We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$96
View deal
Trip.com
$80
View deal
Booking.com$125
Priceline$125
Travelocity$96
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
152
67
51
24
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
152
67
51
24
37
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 331 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

Having read reviews I came with an open mind. The rooms were clean the young guys at meal time were lovely but looked knackered. Now we get to the all inclusive, apart from meal time you need to walk steep steps to the hut/ bar to get a small plastic glass of drink. The stairs aren’t lit at night. Now to the food, breakfast is last nights baked potatoes, cauliflower and boiled eggs. I lived on processed polony guessing meat with bread. I am one for trying new food but not here. If you want a decent meal go to al dente just 2 minutes walk on the sea front. All in all it was a second holiday for us so we got what we paid for

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Ciara43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

+ Room was clean and tidy
+ All staff friendly and efficient
+ close to the beach, shops & castle worth a visit

- buffet on all inclusive wasn’t great for English cuisine. on the plus side we enjoyed meals out at Al dente restaurant round the corner

- if you want to lye by the pool you have to be up and out early as there isn’t many beds for the rooms they have

For the small price we paid for this week away we were satisfied :)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Wouldn't go back. Cheap. And there is a reason why. 10 guys on a yearly boys holiday. Food is pretty basic. Sometimes it's even warm. The all inclusive 'bar'. Looks nice in the pictures. In reality is just a small hut at the back of the hotel. I would avoid unless you really can't afford any where better. Low even to Turkey standards

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
11  Thank Blade6742
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

I do not want to remember this hotel. Foods , rooms , internet etc. If there is last hotel in Antalya , i will sleep in my car. Definitely i wont stay there................. besides it is too expensive . I can stay more cheaper in a similar hotel

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
9  Thank 970muraty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

After shakey start (no rooms) they supplied similar rooms two doors down advised we had a choice either of hotels facilities for 2 nights they gave us a few treats and waived the fee for safe (explained they had a large party and could not afford to turn them away) They went the extra mile to make it up to us
All inclusive drinks gin vodka raki wine and beer
Food edible not many choices
Staff helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 824neil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews