We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SİNCERE AND PROFESSİONAL”
Review of Otantik Butik Otel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Otantik Butik Otel
Ranked #7 of 217 Antalya B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 10, 2012

When I stayed in accommodation , I excpect interest and respect what you ask. That Hotel strictly achieces two of main title also having breakfast exhibits turkish breakfast specially kaleici zone is wonderful with culture , stone bulding and narrow streets workers are like a friend in professional when you had a request they try to find solution even it is not possible :) thanks for everything actually there is a cool restaurant , I ll comment on restaurant side

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fatih Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (231)
There are newer reviews for Otantik Butik Otel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 231 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2012

I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel in Antalya old town.Being close to Hadrians Gate it was also very convenient to the newer parts of town,trams etc
Staff were welcoming and helpful,buffet breakfast good. My room was smallish but very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hastonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Very nice stay even with children. Best hotel and food in historical part of the town. Special thanks to Mr.Ugur for his kind service.. Ye plan to stay there next time we go to Antalya. Definitely recommend everyone!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dominic_obrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We stayed there for 5 days. It was a nice small hotel with old Turkish design. With very friendly and nice staff. The breakfast was great. The rooms were clean. If you asked for anything or any fixes in the rooms, the staff would immidately fix the problems. One thing that the manager needs to do, is to check the rooms afte they have been cleand. Because there is a room for improvement when it comes to the dust cleaning in the untuched areas like the windows frame, drapes, and the lower level of tables or under the coaches in the halway. Overall, I definitly recomend this hotel to anyone who wants to be close to the sea and to the old part of the town including the Bazaar!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoonPishoony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I am shocked by all the great reviews. This place was very dirty and the staff was not helpful. The water glass in our room was once used as an ashtray and not cleaned. There was dirt all over the floor and a layer of dust throughout the room. Hairs were everywhere from the sheets to the bathroom. Avoid this place!

Room Tip: Do not stay in any room!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RachelApps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

I have been hotel's restaurant before. This time i decided to stay here with my girlfriend for weekend.
Room was very clean and the furnitures well organized.
They have many kinds of things in the breakfast. We love this place..

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utkureisoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

There's nothing really bad to say about this typically-upmarket restaurant/hotel in the kalieci, except that I only slept there for one of my two booked nights. When I arrived the desk person was extremely apologetic and took me round to a neighbouring establishment (Ninova) where I had a sleepless night in rather poky single room. Well, these things happen.....I was upgraded for the following night (at Otantik) and thought nothing more.......except that the following day I noticed people checking in who were having the same problem, and similarly being shunted out to other hotels.
It does rather suggest that this isn't the most organised of places.
Still, the upgraded room was very good, as is breakfast.
I suspect that if I went back to Antalya (which is unlikely - it's not the most exciting traveller destination) that I wouldn't pre-book accommodation, as there are so many places, all of which seem to be offering much the same facilities.

Room Tip: Probably worth phoning the day before to confirm that your room is available.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wondersn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Aspen
Hotel Aspen
#23 of 230 in Antalya
309 reviews
0.2 mi away
Puding Marina Residence
Puding Marina Residence
#41 of 230 in Antalya
553 reviews
1.7 mi away
Akra
Akra
#5 of 230 in Antalya
908 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alp Pasa Hotel
Alp Pasa Hotel
#38 of 230 in Antalya
1,107 reviews
0.2 mi away
White Garden Pansion
White Garden Pansion
#2 of 163 in Antalya
411 reviews
0.3 mi away
Antalya Inn Hotel
Antalya Inn Hotel
#13 of 217 in Antalya
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Otantik Butik Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Otantik Butik Otel

Address: Barbaros Mah. Hesapci Sok. No:14 Genclik, Muratpasa, Antalya 7100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 217 B&Bs / Inns in Antalya
Price Range: $37 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Otantik Butik Otel 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Otantik Butik Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Otantik Butik Otel Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing