We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/04/21
Booking.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Priceline
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Hotels.com$44
otelz.com$47
Trip.com$49
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
133
101
58
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
101
58
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel kettle spirits teleferico reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 335 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Everything we expected for a 5th visit to Turkey. So already feel half Turkish Teehe.
Lovely clean and very hard working staff that couldn’t do enough for us. Unforgenatly the Managment staff where very rude and Miserable they didn’t greet you to their hotel or breakfast lunch or even dinner. Just stood about looking at the floor. Not the sort of hotel environment we are used to. We have travelled around most countries including Morocco and the doomed Tunisia but they surely know how to treat their guests. Unlike this hotel who play their tv at High Levels through the small hours of the night interrupting sleeping holiday makers as did this Hotel Most evenings when one particular idiot of a youngster was on the nightshift.
We have had an amazing holiday outside of this hotel. As we had so many sleepless nights due to fights and antisocial behaviour by Russian idiots. The police being called as there is no security and we all felt very intimidated by the guest of different nationality’s mainly Russian as the hotel Managemt didn’t have any idea of protection for the rest of the paying guests
We have come away feeling rather deflated and longing for a decent night sleep. One of our friends had urine flow under the door at midnight whilst we had an unruly Russian very intimately tried to impose on our space. So we must tell you all this as we don’t want other people feeling as we have done. We have left friends behind yesterday whom like us are longing to get back home to the uk.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank Mojo4321Colchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Chose this for a short break as it is only yards from the new Teleferic and museum.Modern, clean and food as normal for Turkey.All inclusive bar stayed open till 12...
Small pool, partially in shade and curtesy bus, small charge, to their section of beach a few hundred yards away.We did not use but believe there was a charge for beds and drinks but basic food was free.
Disappointed?..No.We got good value for what we paid.Added bonus was it is adults only.

Room tip: Rooms in different blocks around the main reception but would ask for room with view of cable cars.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AndyIsobel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

The hotel is small, perfect location for beach and shopping holidays, rooms were clean, pool great and no rush for poolside chairs. Beach is a 5 minute walk away. Hotel is adults only, which is great. Staff very friendly, cleaners a little too eager, even if we told them not to clean and had the "do not disturb" on, they still barged in to clean. Poolside bar staff was especially great! All-inclusive food could've used a bit more variety, hardly any fruits and seafood, but there was a lot of salad options.

Room tip: If possible, choose a pool view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kerstin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2016

Good located, very close to the center and old city. Staff in the reception and in the restaurant are very friendly.

The room was big and the bed and other furniture was OK. There was a empty fridge (only two bottles of water) and kettle so you can make coffee and tea.

The Russian people were very loud and they spoke an laughed non-stop.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ahmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2016

This hotel is not big and not small, it is just the right size. I like it and my familie liked it. The staf are very freindly and give a greate service. The rooms are very big and the beds and other furniture have a great look, there is a fridge and kettle so you can make coffee and tea and having cool drink. The food in the restaurant are fantastic. The location near the beach and in the middle of the thown are perfect. There are fitness room and Turkish bath, try it and be happy. I can recommend this to all, but renember this hotel is not for children, only grown up people from 16 years.

Room tip: Order standard room, NOT economy!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank NielsChriustian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews