We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Responsive Service”

Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 1,636 Restaurants in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $21
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Always appreciated as being the pioneer of good-living in the city of Antalya, Tuvana Hotel, invites you to a feast with the unique tastes of world cuisine, which still convey the Ottoman touches and prepared by the our highly trained team led by an accomplished chef who graduated from School of Gastronomy, Yeditepe University, Istanbul. With the capability to deliver 140 covers simultaneously Seraser Restaurant, also offers a unique range of wines and liquors from all around the world. Recline, relax and let the tastes of the world envelop you. Enjoy the new dining experience, which is Seraser.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

I was here for a conference so aye here multiple times. The vegetarian dishes they made especially for the vegetarians in the group were good. Staff try hard to make sure you have what you need.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank FrequentTraveler6464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

135 - 139 of 895 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2016

We had a wonderful meal here. It is one of the best meals I have ever had. The setting is lovely we sat outside. The fillet steak was beautiful , it is a little more expensive than some of the other restaurants in the area but well worth it. I will definitely visit again next time we are in Kaleici.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charlotte b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

The service at seraser restaurant is absolutely impeccable. The food is absolutely delicious and portions sizes are reasonably big ! The staff is well trained and very professional. The ambiance of the restaurant is absolutely delightful, it makes you believe that you are sitting in ur very own garden , enjoying food from your kitchen.If you are in Antalya absolutely do not miss this place !

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank deluxetraveller93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Very nice excellent o feel like my hauss.

So beautiful comfortabl many times I will come back really interesting.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank nasaarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for leaving your review about Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant on Trip Advisor. We highly appreciate your opinion.
I am pleased to learn that you had wonderful experience and enjoyed your visit. Your comments is the best reward for us.
I hope we will have a pleasure of welcoming you at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant very soon again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Luxury dining in Antalya old town. The food was excellent, the surroundings are beautiful and service was very attentive too. Although it's not a cheap restaurant, (compared to others on the area), it was very gpod value for money - around 80tl per person for 2 courses including drinks.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Emma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GastroVogueGroup, Managing Partner at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dear Emma,
Thank you for visiting Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant and leaving your review on Trip Advisor. We highly appreciate your opinion.
I am rejoiced to know that we managed to meet your expectations and you had wonderful experience, while being our guest. Your praise is the best reward for Seraser team, since each staff member is concerned about guest satisfaction.
I hope we will have a pleasure of welcoming you again at Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant very soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant also viewed

Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 
Antalya, Antalya Province
Antalya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Seraser Fine Dining Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.