, knew how to cook a great meal, I had sea bream, sea bass and my husband had steak, really worth a visit if you are here.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jellybelly10001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The Best!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

The best food, the best atmosphere, and the friendliest bar in town, and all at great value too! We visited several different restaurants in Kaleici, but this definitely topped the list!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AJHCARR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good food, friendly staff”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

I read some good reviews about the place so we decided to visit it. The location is great and the terrace with the view is very romantic. Food is tasty not outstanding thought. For the price is great. Our waiter was very friendly but not pushy like in most of the places. At the end of the meal we got a fruit plate to share on the house what was a nice touch. Definitely worth to give it a go.

Just a warning, there is a tall flight of stairs heading down (I think to the marina) next to the restaurant. Be very careful if you choose to use these, as we watched at least 3 people take a minor tumble (the pattern was that these stairs should be avoided if wearing flip flops)

Helpful?
1 Thank fourati89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Restaurant also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Paradise Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing