We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delphin Diva Premiere
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$65
$39
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Akra(Antalya)
$140
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alp Pasa Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$73
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$277
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
$226
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aspen(Antalya)(Great Value!)
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveler rating
994
265
95
47
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
994
265
95
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantanimation teamturkeya la cartepool barguest relationskids clubluna parklara beachkebabgala nighticed coffeecandy flossgreat holidaywater slidesroller bladesmain pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Superb family holiday! Spent 2 weeks at the delphin diva in June 2013 with my husband and 2 children. The first week we were also joined by my mother and father in law who were sad to leave us for our 2nd week. The hotel is very impressive and manages to have a personal touch too. Food was delicious and so many options available. Staff were helpful and rooms were clean. Although only negative is we had to request to move rooms after 4 nights due to extremely loud base music from private land owned by a local who we were told holds concerts most nights. We don't mind music being played but this base was making the patio door rattle along with cups on the table in our room. After a couple of times of asking to be moved we finally changed to opposite side of hotel near the imperial which was perfect. We have booked our second visit with our 2 children for summer 2014 and will request that we are on the imperial side of hotel for this reason. We can't wait to visit again!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
7  Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Staff- Brilliant
Service - Brilliant
Hotel - Brilliant
Facilities - Brilliant

Just disappointed couldn't get to eat in any of the restaurants as you had to be up early to make a reservation but overall - BRILLIANT

Room Tip: Get up early and make a reservation for the restaurant to avoid dissapointment
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mussaissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Excellent for families..
We were there 8 days, my daughters like this hotel of course the friendly staff in the Mini Club, Mini Disco and face painting....
Everything was fine there, the food, indoor pool, the rooms and the loopy staff and etc..
Really everything was excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AmoorSaleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

dear AmoorSaleh,

First of all, we would like to say thank you very much for writing such a detailed review about Delphin Diva on Tripadvisor.

Everyone here is pleased that we all exceeded your expectations of us. It was wonderful meeting you and being able to have the opportunity to offer you our Delphin Diva, and we are glad that our resort exceeded your expectations.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Fantastic holiday enjoyed by my family. Couldn't fault the place.
Huge choice of food and drinks and great entertainment.
There was a slight problem with our room on arrival which was sorted straight away. We ended up in a high floor room with a side sea view, which was perfect for us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank c-c27kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

Dear c-c27kent;

We thank you for your great review on tripadvisor, it is excellent to know that you had a great stay in our resort. We are delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, enjoyed your stay.
We would very much like the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort and we would be grateful if you could contact us directly in the future as we would be more than delighted to make sure your next stay with us in Delphin Hotels.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I was here for two weeks in July/august and absolutely loved it. All the restaurants were good especially the Italian. It was our anniversary and they decorated the table beautifully. The service was very attentive and the food was great. All the bars were nice. The bar on the pier was nice but the service was very bad. The inside bar was lovely. There was a great selection of cocktails and they were all made very well. We often sat around the pool where there was a live band most nights. They had a couple of nights around the pool which were very good but they closed the pool at five which was a bit early. I couldn't complain about anything where the food and drink was concerned. Although the hotel was full it was quiet around the pool. The security and maids come round the pool at 8.15 and remove the towels left on the beds. This was great but does cause a few rows. One of the downsides is the slides are not very good and my 11 year old was bored after a few days. We could visit the Imperial next door and use their slides and they were much better.
we would definately go back as it was a great holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JohnfredRuislip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your excellent review;

It was indeed our pleasure serving you and we sincerely appreciate your feedback as it is a great way for us to understand the details of your experience. We are grateful for the staff recognition as this will enable us to share your comments on the tremendous work we are doing every day.

Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews