We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Family Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Delphin Diva Premiere
Ranked #8 of 232 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Essex UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect Family Holiday”
Reviewed January 7, 2011

Had a fantastic time at the Delphin Diva Premiere with my wife and two young children. It was an all inclusive hotel, with many activities including fun fair and private beach. Service was good, room clean and the restaurants were a pleasure to sample and enjoy. Have already booked the Diva for 2011!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank schumimaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,369 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    967
    250
    88
    45
    19
See reviews for
749
372
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 30, 2010

We were in Delphin Diva for second time and we were maximum satisfied again! We don´t look for another hotel for our holiday for the next time, we know we can´t find better. We travelled from Czech Republic, short flight is also important and comfortable. Hotel is excellent in all parts! We can only accent amazing food and drinks, pools, beach and hotel equipment. Wonderful, you are like in paradise, absolut relax and entertainment if you want. No problem by worse weather in this hotel, you always find what to do. Recommendation from us - we would like to have heated outside pool, no charge game arena, animation team could be louder, to more people join these activities. But these things are very small mistakes! We travel a lot and we know, that our next visit will be Delphin Diva in Turkey, for this time we hope also with our baby, because this hotel is also the best for babies! Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2010

It was our first visit to Turkey and I chose the hotel mainly because of the good reviews on Tripadviser. I have to admit that my first choice was Delphin Palace, but could not get a room there. Anyway...was not disappointed at al. On arrival the reception staff checked us in and quickly but efficiently explaind the lay out of the hotel. I had booked and paid for sea view room, actually we got aroom with a window facing the sea and a tiny balcony with a sea side view...little disappointed, but since we spent very little time in the room it was not a big deal. It is a truly all inclusive complex and you get everything there at any time. There is even one restaurant open throughout the whole night. The food was great, did not try many ala carte restaurants as they had somewhat set menu and not much choice. We tried the Turkish, Chinese and Japanese though, with Turkish beiing our favorite. Be careful when booking the Japanese as it seems to have 2 sections there- Japanese sushi and Japanese Tepaniyaki. We both were going for the Tepaniyaki mainly but the waiter said we had booked Sushi ???? so we did not get it. Very disappointed as they could have served us anyway, especially that I asked the waiter (it's the same premises, the same chef cooking....)
In the main restaurant it was a good variety, but I would say the could have had a better variaty of fish/fish dishes served.
The pools, the beach, the water slides all were great, we even enjoyed the Luna Park every night. The show in the evenings were also good- we had a chinese circus (on the Gala night), Brazilian dancers, Turkish Dancing Group (veryyyy good), Street Dancers, etc.
All the staff very friendly and helpful, not all the guests though, but you get rude people everywhere. Tipping the staff...being on all inclusive basis, we did not carry any money on us most of the time. Having seen that there are tips boxes everywhere, we decided that we will go around on our last day and leave sothing in these boxes for the staff in different areas. Doing so in the main restaurant, one of the waiters approached us and said: "You must not do this, you must give to your waiter."
I got really confused and felt uncomfortable. Why have they left all these boxes then? I really hope that what ever is been left in these boxes does get fairly shared among all the staff though and does not go to the managers/supervisers's pockets only.
We went to see and use their sister Delphin Palace Hotel, which was very similar to Diva, the same concept, similar lay out, similar if not same food/ drinks at the bar. It does look bigger and somewhat posher though, especially the Foyer/ Lobby.
I could write a lot more really, but I would like to say: You should go and experience it. I truly recommend it to everyone, there something for everyone and everyone seems to enjoy their stay. All in all perfect holiday and I will not hestate to go back.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank desi24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bratislava
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2010

i have been in turkey for holiday for 15 times but this hotel has been the best hotel of the turkey which i have visited. i can say also that no only the best hotel in turkey but the best hotel of the world. i have to underline that the services were incredible. the waitress were so kind, polite always with smile, always very helpfull. nothing was impossible. i was so happy when i could see so incredible kind turkish people - service staff. i have never seen before in turkey so glamours services. thank you very much.
the area of the hotel was beautifull. a big space with a lot of flowers. everything was always clean. there are so beautifull beds near the swimming pool where you can have a relax when you want. these beds are also near the see.
there are also an incredible choise of the meal. in every corner of this hotel you can find some special turkish specialist for all day. really everybody has to find something what he or she likes.
i have spent my the best holiday there and for the first time i would like to return this hotel next year because i think that i can´t find the better hotel as this one.
one more time thank you very much for everything and now i enjoy for the next year to spent another beautifull days in this FANTASTIC HOTEL.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mata_kordosova1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2010

This was our first family holiday with our 2 young children and it was fantastic. The hotel was lovely, clean,spacious and the staff were all very friendly and loved talking to the girls and always happy to help. There was plenty to do during the day and evening for us all, everything was just there for you. I loved the guy coming round with the drinks cart during the day, just made you lazy! The selection of food at the buffet was great and the different areas to sit to eat your meal. My girls had a great holiday and enjoyed running around the hotel complex, I felt very safe there. The Bali houses were great to use during the day to ensure that my youngest was kept in the shade for parts of the day. The only niggle was that the outside pools were cold but we enjoyed using the indoor pool on the colder/rain days. Will be going back next year without a doubt - can't wait!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Munro32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2010

My husband and I booked this holiday last minute mainly due to the fantastic price and great reviews on this site.
On arrival to the hotel we were greeted, checked in quickly and advised that our room had been upgraded free of charge - what a fabulous start! Our room although did not have a sea view and looked over a very baron landscape with 2 camels and a donkey, was over two floors and spotlessly clean. A/C was provided and worked throughout our stay without any problems, showers were good. Minibar had everything you need including peanuts, chocolates and drinks and was replenished regularly.
The pool was large, clean but blimmin freezing cold! I imagine that it would be very refreshing for when the weather is crazy-hot during the summer months. While we were there the weather wasn’t that hot and therefore I think it felt extra cold!
To be honest there is very little negative to say about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone, although I do agree with a previous review that the hotel would be more suited to a family rather than a couple. As we travelled during school time there weren't too many children running around although I imagine this would be different during the summer.
The English are the minority and I hardly heard any other English tones while we were staying and it seemed that the majority of guests were Germans and Russians. This certainly wasn’t an issue for us experienced them to be very friendly and chatty. We did not experience any problems getting a sun bed around the pool or on the beach and did manage to get a canopy around the pool for the majority of the time, but that is mainly down to the pair of us being early risers. Towels were great and were a tad on the small side; therefore we had two each which wasn't a problem at all.
I can't add anything about the food that hasn't been said before, great variety and the Al a Carte restaurants are brilliant, especially the Mexican. Staff are fabulous too.
All in all this is a great hotel and I would not hesitate to return, it really has everything you could possibly need.
Oh, I do have to add that I was worried about the cats after reading previous reviews as we are typical English animal lovers. Both my husband and I were so pleased to see that the cats and kittens are very well looked after by the hotel, were well fed and clearly well loved too!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luckybears2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2010

after landing in antalya the transfer only took 15 mins and on arriving at the hotel we instantly knew that the hotel would be fantastic it was spotless and the staff were fantastic they could not do enough for you, we had 2 daughters with us and they were spoiled rotten by all the staff, we had a truly great holiday and could not fault the place, roll on next year when we will be going back for more pampering and relaxing

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paulyboymunro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0.3 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#21 of 232 in Antalya
1,645 reviews
1.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#15 of 232 in Antalya
2,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.4 mi away
Delphin BE Grand Resort
Delphin BE Grand Resort
#38 of 232 in Antalya
233 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 232 in Antalya
3,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Property: Delphin Diva Premiere
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#8 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#9 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment "Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance". All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ALL INCLUSIVE concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing