We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“stay in harrington park hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harrington Park Resort
Ranked #74 of 231 Hotels in Antalya
Baghdad, Iraq
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“stay in harrington park hotel”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

actually it is a very nice hotel and we are very thankful for the good service in the hotel and they were very helpful especially murad and savas and sinem
my greetings to them and we are very very comfortable for our staying in that hotel
thank you very much
M.S.Mahdi
baghdad-iraq

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alkurdi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    54
    26
    31
    35
See reviews for
44
63
18
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2012

My family and friend would fully recommend the hotel, the staff and all round hospitality as being excellent. The food and especially the desserts were a pleasure to behold. We would like to congratulate the waiters, bar staff, hotel owner, beauticians etc for making our holiday so relaxing, beautifully comfortable, most enjoyable and totally unforgettable. We would definitely recommend the Coffee and Chocolate Massage Treatments. The late check-out service provided by the hotel is an added bonus.

Room Tip: Ask for Sea View Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MagsSmiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

The hotel room and location exceeded our expectations. However, the service standards were very bad from my point of view. They wanted to charge us for borrowing a fruit knife and drinking glass on two different ocasions. The service staff probably had a lot of issues on their mind when assisting us. I believe they would be a highly rated hotel just by changing their service mindset.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zlifeisgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

We were in hell !
Here are the things we hated: This hotel has nothing to do with the quality of the Barut or Amara Wing Resort (the places we visited in our last vacations to Turkey).staff seriously needs trainning... everything is do it yourself, and you have to WAIT for everything..no bar in pool ! , no bar in beach , there was PUBLIC beach

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shahrooz e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Right now, it`s 12h15am (Antalya Local Time) August 28th 2012, in Harrington Park RESORT hotel. I`m currently in that hotel accompanied by my wife and some other friends. Tomorrow will be the last day of our stay in that hotel. But, I can tell that it was our baddest experience ever. Why it`s bad? Because of bad service, bad staff, not enough staff, bad food, no animation, no pool bar, no beach bar,etc...

All meals for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner are sames. No choice, bad quality, cold food, etc...

I told to the Manager of the night, what we think about that. He told me that : this is my mind, and that`s it.

There are at least 30 of us that, in this hotel this week that are unsatisfied. We do not recommend this hotel. Even 1 star would be too much for this hotel. The only things that we can judge as good is the location & decoration of the hotel.

Please do not go there and do not pay for that hotel. We are spending 1 complete week each year in August. That`s why, we can judge hotels and compare them.

This is our last time in that bad MOTEL.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Alireza Aldo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goonellabah
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Can't comment as stayed as part of a package. Twin oceanview room with small balcony. Good public areas, good service, good buffet meals, large room with armchair and pouffe and coffee table. Very large comfortable twin beds with good pillows. Musty smell in room like it had not been used for some time. Over the road from and overlooking the Meditteranean sea. All the usual facilities. A function was being held poolside with music which finished by midnight. To be expected on a Saturday night. Good stay.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gbahduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 8 days and had a great time. It's obvious that there is a new management cause things are not at all as stated in the other reviews.

The room was perfect, everything clean and bright. The staff is so friendly and always willing to help you. Food in the restaurants was of high quality and always with lots of variation.
Free wife internet in the general spaces and free cable internet in your room so always connection to home. The pool was fantastic with enough beds and space.
Special thanks to Osman Kus of Guest relations who helped us with all our questions and lots of information.

We will be back next year for sure!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ingrid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
1.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
1.1 mi away
Hotel Su
Hotel Su
#32 of 231 in Antalya
1,368 reviews
4.3 mi away
Akra Park
Akra Park
#38 of 231 in Antalya
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Corner Park Hotel
The Corner Park Hotel
#76 of 231 in Antalya
93 reviews
5.1 mi away
The Marmara Antalya
The Marmara Antalya
#33 of 231 in Antalya
817 reviews
3.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Antalya
Ramada Plaza Antalya
#24 of 231 in Antalya
1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harrington Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrington Park Resort

Property: Harrington Park Resort
Address: Gursu Mah. Akdeniz Bulv. No:192, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#41 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#57 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Harrington Park Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 334
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Harrington Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrington Park Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing