We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Long Beach Resort Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$105
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$133
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Augusto(Konakli)
$117
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Okan Tower Apart Hotel(Alanya)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$162
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utopia World(Kargicak)
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Turka(Alanya)(Great Value!)
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Okan(Alanya)
$74
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,138 results
Traveler rating
557
306
149
57
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
306
149
57
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantturkeypool villaaqua parkhuge hotelwater slidespirate shipface paintingsnack barlower floorfabulous hotelpools are greatkids clubmini clubindoor poolgames roomfamily suite
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 1,138 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2014

We went in October with our two grand children aged 8 and 6, they really liked the holiday. The food was good with plenty of choice but I have had better elsewhere in Turkey. The good thing about this hotel if you have young children with you is that there is a small fun fair. The fair opens every evening for a couple of hrs, approx from 4 pm to 6 pm. There are small chair o' planes and a big wheel, there are also dodgems which the children enjoy. The main down side was that because there were very few British, all the games, and evening shows were done in other languages, everything but British. There was nothing really to join in with.
My advise would be, try and find a hotel that caters more for the British. Other than that, can't really fault it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jodie145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We decided to make this a full family holiday with Sons Daughters grand children and sister.
We chose the hotel because it had facilities for all ages and met all our needs.
Firstly the hotel as a building was excellent for our purposes and we were lucky to have beautiful weather for the full 12 days, the rooms were well built and clean, but generally it is bit of a maze and it took us two days to find where the best bits were hidden.
There the compliments end, the hotel caters mainly for Russian Clientele and experience in most of Egypt has shown them to at best described as rude.
So as an effect this hotel has some of the most unhelpful staff you are likely to meet, a whole hotel of Basil Fawltys, unless you are young female don,t expect to be served any drinks, and if you have young females in your group expect the kind chauvinistic behaviour that disappeared in the 70s it made our young daughter afraid to walk through the lobby on her own.
What managers there were, were invisible so to raise any questions or hint at complaint was pretty much a waste of time, and we had few complaints but gave up after second time.
To summarise not the best place to visit if you are a Brit they really don't seem to like us, I have been advised to stick to the North of Turkey where the people are polite and interested in customer welfare

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I went with my wife and 2 children to this resort and I would honestly say that this is the best resort I have been too.

Positives:

-Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They love kids
-Has got something for all ages. Has funfair for children, water slides, evening entertainment for children & also childminding
-Multiple swimming pools that are all clean
-Extremely clean
-Food and Drinks are in ABUNDANCE!

Negatives:

-Outside Pools are a little cold (but they have got heated indoor pools available)
-The resort is about 90min drive away from Antalya airport

Room Tip: If you want to have more privacy and quietness away from people then book a Villa
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank holidayp786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

This hotel and complex had everything we needed for a superb holiday. Facilities fantastic, excellent for both children. Rooms spotless, well planned and very roomy. We had a magnificent view of pool area and panaramic sea view absolutely breath taking. Food really good always something we could eat and service brill always offered drinks with meals and made sure the whole family sat together even if this meant moving tabi
Effles about. All staff were very friendly and helpful particularly when accomadating my daughter who has mobility problems and has to use a wheelchair. The hotel catered well for the person with a disability. The hotel had many nationalities most of them friendly but as with some of the other reviews there were some very rude and ill mannered Russians but did not spoil out holiday. We cannot wait to return next year.







  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank colliewobbles50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

One off the best hotels I have stayed in, super clean over the whole hotel. Very friendly staff, friendly locals, great shopping close by. Good range off pools and water slides. Not many English holiday makers, and I think this is only because this hotel is not on English holiday sites except teletext. So glad we found it and would def go back :-))

Room Tip: We were upgraded free off charge to a primer room even tho the hotel was almost full. It had two single beds upstairs and a big double downstairs, only one bathroom downstairs but some off the rooms have two bathrooms, great for family's, rare to find rooms off this size these days.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank puma2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews