We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for families..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Delphin Diva Premiere
Ranked #11 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
62 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent for families..”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Excellent for families..
We were there 8 days, my daughters like this hotel of course the friendly staff in the Mini Club, Mini Disco and face painting....
Everything was fine there, the food, indoor pool, the rooms and the loopy staff and etc..
Really everything was excellent.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank AmoorSaleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
dear AmoorSaleh,

First of all, we would like to say thank you very much for writing such a detailed review about Delphin Diva on Tripadvisor.

Everyone here is pleased that we all exceeded your expectations of us. It was wonderful meeting you and being able to have the opportunity to offer you our Delphin Diva, and we are glad that our resort exceeded your expectations.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,340 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    946
    244
    87
    45
    18
See reviews for
732
366
11
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (271)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Fantastic holiday enjoyed by my family. Couldn't fault the place.
Huge choice of food and drinks and great entertainment.
There was a slight problem with our room on arrival which was sorted straight away. We ended up in a high floor room with a side sea view, which was perfect for us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank c-c27kent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear c-c27kent;

We thank you for your great review on tripadvisor, it is excellent to know that you had a great stay in our resort. We are delighted to see that you were generally pleased and satisfied with our facilities and services and have, indeed, enjoyed your stay.
We would very much like the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort and we would be grateful if you could contact us directly in the future as we would be more than delighted to make sure your next stay with us in Delphin Hotels.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruislip
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I was here for two weeks in July/august and absolutely loved it. All the restaurants were good especially the Italian. It was our anniversary and they decorated the table beautifully. The service was very attentive and the food was great. All the bars were nice. The bar on the pier was nice but the service was very bad. The inside bar was lovely. There was a great selection of cocktails and they were all made very well. We often sat around the pool where there was a live band most nights. They had a couple of nights around the pool which were very good but they closed the pool at five which was a bit early. I couldn't complain about anything where the food and drink was concerned. Although the hotel was full it was quiet around the pool. The security and maids come round the pool at 8.15 and remove the towels left on the beds. This was great but does cause a few rows. One of the downsides is the slides are not very good and my 11 year old was bored after a few days. We could visit the Imperial next door and use their slides and they were much better.
we would definately go back as it was a great holiday.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JohnfredRuislip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your excellent review;

It was indeed our pleasure serving you and we sincerely appreciate your feedback as it is a great way for us to understand the details of your experience. We are grateful for the staff recognition as this will enable us to share your comments on the tremendous work we are doing every day.

Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We went as a family of five between 29th October and 5 November. We were lucky with the weather. The temperatures varied between 24-26degrees centigrade. We have been to Antalya many times times and love the city. The hotel is only about 15-20 mins drive from the airport and is next door to the Delphin Imperial. The Delphin Palace is further along the same road and can been seen from this hotel. Location wise there were a number of shopping centres on the doorstep with the usual wares.

We were given a family room on the sixth floor. The room was quite small and felt a bit cramped. There was a set of stairs leading to the second room which had its own balcony and bathroom for the kids. However there is no door so there is no privacy between the two rooms which was disappointing. The beds was not at all comfortable as it had a very hard mattress so much so that we all woke up with back aches every morning.

The balcony was small and very enclosed so couldn't see much unless standing and peering over the wall. We were happy with the views because we could see the whole complex until we realised that it was a view of the hotel next door and not our hotel! ( as we we had a side view)

I was going to ask to be moved but didn't because there was a lift close to the room which took us straight to the main restaurant at meal times and also gave us a short cut to the pools. We weighed it up & thought it was ok to stay put.

The other thing that let the hotel down was that the outdoor pools were not heated and were to cold to swim in at this time of year. So the kids had to resort to the indoor pool which meant that we also had to sit indoors to supervise them instead of sitting outside enjoying the glorious sunshine. The Imperial had an outdoor pool which was the only outdoor pool being used.We were allowed to use the facilities at the Imperial only between 4-5pm which the kids enjoyed the most. We saw many families from our hotel also making the most of the heated outdoor pool during this time. Prior to booking we had been led to believe that there was no time restriction in using the facilities at the other hotels but one hour a day was not sufficient. I understand that we could go the Delphin Palace between 3-5 but we didn't go there as it was further away.

Now that i have mentioned the bad points I would say that the Diva was otherwise a very good hotel. The service was always with a smile and the staff made a lot of effort. They do work hard and especially in keeping the place clean and tidy. My husband like the gym. The The hotel had good touches such as the small fairground with rides for the kids serving candy floss and popcorn. Food was available at any time of the day in one form or another. You definitely would never go hungry.We even ordered room service which was free after midnight one evening! If you didn't want to go to the main restaurant for food there was always a couple of alternatives e.g. burgers, pizza near the beach, gozleme's with different fillings, donner kebabs, wraps etc It was definitely ultra all inclusive as you wouldn't have to fork out any extra money except for the spa.

We tried the chinese restaurant which was outdoors. It did get quite chilly in the evenings and the waiters offered a shawl which they would put around you to keep you warm. The main meal was reasonably good but the fried ice-cream was a wonderful. We also tried the mexican which personally I did not enjoy. They warned us that it may be spicy which we were looking forward to but I have to say it was positively bland! Also the main meal is served on a hot plate which comes sizzling hot. it was very difficult to eat directly from this and my son burned his hand in the process. I had to take him to reception who kindly gave me a burns cream to apply.

I probably wouldn't go back to this hotel but would be tempted to go to the Imperial if going again at the end of the summer season mainly because of the heated outdoor pool and generally because the Imperial seemed more impressive and modern.

Overall the holiday was very good and very relaxing so the aim was achieved.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Noreen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Dear Noreen

thank you for your great review.we are so glad to hear that marvellous holiday.is it our pleasure to see you once more in our hotel.Being a delphin palace family your great comments has motivate us and serve you better.
CRM of Delphin Palace Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

This is a stunning hotel and resort and the beauty is that you don't need to cough up a penny apart from the initial outlay (save souvenir shopping!). Everything included within the price including entertainment, deserts etc. staff are lovely and extremely professional.. Own private beach.. Inclusive food 24/7.. What more could you ask for ..

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 1982addict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear 1982 addict;

We thank you for choosing our beautiful resort for your recent vacation.
We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time and specifically like to thank you for highlighting our great team of staff.


Thank you once again for your feedback and thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Had a great holiday at Delphin Diva . Took late October holiday with wife and 2 kids. Was first visit to Antalya. Great location and a perfect break . The pools at this time of the year bit cold but made use of indoor pool which was nice and warm . Service is great and staff very helpful Especially Aiyna at reception was very helpful. I booked my stay as a package through On the Beach ( never to be used again ) very unhelpful and no communication at all except when payments required. They didnt bother to ask post the holiday how it was even . not an email . I booked a family holiday and paid for 2 kids but got a standard room which was small . Must say for 4 this is small. A friend of ours booked a single room from the hotel directly and got the same size room as ours. So guess some money being made by on the beach . Their local rep was least bothered when contacted and asked me to deal with hotel directly for everything . Apart from the horrible experience from on the beach a great holiday and will be going back ex on the beach . Transfers please use local cab from the airport as transfer would bot cost more then 25 euors each way in a taxi . i was charged £98 return which was again a rip off. highly recommended and a great break . Yes when you compare the hotel to its brand new sister next door delphin premiere it needs updating . but very clean and well managed. Great for kids as they kept them busy and really happy . English not the main language but they kept the kids well entertained. Chenny the rep is excellent and works really hard keeping everyone happy . thumbs up to all the staff. Yes last thing HARD BEDS.

Room Tip: dont use first floor on far end on top of indoor pool to avoid music till around 11pm .
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aammaarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Dear Aammaar,

We thank you for your recent stay with us and thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate that you have written such a detailed review. We have also taken note of the constructive feedback you have given us. We continuously look for ways to improve our products and services and will take your feedback into account when doing so.

Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope that we may welcome you back at one of your future travels.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

My wife and I and our two daughters returned from a well-deserved late summer holiday in October 2013. It was our second visit to Lara beach, our first visit was 5 years ago to the Delphin Palace. We were not dissapointed and were very happy that we chose to visit the Delphin Diva Premiere. First we were dropped off a nice quick drive away from the airport. Our encounter with the reception staff was excellent, they all spoke excellent English. Our checking was swift and pleasant and we were quickly settled into our room. Our room had a was spacious with a balcony towards the back of the residence part of the hotel, overlooking a quiet swimming pool. We had a nice well equipped kitchen area, mini-bar which was also free, bath and overhead shower, towel robes, slippers, welcome fruit basket and DVD player. They had little touches like having a shaving kit in the bathroom and also toothbrush and toothpaste. Delphin Diva have really thought off all the little essentials you require in your room.

Restaurant- the food was lovely, there was ample food and variety to suit all dietary requirements. The restaurant had a children's area with a Snow White theme and a kids play area which was a brilliant idea. My daughters would eat their food and then play in the children's area, so they were always occupied. Breakfast was brilliant, no shortage of food or variety, we ate outside in the sun and it felt great! In the main restaurant every night they had a themed night and therefore there was always something different to eat. The restaurant staff were brilliant, always served with a smile and interacted with all the children. Outside throughout the resort there was food being served like donnor in pitta bread, chicken wraps, pancakes, waffles...There is food available 24/7. When the main restaurant is closed they have a smaller restaurant called the Sapphire which was open and serving food. After midnight you can get free room service which was great. Room service you can order burgers, pizza, chips...This is the first hotel I have visited where the mini bar and room service was free.

Facilities- the indoor pool was brilliant as it was not cold as the outside pool. My daughter loved going on the big slides outside, however the water in the slide pool was very cold. The plants and gardens around the resorts are beautiful and very well maintained. There is also an adult relaxation pool where children are not allowed which was a good idea. The fun fair was absolutely brilliant, it is open for two hours in the afternoon and my daughters loved it. There is also popcorn and candy floss served at the funfair which was a very good touch. The beach and pier was beautiful, very clean and peaceful. We visited the beach everyday as it was very soothing. The games area is really good but expensive as you have to pay for all the games. Ice cream is available for free throughout the day and there are always waiters walking or roller skating around taking drink orders. No need to go to the bar they come to you to take your order which is the 5 star touch. We were told the hotel was full, however not once we had any issues with queuing for anything or sun loungers not being available. There were plenty of free sun loungers and huts available throughout the resort. At night we visited the Topaz cafe and they served traditional Turkish tea and shisha and YES it was free. The entertainment was really good especially for the kids as they had the kids club and also the kids disco every night at 8pm. My daughter enjoyed going to the kids disco every night.

Outside the hotel- just a 2 minute walk from a hotel are the shopping precincts, there are plenty of shops and if you haggle you could get a bargain which I did on many occasions. Do not go and buy from the first shop you walk into, if you keep walking you could get better bargains from shops further away. If you want a real Turkish massage then visit Sefa Hamam, it is a 20 minute drive but the massage was absolutely brilliant, best ever!!! As my youngest daughter was only 8 months did not do many excursions, however with the hotel having all the facilities you will not want to leave the resort.

Conclusion- I've stayed in many 5 star hotels in different countries but this has truly been the best holiday as a family. The resort surpassed our expectations and we had no complaints but only praises. It is a very well run hotel and their service is second to none. On my last day I was flying out at 6pm and as I had a baby they let me have late checkout for gratis until 4pm which made a massive difference as we were not stressed with our packing. There weather was brilliant and most importantly my daughters enjoyed their holiday. My eldest daughter who is 5 is already asking when we are going back and the smile on their faces is priceless. I do not normally visit the same resort twice, however on this occasion I am thinking about making an exception and looking at visiting the Delphin Diva Premiere again. Well done Delphin Diva, keep up the good work!

Room Tip: Book a sea view room, it's a bit expensive but worth the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nizu1786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRMDelphinhotels, Manager at Delphin Diva Premiere, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Dear Nizu1786;

We appreciate your great comments about your recent stay on tripadvisor, it is great to learn that you had a great stay in our resort. We always try to keep our standarts for our guests satisfaction.

Once again many thanks for your great and valuable feedbacks and we will be very glad to welcome you again in your second home in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.1 mi away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
1.4 mi away
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Aska Lara Resort & SPA
#16 of 228 in Antalya
2,105 reviews
0.3 mi away
Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
#17 of 228 in Antalya
1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel&Resort
0.8 mi away
Barut Lara
Barut Lara
#1 of 228 in Antalya
3,260 reviews
0.5 mi away
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
Titanic Beach Lara Hotel
#18 of 228 in Antalya
2,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Property: Delphin Diva Premiere
Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya 07110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#7 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#9 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel's modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment "Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance". All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ALL INCLUSIVE concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing