We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay with kids and parents”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lara Hadrianus Hotel
Ranked #184 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Cork
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice stay with kids and parents”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We travelled in a group with representatives of 3 generations. We chose this hotel for the second time in a row. We had a lovely stay. The meal was good, very decent breakfasts, a good range of salads and soups, and desserts were just phenomenal. Room cleaning was in order. The pool was ok, staff was very helpful and friendly. The territory was clean and tidy. A timely bus to the Dido beach. Nice relaxing hamam, sauna, and massage in the basement. A large projector-tv in the bar area. All inclusive includes most drinks from the bar.

There are a few minor issues. For instance, you have to ask reception at least 3 times to turn on the sliding mountain as if there were a person who manually pumps the water. The meal range could benefit from a larger variety of meat, after a week you can start crowing. Organisational issues can be improved, for instance you can ask reception for a taxi and no one would come. You must remind them. The hotel was fully booked (end of May) but there were no declared ping-pong or billiard tables, leave along soccer fields or animation programs.

All in all, we would definitely come here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank andtem2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    19
    22
    22
    21
See reviews for
22
26
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I went to Antalya with my sister & my niece, the Hotel we stayed at was nice & clean the staff were so friendly towards us. We went on a couple of excursions while we were there, one of them was The Duden Waterfalls which were spectacular, also a visit on a jeep safari to The Taurus Mountains which again was an experience not to forget. The weather was hot for the time of year, we went at the end of March beginning of April. I would go again if I had the opportunity to.

Room Tip: Our room was on the 4th floor so we could walk down the stairs or take the lift, we had a lovely vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

In this season (March/April) this hotel is full of young people from many countries training as tourist guides, who make a lot of noise in all areas of the hotel. But, the worst thing we experienced was the fact that, food remaining overnight is converted to all sorts of anonym food and offered to the guests the next day!
The hotel is relatively clean, and short distance to the sea is a plus. It is a good choice in its price category, but take extreme care not to eat anything that you cannot name!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the swimming pool are noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AydinY489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Antalya hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tehran
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

There is nothing to tell about this terrible hotel. Even they had not washed the dishes perfectly. We stayed two nights and changed our hotel as soon as we could. The price was equal to a four star at the same season (early spring). It is nothing to try. Everybody can find much better quality with the same or even less price.
The only positive point is for the gentle guys in the restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OMGp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zwolle, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
80 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Hadrianus is a good hotel. clean rooms. Located in a suburb from Antalya, close to the sea.
the elevator is too small and to slow. so, take the stairs to level 5!
breakfast is good. nice, Turkish and continental food. And plenty of food! Dinner is sometimes a littlebit cheapy. overcooked vegetables, to less desserts. but, concidering the price it was just fair!
No problem to return one day and stay for a couple of days in Hadrianus!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hekkeldestekkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 22, 2012

No value for moneyat all ! Absolute disgusting food! There is no hygiene at all !!!!! VERY rude staff!!!!!!!!! Hotel FROM HELL!!!!! This is not 4 star hotel. 2 star is maximum. We booked with beachcollection.co.uk. Avoid booking holiday with this company!!!

Helen (London).

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Good value for money rooms clean & tidy no need to go hungry food ok no problem with getting drinks no english tv channels, why watch tv? Regards other people dont take any notice just get on with own holiday.all ln all good value.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jameswWare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.2 mi away
Dinc Hotel
Dinc Hotel
#137 of 228 in Antalya
36 reviews
10.5 mi away
Santa Marina Hotel
Santa Marina Hotel
#175 of 228 in Antalya
78 reviews
1.0 mi away
Lara Hotel Antalya
Lara Hotel Antalya
#107 of 228 in Antalya
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#143 of 228 in Antalya
6 reviews
6.0 mi away
Blue Sea Garden
Blue Sea Garden
#79 of 228 in Antalya
167 reviews
6.7 mi away
Exporoyal Hotel
Exporoyal Hotel
#88 of 228 in Antalya
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lara Hadrianus Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lara Hadrianus Hotel

Property: Lara Hadrianus Hotel
Address: Lara Cad. Lale 3 Sok. No:1 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #184 of 228 Hotels in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Lara Hadrianus Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lara Hadrianus Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing