We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW the best hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delphin Diva Premiere
Ranked #11 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Chester
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“WOW the best hotel!!!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Me & my partner have just come back after staying a week in this gorgeous hotel from 1st April to 8th April. I don't know here to begin, but this hotel is the nicest we've ever experienced, everything was fab!!! The rooms were spotless & quite a good size with everything you need, nice little touches like robes & toiletries in the bathroom all free to use. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were quite warm but this was because the air conditioning hadn't been turned on as it was still slightly out of season. The evening entertainment was quite poor but again this was because it was still out of season. The food was plentiful with every kind do cuisine imaginable, you won't go hungry in this hotel or get tired of it as it varies & there's so many different places to eat!! This hotel define toy deserves it's 5 stars & more, we felt totally safe & comfortable & totally relaxed, just what we came away for, so we will definitely be returning to the DELPHIN DIVA!!!

Room Tip: We had a side sea view on the 2nd floor overlooking the Imperial which was nice, I can't imagine...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JerryGray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    946
    244
    87
    45
    18
See reviews for
732
366
11
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Slemani, As Sulaymaniyah, Iraq
Level Contributor
106 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This hotel is one of the best hotel in Lara, every thing it very nice, the room, the decoration, the pools, the beach, it is wonderful place to stay in for your vacation, if you want better, go to other Delphin series which they are in same place (Imperial and Palace) don't go to other hotel series.
As first the staff is too helpful, they welcome in very good way, the room was comfortable and very nice, their food which serve you from morning till mid night is wonderful, you have multi-option, any food may be you thought about it is available there, the pools is very nice, and too comfortable, the beach is very nice, the gardens is very nice, I can't find anything bad in this hotel.
This hotel is the best option for family, and it is closed hotel, no one from outside can enter this hotel just to take look or anything, all inside is reserved for the guest.
one note, when you want to go out and need taxi, don't get taxi from the front of hotel, they are really cheaters, ask hotel reception to bring taxi for you, and they are very helpful.

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AriHussein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014

My and my family stayed in this hotel for a week. I thought everything was great except two things:
First the kids club ,because they didn't speak English alot and I'm 9 and there were lots of
little kids there. on my first day at kids club I met two friendly boys but they went home before me . My second worst bit was the cold swimming pool, on my first day it took ages to get in. The next day my dad pushed me in and it was cold but FUN !!!
My BEST was chilling with my family plays lots of fun things like Chess,tennis and Table tennis.My other best thing was the CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN at dinner time "yum yum"
The rooms were quite small but very clean thanks to the cleaners In my home I don't have sky sports but here I got to watch Bayern Fc vs Man U but Bayern won ( I'm a manchester u fan)
The cake were so nice I couldn't believe it
I WISH MY MUM AND DAD TAKE ME AGAIN SOON (aged 9)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gickee21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 nights at the start if April with 3 friends and we had a lovely break. We were looking for a relaxed, quiet break in a resort with good facilities and Delphin Diva was perfect for our needs.

Our routine mainly consisted of the beach, pool and spa - and each of these were lovely in their own respect. The beach has a very pretty setting and lots of places to sunbathe/relax (although we were here at a relatively quiet period, so not sure of the facilities during peak times), there were ample spaces by the pools and the spa was just fab. The sauna, steam room and hammam were free to use. We booked a few massages between us and we're extremely impressed by the massages provided by the Thai lady (I forget her name, but it started with an S). She was very thorough and focused on any problem areas she identified during an initial assessment (all part of the massage). We were not impressed with the other ladies we had massages with - one lady (ayman) was messaging on her mobile phone during one of the massages, which she ended up dropping - not very relaxing at all! She even didn't carry out the massage for the full time booked - not good at all.

The food at the hotel was fantastic - lots of variety and options. We had two free meals at the a la carte restaurants, but to be honest we much rather preferred the food in the main restaurant (especially the food available on the terrace - yum!). The staff in the restaurant were extremely helpful, especially Tayfun, who always provided service with a smile and made us giggle lots.

I also have to mention Fatih the hairdresser - the four of us had a few bookings during out stay and we were very happy with the service provided. Also, Faiz the shisha man - very, very funny and entertaining, and provided the best shisha and hot drinks we've had!:-)

Happy to answer any questions :-)

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoCox_London_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Having stayed at a number of different 5star all inclusive in the area I thought I would try this one out seeing as the reviews on trip advisor are great.
The service is great and they have a smile. The grounds are well kept. Food is very nice in the main restaraunt .
Staff at kids club appear unwelcoming and uninterested if your child is English speaking.
If you are travelling with more than 1 child .....please be aware the 2 child 2 is not a bed . A tiny sofa which I only fit a 3 year old on . Very small room with hardly any storage space . No usual lovely bathrooms items out ... Basic as is the mini bar in your room. Food around pool area not as great as other places ... No fresh pizza / pasta etc for the kids.
Weather around 22c in April which is lovely .
Thomas cool brochure states unlimited a la carte. You can in fact only book 1 per 7 day stay

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Charliemad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

We stayed one week in this hotel.Everything was good.we enjoyed from good variation in breakfast,nice behavior of staff and large variation in sweets.Although our room was small but it was clean.I enjoyed with my two sons in the hotel and it's beautiful areas around it.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Arezoo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Great place. The rooms, facilities were all really good.
he beach and poolside was really pleasant and there people serving were great.
I was a big fan of the all inclusive policy.

Did get a little tired of eating at the same restaurant though. Unfortunately the short 2 day trip didn't allow us to try any of the other restaurant which we really wanted to.

Hopefully next time!

Staff was really helpful.
Had a great time bowling in the hotel!

Very close to the airport as well.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ish24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 228 in Antalya
2,107 reviews
0.3 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#17 of 228 in Antalya
1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 228 in Antalya
3,260 reviews
0.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 228 in Antalya
2,344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Property: Delphin Diva Premiere
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#7 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#9 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment "Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance". All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ALL INCLUSIVE concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing