We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Hotel Falcon(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$106
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$214
$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alp Pasa Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$255
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$267
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,765)
Filter reviews
1,765 results
Traveler rating
1,082
403
162
72
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,082
403
162
72
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteguest relationsunderground tunnelturkeypebble beachbeach accessjunior suitemediterranean seaold towntop floorenjoyed my staybreakfast and dinnerspecial thanksturkish bathhalf boardsea viewstandard room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
716 - 721 of 1,765 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We loved the Crowne Plaza. Our suite was beautiful, the pool was great, and the breakfast and dinner buffets were large with plenty of choices for every taste.

The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The staff at Reception went out of their way to be helpful. Tuebeck, especially, was great.

Room Tip: The corner suites are beautiful.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nanajean61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I visited Crowne Plaza for a business meeting but the atmosphere of the hotel changed it to a small summer holiday. Pebble beach might be the best of Antalya, besides pools are also very attractive. I stayed in a standard room which was fairly big enough, confortable and nicely decorated. Food is really delicious and staff is kind and helpful. Planning to come back with my husband for a nice leisure.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MugEsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I stayed in Crowne Plaza with a group of friends on Summer 2012, and it was more than an amazing experience. We were 6 friends wanting to go and see Antalya and we heard Crowne Plaza from our friends, that's how we decided to stay there.
Our rooms were extremely clean and spacious. They had a great sized bathroom with an amazing massaging shower. We were greeted by welcoming smiling staff and the ambiance in the hotel was so fascinating. The Turkish hamam was amazing, my friends loved it. The foods were so good and so as the drinks. Overall, everything was great about this hotel and the experience we had was amazing. We will definitely come back sometime to Antalya and especially to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tugce_Kasikci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza as part of a bus tour of Turkey. The hotel was lovely. The rooms were large and very clean. The shower was a bit of a challenge as it was difficult to turn on and not much hot water, but was large and very clean. The pool area was large and the underground walk to the beach was a great asset with an adequate number of beach chairs for Crowne Plaza guests. The breakfast and dinner buffet was large and food was good. Did not have much interaction with the staff but the ones I did, especially waitress at dinner, were very nice. Not sure if there was anything around the hotel or the distance to the town as we were only there 2 nights and gone for the day on the tour. The rooftop bar was a lovely place to sit and have a drink and watch the sunset.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the ocean if you can.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Logan25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

I was in Antalya last year. An excellent hotel for relaxing with good food and nice decorations for rooms! Staff was so friendly especially Yasin in the reception. You can ask him for any thing any time and he's always ready to help and advice you with a beautiful smile. He help me many time. They care about guests. Professional! I recommend this hotel with nice staff, if you want to take a rest!

Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
4  Thank Hayfa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews