We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Su(Antalya)
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuvana Hotel(Antalya)
$188
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
$198
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$281
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$527
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Otel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,468)
Filter reviews
1,468 results
Traveler rating
1,013
276
103
49
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,013
276
103
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte restaurantsmain restaurantturkeyanimation teampool barguest relationskids clubluna parklara beachkebabcandy flossgreat holidaywater slidesroller bladesmain poolcakesgames room
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 1,468 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We stayed here for a week hoping for a great time to relax and surely we found it. The resort is great for families, couples and even singles. Our friends with kids loved the kids care option and we enjoyed a few late nights at the disco. The food is good and the service is great. During off season not everything is open, no water slides, ferris wheel or bar at the pier, but the advantage is that it is much more peaceful and relaxing. I would definitely stay at a Delphin resort again. We had such a great time I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank cayla w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011

We arrived early in the morning during a bad period of rain and wondered what we had come to, but to be fair to the hotel, there was still plenty to do around the hotel and once the rain stopped and dried out, the outdoor spaces were transformed. The kids pool went from a leaf filled empty basin to a great paddle for the kids, outdoor bars, beach and food areas burst into life and served all day long and the garden/beach gazebos were decked out in shading voile and deep mattresses and cushions.
Food was very well prepared and plentiful whenever you wanted something to eat, including free room service through the night. Bars were well stocked and manned, including branded spirits, with roller skating waitresses/waiters around the pool. Only niggle is that table service was a bit slow unless you are german and tipping very generously, but we had no issue in walking to the bar to get served.
Our room was to the front of the hotel overlooking the building site of neighbouring hotel, but this was never an issue in terms of noise. The room was slightly small for 2 adults and 2 children with the cot squeezed in between beds, but given all the facilities of the hotel we didn't stay in the room all that much. The room mini-bar was re-stocked daily with beer and soft drinks.
Entertainment at the hotel was non-stop with kids club and activities throughout the day, shows and disco in the evening. Don't know how the entertainment staff keep going as they were always around no matter what time of day. The funfair in the evening with free popcorn, candyfloss, dodgems, big wheel, pirate ship and spinning swing was highlight of each day for our kids prior to the kids disco.
We ventured out the hotel for shopping and a couple of sports events being covered on tv and found the local area very cheap and clean. Local bazaars much cheaper than the hotel shops and open to massive bartered discounts if you are of a mind to haggle.
A genuine pleasurable 2 weeks holiday and we'd happily return again, possibly earlier in the year to avoid the rain though. If the Diva is anything to go by the new hotel next door will be very special when it opens next year.

Room Tip: Request a pool/sea view if you have the opportunity.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank spirie555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

Every hotel owner should be made to vist this hotel and learn how to treat there guests, from the small details like a welcome drink while you are checking in to the excellent service in the restaurants and a bottle of water on the free shuttle bus to town, the food from the kebabs by the pool for lunch to the freshly cooked pasta at dinner not including the al'acart meals which were an experience in themselves i did the chinese, italian and the mexican which were excellent including the tequila. The ice coffee slushes by the pool were refreshing as was the fresh fruit that was sliced for you to eat. The entertainment was varied from the excellent circuses to the miss diva comp. not forgeting the fairground and free popcorn and candyfloss.
The room we stayed in was facing the new hotel being built which is going to be massive twice the size of the diva. but there was no noise from it. there was loads of germans stopping and not a lot of english. Room was clean and mini bar topped up daily, free wifi throughout the hotel. shops outside of hotel nothing special. on checkout you could keep your room till 3 for free if you wanted it til your flight mine was 9.45 it would cost 45 pounds extra i decided against this and was glad i did, the suitcase are keep in a room and a safe available for you passports etc. you can use all the facilities till you leave abd use the spa to get changed and showered so no hanging around on the street with your suitcases from 12 i had to ring my transfer the day before to check the time for pickup the reception staff took care of this and rang them up for me speaking turkish and sorted it out for me. you can also use the sister hotel 5 mins up the road between 4-6 if you fancy a change.

i cant wait to go back and started saving now.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank steven3367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

Having been a previous guest at the Delphin Palace at which we had a great holiday, we weren't sure if the Diva would be quite the same being larger, but was glad to say that it was probably better. I think the kids facilities were excellent, food was really good and plenty of choice even for vegetarians. only used the a la carte restaurants twice as our 22mth old son wasn't good at sitting for a long time, but the Mexican and Chinese were very good.
We had a standard room with 3 in it plus the cot so a little cramped but only really there to sleep and shower so no big deal.
Entertainment was pretty good at night if the act had been brought in to the hotel.
Would definitely go back to this hotel, only real niggle was that the pools were freezing and my son would not go in the outdoor pools at all during our 10 days there(this didn't bother my 9 year ols daughter or her friends in the least though as they were in from the minute the slides opened until they stopped at 5pm!), but the indoor pool was heated for the last 3 days so that was ideal . All in all a great family holiday and worth every penny!

Room Tip: Cabanas are a great idea for babies & toddlers if you can get one. Our son slept for 2-3 hours every afternoon in one.Woo-hoo!
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Annasdad2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We booked the Delphin Diva Hotel purely on the strength of its fantastic trip advisor reviews, and we weren't disappointed - we had the most wonderful week there. The food was absolutely delicious - the staff went to great lengths to ensure many different choices each meal time and were really inventive, catering to every possible taste. The staff themselves couldn't do enough for you and were very polite and friendly all the time. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Room Tip: Book a room with a sea view - it is the sunny side of the hotel and definitely worth paying a little bit extra.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 0115tara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews