We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
$143
View deal
eDreams
$172
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$130
View deal
FindHotel$162
Agoda.com$156
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveler rating
366
87
34
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
366
87
34
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spend nice shows everynight amazing dancing snake bar definitely recommend this hotel to others bar personnel nice holiday music and entertainment nice hotel excellent location alanya city turkey beach bar morning gym belly dancing every evening hotel area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 533 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018

The hotel is exellent. Not too big, but has everything. There is a terrace you can have coffee and snakcs. Amazing food in the restaurant. Exellent, friendly and helpful staff. Quite rooms. There is a beach just near by. Wanna say thank you to barmens and animators Bora and Ercan for nice hospitality. You guys are amazing :)

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ramunė C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xperiasaraybeach, Yönetici at Xperia Saray Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful comments. As we strive to achieve our goal in giving you a memorable holiday, your comments are valuable to us.
Hope to see you again in here.

Xperia Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Hotel is small, but it has everything needed - pool, animation team etc. Room was quite small, but clean and cozy. Room size depends little bit about the location in a hotel also.
We recomend hotel hamam and massage - very good prices especially when it is not season.
Hotel staff is very helpful and nice.
Hotel is rather quiet - some music in the evening when they have animation team events, but they finish allways before 11PM.
Would go back there.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuuli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xperiasaraybeach, Yönetici at Xperia Saray Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful comments. As we strive to achieve our goal in giving you a memorable holiday, your comments are valuable to us.
Hope to see you again in here.

Xperia Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

very clean, friendly ,food choice great , beach and pool excellent, animation team work hard at entertainment each night , all inclusive no fuss as long as local drinks , right locality for sunbathin at beach or walkin to shops just perfect

Room tip: sea view at front is gorgeous
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mrkdshand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xperiasaraybeach, Yönetici at Xperia Saray Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your beautiful comments. As we strive to achieve our goal in giving you a memorable holiday, your comments are valuable to us.
Hope to see you again in here.

Xperia Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

The most amazing and wonderful holiday for the second year in a row. We have just got back and have already booked again for next year. The staff are absolutely lovely and will go out of their way to help you. The food is so fresh and the service is amazing. The best hidden gem in Alanya

Room tip: we have stayed in different rooms and all have been lovley
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vicki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

The hotel overall is good, but there was a few things that let them down.
First of all some staff members really lack of professionalism, some do not even say hi the next day and ignore you only because you did not buy extra services which they were trying to push you to buy. Really unpleasant feeling! Second of all my parents and parents friends were giving the rooms which were not what they have booked and then asked to do a room move the next day..well it happens sometimes, but then this should be done the following day and not 3 days after. You can't settle in properly, can't unpack, moreover my parents book the room with a sea view and were put in the room facing noisy street.
Another thing, they advertise a fruit platter on arrival for every room which my parents and the other couple never received. Not great at all since the platter was placed in the room I stayed in and it was a very nice touch I
thought.
The good points of the hotel were food, loved the selection of fresh salad and marinated/pickled veg.
Nice pool area with a small but cute pool bar. All the umbrellas and sunbeds tidy and in good condition.
Rooms are to the smaller side but newly renovated, clean and tidy. Housekeeping doing a very good job everyday.

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank KristinaKriauc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews